Bending Bodhi Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Dover , NH

10 Franklin Plaza
Dover , NH , 03820
  • Yoga Studio in Dover, NH
  • Yoga Studio in Dover, NH

Bending Bodhi Yoga

Get directions 10 Franklin Plaza
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Nottingham, NH
Dec 3, 2022

I had been searching for the opportunity to participate in a beginners Yoga class and came across the Yoga 101 class with Bending Bodhi Yoga. I started the classes and really enjoyed them. I signed up for a second set of classes. It’s a great introductory to yoga and through the introduction I was able to introduce myself to Yin, meditation. I look forward to learning more and becoming more involved. I am truly enjoying myself full circle (body, mind, and soul). The environment is very comfortable. I definitely suggest trying their classes. The beginner’s class has truly helpful!

191 Total Reviews
191 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Nottingham
Dec 3, 2022
Nottingham

I had been searching for the opportunity to participate in a beginners Yoga class and came across the Yoga 101 class with Bending Bodhi Yoga. I started the classes and really enjoyed them. I signed up for a second set of classes. It’s a great introductory to yoga and through the introduction I was able to introduce myself to Yin, meditation. I look forward to learning more and becoming more involved. I am truly enjoying myself full circle (body, mind, and soul). The environment is very comfortable. I definitely suggest trying their classes. The beginner’s class has truly helpful!

Dover, NH USA
Dec 1, 2022
Dover, NH USA

Great class!  I appreciate the humor as always. Also appreciated the hands on  personalized adjustments of our poses. Helps us learn!

Dover
Nov 30, 2022
Dover

I love bending bohdi studio! I have been a member only a few months and i have such a new sense of community here! all the teachers are amazing and so sweet. Special shout-out to rachel and Monday night power! Rachel always switches up the classes and I learn something new every week. She is so supportive, down to earth and a great teacher! This class not only challenges me to develop my poses and listen to my body but i also am able to laugh during class. <3

Dover
Nov 30, 2022
Dover

I love the detailed explanation of the poses Mickey gave tonight.  I'm new to the studio and I appreciate how well all the instructors explain every movement and positioning.

Dover
Nov 30, 2022
Dover

Mickey was amazing!  As was Jess the week before.  I'm officially addicted to Bending Bodhi Yoga!

Rochester
Nov 29, 2022
Rochester

Mickey's approach is really innovative, the way he leads you into the "pose" is kind of surprising and allows you to see / feel it in a brand new light. Thanks for this great addition to the team!

Nov 28, 2022

Awesome space! Instructor was great, and I thought the class was well-structured and helpful; a perfect mix of exercise and relaxation :)

Kittery Point, NH USA
Nov 28, 2022
Kittery Point, NH USA

Bethany's Yin class is the very best, most peaceful 75 minutes of my entire week!

Dover, NH USA
Nov 28, 2022
Dover, NH USA

My Sunday ritual

Nov 27, 2022

I absolutely love this studio. Gorgeous environment, accepting community & incredibly knowledgeable & kind instructors. So grateful for this safe space.


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Nottingham, NH
Dec 3, 2022

I had been searching for the opportunity to participate in a beginners Yoga class and came across the Yoga 101 class with Bending Bodhi Yoga. I started the classes and really enjoyed them. I signed up for a second set of classes. It’s a great introductory to yoga and through the introduction I was able to introduce myself to Yin, meditation. I look forward to learning more and becoming more involved. I am truly enjoying myself full circle (body, mind, and soul). The environment is very comfortable. I definitely suggest trying their classes. The beginner’s class has truly helpful!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.