Just Breathe Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Douglasville , GA

3216 Highway 5
Douglasville , GA , 30135
Yoga Studio in Douglasville, GA

Just Breathe Yoga Center

Get directions 3216 Highway 5
 
Add to favourites
Douglasville , GA , 30135
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Douglasville
Nov 5, 2019

Just love the time and attention Just Breathe Yoga Center gives to us. We appreciate the guidance and assistance given to the class of beginners! We will continue attending more classes.

35 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020
Douglasville

I love the classes and the staff! I’m two weeks into the 6 week beginner class and I love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020

I have been to 2 classes so far.  I enjoyed them both tremendously.   The atmosphere induces stress relief. The instructors are very attentive and interactive.   I am excited to try more classes and see the changes in my body and mind.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2019

I loved my experience at Just Breathe Yoga! The environment was peaceful, relaxing and all around fantastic. Katie and her staff provide great classes, with options that best fit your needs/wants for your practice. I would highly recommend them!

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us , Whitney. Hope to see you again soon! Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019

My favorite yoga studio!  The instructors take time to correct poses and challenge every level of student.  No 2 classes have been the same which keeps it fun and interesting.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so glad you're enjoying your time here at JBYC, Leslie. Thank you for being a part of our little community. Namaste.

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Douglasville

Absolutely love JustBreatheYogaCenter.  They are attentive. Caring. And have classes for every level. I am a long-time Yogi and my husband is new and I love the way they have helped him through this new adventure.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much for the opportunity to spread our love of yoga to you and your husband. We hope to see you both again soon. Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

Great class. Enjoyed the stretch for my plantar fasciitis.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

Thank you, Crystal! We hope to see you again soon. Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019

I absolutely loved the beginner's class! Cant wait for the next class.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your first class and look forward to seeing you again soon! Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019

Just love the time and attention Just Breathe Yoga Center gives to us. We appreciate the guidance and assistance given to the class of beginners! We will continue attending more classes.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so glad you've been enjoying your time at JBYC and look forward to seeing you and Frances again soon! Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019

Really loved the restoration yoga. I'm looking forward to more classes.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We loved having you, Denise! Look forward to seeing you again soon. Namaste.

Winston, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Winston, GA USA

I have practiced at Just Breathe Yoga 2x and have enjoyed the pace and depth of each class. I  the open feel of the studio and it's calming presence.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Douglasville
Nov 5, 2019

Just love the time and attention Just Breathe Yoga Center gives to us. We appreciate the guidance and assistance given to the class of beginners! We will continue attending more classes.