Bending Bodhi Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Dover , New Hampshire

10 Franklin Plaza
Dover , New Hampshire , 03820
  • Yoga Studio in Dover, New Hampshire
  • Yoga Studio in Dover, New Hampshire

Bending Bodhi Yoga

Get directions 10 Franklin Plaza
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dover, NH
Jan 13, 2023

I’m always so grateful with my yoga experience, the gentle guidance and body ease I feel after a class with Bethany sets me up for a successful day!

218 Total Reviews
218 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 22

Dec 22, 2022

Emily is keeping me fit and sane through the holidays.

Dover, NH USA
Dec 22, 2022
Dover, NH USA

Audrey always runs a well organized class, spiced with good humor!  Thank you!
I appreciate the background music - no words, gentle sounds, and a distraction from the noise of the street outside and of the heater in the classroom.

Dover
Dec 19, 2022
Dover

Sunrise yoga was the perfect way to start to my day.  I set my intention for the week and I'm ready to take it on.
Thank you!

Dover, NH USA
Dec 18, 2022
Dover, NH USA

The breathing sound in class  today was amazing……we were all I. Sync.

Farmington, NH USA
Dec 17, 2022
Farmington, NH USA

This is exactly what my body and mind want and need: we work our way into a pose that our bodies' can handle and hang out there for a while. Sometimes I like to stay in a pose longer, and we are given the option to so.

Dover, NH USA
Dec 13, 2022
Dover, NH USA

I’ve always been sporadic in the past with attending yoga classes… until Bending Bodhi and specifically Annie’s 6:30am class! I’m NOT a morning person, but somehow, consistently for the past year, I’ve been able to pull myself out of bed to attend as many Tuesday AM classes as possible. When I can dip into other classes I’ve enjoyed these and the instructors as well.  Lastly, yoga in the garden in the summertime is an absolute dream! It is the reason I bought a membership initially and I’m so glad I did!

Greenland, NH USA
Dec 12, 2022
Greenland, NH USA

I thoroughly enjoyed this class with Bethany! It was a thoughtful, well-paced flow and was a wonderful way to start my day. Bethany also has a very calm, soothing teaching voice which creates a lovely vibe for the class. Would highly recommend practicing with Bethany if you get the chance!

Kittery Point, NH USA
Dec 11, 2022
Kittery Point, NH USA

Bethany is a Rock Star!

Dec 10, 2022

This was my first class with Audrey and I really enjoyed it.  It was fun and different and she made everyone feel so comfortable at every level.

Dover, NH USA
Dec 8, 2022
Dover, NH USA

Clear instructions, multilevel options, sense of humor, and appropriate music. Great class!


1 2 3 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dover, NH
Jan 13, 2023

I’m always so grateful with my yoga experience, the gentle guidance and body ease I feel after a class with Bethany sets me up for a successful day!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.