Just Breathe Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Douglasville , GA

3216 Highway 5
Douglasville , GA , 30135
Yoga Studio in Douglasville, GA

Just Breathe Yoga Center

Get directions 3216 Highway 5
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dallas, GA
Mar 25, 2022

A friend of mine who is also a yoga instructor at a gym I go to as well as Just Breath, Heather and I were chatting after one of her classes and I told her I was interested in cirque-fit/aerial silks/lyra hoop but couldn't find anywhere local to the Dallas/Hiram area and the closest I had found was in Brookhaven and she told me that they had just added an intro to aerial silks class and I was so excited. I booked right away! I couldn't have loved my first experience more! Kimmie is an absolute pleasure to learn from and I can really tell that she cares about her students and their safety. It was seriously the best and I'd take several classes a week if they were available lol. But tonight is my 2nd class and I can't wait!

90 Total Reviews
90 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

May 14, 2022

I definitely enjoyed the session. It was just what I needed. I will be returning.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are thrilled you enjoyed it, Kerri! We hope to see you again soon. ~Namaste

Johns Creek
Mar 29, 2022
Johns Creek

We thoroughly enjoyed the intro for beginners session so much! We will definitely be back each time we are in the area. The energy within the space is very exhilarating yet peaceful. Thank you Lisa for clear and welcoming instructions.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Courtney! Lisa enjoyed teaching you and we look forward to seeing you in class again soon! ~Namaste

Dallas
Mar 25, 2022
Dallas

A friend of mine who is also a yoga instructor at a gym I go to as well as Just Breath, Heather and I were chatting after one of her classes and I told her I was interested in cirque-fit/aerial silks/lyra hoop but couldn't find anywhere local to the Dallas/Hiram area and the closest I had found was in Brookhaven and she told me that they had just added an intro to aerial silks class and I was so excited. I booked right away! I couldn't have loved my first experience more! Kimmie is an absolute pleasure to learn from and I can really tell that she cares about her students and their safety. It was seriously the best and I'd take several classes a week if they were available lol. But tonight is my 2nd class and I can't wait!

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

Thank you for this wonderful review, Cheree! We love having you as a part of our yoga family! ~Namaste

Lilburn
Mar 12, 2022
Lilburn

Yin Meditation Yoga is the best part of my week! The Thursday classes with Katrina are so restorative and informative. Katrina leads us with patience and personal insights as she describes the body parts and organs that are being honored and nourished. I come away feeling stronger, more peaceful and grateful each time.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much for the kind words, Lynn! We are delighted to have you in our yoga community and we look forward to seeing you in class again!  ~Namaste

Cave Spring
Feb 24, 2022
Cave Spring

These classes are great! Enjoyed every class this
Week

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so thrilled you are enjoying our classes, Pernell! Have a wonderful day.

Cave Spring
Feb 24, 2022
Cave Spring

Loved the class,
Will return for this class and others

Winston
Jan 30, 2022
Winston

First time doing restorative yoga. Much helped me force the tension from my shoulders. Thanks!

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class with Lucy, Carmen! We hope to see you in class again soon! ~ Namaste

Temple
Jan 23, 2022
Temple

So glad I decided to give yoga a try again.  I decided to try three classes last week with Kelly, Shay and a class with Lucy.  Great practice and awesome instructors.  My body feels good.  Thank you
Donas

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so glad you're enjoying your classes at JBYC, Donas!  We love having you in class! Thank you for being a part of our little community. Namaste.

Jan 14, 2022

Other than watching some videos (which apparently does not count as exercise!) and attending one goat yoga class (which was amazing but was definitely more about the goats than the yoga!), I had zero previous experience with yoga. However, I have decided I need to focus on my health and part of that is reducing stress so yoga seems like a sensible avenue.

I went to my first class which was pleasantly challenging. While I was obviously a beginner and a complete novice to the yoga world, Kimmie (the instructor) made me feel completely at home and the other ladies in the class were never judgmental. I'm extremely out of shape and found my self shaking during certain poses but never felt uneasy in the environment which is why I am signing up for recurring classes.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so happy that you enjoyed your class with Kimmie, Crystal!  Welcome to our yoga family! ~ Namaste

Douglasville
Nov 19, 2021
Douglasville

Lucy is absolutely wonderful. I love her calm and soothing presence. Her classes make me feel so relaxed and powerful at the same time.  I love Lucy!!

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so happy that you enjoy Lucy's classes and we love seeing your smiling face at the studio! ~Namaste


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dallas, GA
Mar 25, 2022

A friend of mine who is also a yoga instructor at a gym I go to as well as Just Breath, Heather and I were chatting after one of her classes and I told her I was interested in cirque-fit/aerial silks/lyra hoop but couldn't find anywhere local to the Dallas/Hiram area and the closest I had found was in Brookhaven and she told me that they had just added an intro to aerial silks class and I was so excited. I booked right away! I couldn't have loved my first experience more! Kimmie is an absolute pleasure to learn from and I can really tell that she cares about her students and their safety. It was seriously the best and I'd take several classes a week if they were available lol. But tonight is my 2nd class and I can't wait!