Just Breathe Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Douglasville , GA

3216 Highway 5
Douglasville , GA , 30135
Yoga Studio in Douglasville, GA

Just Breathe Yoga Center

Get directions 3216 Highway 5
 
Add to favourites
Douglasville , GA , 30135
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Villa Rica
Apr 17, 2021

Just Breathe offers a six week beginners class. I’ve wanted to take yoga for awhile. I finally pushed the green light to do it. Shay is AWESOME! I love how personable the class is. It’s definitely pushing me to get back into shape. It’s truly a full body workout. If you’re thinking of taking yoga....DO IT

76 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
Douglasville

Flow and Meditation class with Katie was great.  Katie said " Enjoy the stretch" and I did.  It is often said "time goes fast when you are having fun".  I really enjoyed the class; the time went fast.

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
Douglasville

I  took a beginners  class and Slow Flow class  with a gentle soul......named Lucy.  Such a calm delight.  The focus on breathing was very much appreciated as well as the ease into poses.   Continue on Lucy.

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Douglasville

Pleasantly surprised with the Restorative class taught by Kate.   It was calming and relaxing.  The air was fragrant with incense which  added to the relaxation.  I really enjoy being there.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so glad you've been enjoying your time at Just Breathe Yoga Center, Sharon. Our instructors love having you in class!  Welcome to our yoga community! ~Namaste

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Douglasville

Enjoyed the yoga class with Shay/Instructor.  She gave  excellent instructions.   The class was challenging for me, which is good.  The pace was great.  Shay was very observant and assisted students as needed.  Looking forward to returning.

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Douglasville

I highly recommend Just Breathe Yoga Center. I took the 6-week beginners series. This was definitely new for me but I was comfortable throughout. There is no pressure and you're allowed to move at your own pace with gentle nudges to push yourself more. I felt great and a little more confident after each class. I had the chance to learn from Shay and Katie and both were great. I will continue regular classes with this center.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so glad that you enjoyed our Beginner Series, Kaneisha! We look forward to seeing you in class again! ~Namaste

Villa Rica
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Villa Rica

I attended my first yoga class with Kelly on Tuesday- virtual.  Kelly was great.  She paced the class well for a variety of beginners- including me.  She gave alternate posses for those just starting so we did not feel overwhelmed or discouraged.  This session gave me good indication of how out of shape I have become.  Looking forward to gaining strength and flexibility during the next weeks.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much, Terry! We are delighted to have you in our yoga community and we look forward to seeing you again soon.  Namaste.

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Naples

Attended the Virtual Beginner Yoga Tuesday night class with Kelly. We focused on our core and it was a really good strength workout. Balance poses, breath work and stretching rounded out the hour nicely. I will definitely attend again.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so happy that you enjoyed your virtual class, Kathy!  Thank you for your kind words. Welcome to our yoga community and we look forward to seeing you again soon. ~Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021

Shay was great.  She was patient and didn’t make me feel bad as I was having difficulty sustaining the poses.  I will go back again.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class with Shay, Athea! Welcome to our yoga family. ~ Namaste

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021
Douglasville

First time to go to live class Shay my instructor was awesome!! Loved the outside experience at farmer's table sweet shop will definitely go back thank you Shay you are amazing!! . Gigi

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

We are so happy you enjoyed your class with Shay, Gayla! Welcome to our yoga family. ~ Namaste

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Douglasville

I love this place.  They offer different types of yoga and different types of instructors.  My initial plan was to start back going to yoga once or twice a week.  I am now going about 4 times a week and loving it.

Just Breathe Yoga Center comment

Charlotte, thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled to have you in our little yoga community and are happy to hear that you are enjoying your classes.  ~Namaste


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Villa Rica
Apr 17, 2021

Just Breathe offers a six week beginners class. I’ve wanted to take yoga for awhile. I finally pushed the green light to do it. Shay is AWESOME! I love how personable the class is. It’s definitely pushing me to get back into shape. It’s truly a full body workout. If you’re thinking of taking yoga....DO IT