SŌL Yoga and Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Dover , New Hampshire

1 Webb Place
Dover , New Hampshire , 03820
Yoga Studio in Dover, New Hampshire

SŌL Yoga and Pilates

Get directions 1 Webb Place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dover
Nov 5, 2022

This was my first class and it was awesome! The instructor was very accommodating to every single person and their skill level and made me feel very comfortable. The flow of the class was great, and I will definitely be back!

65 Total Reviews
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 7

Dover, NH USA
Jan 2, 2023
Dover, NH USA

Really enjoyed it Lee! I’ll be back…

Dec 21, 2022

Rhythmic Flow with Emily was so much fun and the Christmas playlist was .  Thank you, Emily!

Dec 20, 2022

This was my first class here and I’m very green to yoga. The instructor was very thorough with describing modifications for beginners and challenges for yogis. The heat was a good temperature and a great start to my day. Thank you

Rochester
Dec 12, 2022
Rochester

first time yoga morning flow so feel good after

Dover, NH USA
Dec 4, 2022
Dover, NH USA

Joining Sol was such a great decision. The heat is a perfect way to warm up, loosens muscles and stretch out. All of the instructors are amazing! They each offer a unique twist to yoga, Pilates, yin, and more. A great variety of classes are offered to encourage challenge by choice. Whether you are looking for relaxation, challenge, strength or meditation, this is the place to be!

Dover, NH USA
Nov 29, 2022
Dover, NH USA

This is a fantastic studio with great classes and teachers. There’s a wide variety of classes offered and the heated room makes this studio stand out from other yoga studios in the area. My favorite classes are the Yin yoga, Sarah’s gentle flow class, and mat Pilates.

Berwick
Nov 28, 2022
Berwick

The class was amazing!  I enjoyed the physical challenge and appreciated how encouraging Emily is :)  

I will be checking out the other classes soon!

Christine Gregorakos

Nov 24, 2022

First time going thanksgiving day. Fantastic! Very relaxing and friendly atmosphere.

Dover, NH USA
Nov 5, 2022
Dover, NH USA

This was my first class and it was awesome! The instructor was very accommodating to every single person and their skill level and made me feel very comfortable. The flow of the class was great, and I will definitely be back!

Oct 16, 2022

I love Sol Yoga; the heat and classes are amazing. I had not done yoga in ten years so I first started with the 30 day trial and thought the sixty minute classes were perfect.  I like the heated room because it helps me personally become more flexible.


1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dover
Nov 5, 2022

This was my first class and it was awesome! The instructor was very accommodating to every single person and their skill level and made me feel very comfortable. The flow of the class was great, and I will definitely be back!