SŌL Yoga and Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Dover , New Hampshire

1 Webb Place
Dover , New Hampshire , 03820
Yoga Studio in Dover, New Hampshire

SŌL Yoga and Pilates

Get directions 1 Webb Place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dover
Nov 5, 2022

This was my first class and it was awesome! The instructor was very accommodating to every single person and their skill level and made me feel very comfortable. The flow of the class was great, and I will definitely be back!

65 Total Reviews
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 4 5 6 7

South Berwick
Jan 22, 2022
South Berwick

Perfect Saturday afternoon event with my  two teenagers. The workout was excellent, the room was the perfect temperature to escape winter and memories were made. How fun to paint our arms and legs and the move and grove to music under black lights. THANK YOU!

Dover
Jan 19, 2022
Dover

Awesome class! Gorgeous space to practice in as well! Glad I took a chance and tried it out! Can’t wait for my next class!

Dover, NH USA
Jan 14, 2022
Dover, NH USA

I love coming to classes here!  I haven't been to a class I didn't like (and I accidentally signed up for hot pilates one day, AHH! Just signed up for a second one because I actually loved it) and everyone is so friendly.  I'd highly recommend!  This is a great place to come too if you've never done hot yoga before because it's not too hot, just warm enough to loosen things up and make you sweat.

Rochester, NH USA
Dec 16, 2021
Rochester, NH USA

Sol is the best, most versatile yoga and pilates studio I've ever attended! There is such a wide variety of teacher styles and classes that anyone could find the right fit for them.

Dover
Dec 15, 2021
Dover

I have enjoyed all the classes that I have tried so far-especially the Christmas Glow and Flow class. I feel like I work hard but I'm well-supported by the instructors. I definitely would recommend this studio!

Dover, NH USA
Dec 13, 2021
Dover, NH USA

Love all the classes that Sol offers!  So much variety.  Yin, Fusion and Rythmic are my favorites!

South Berwick, NH USA
Dec 11, 2021
South Berwick, NH USA

Love this hot yoga studio. The yin yoga is my favorite. But the fun bonus glow classes are great too. Everyone is kind & welcoming.

Strafford
Dec 10, 2021
Strafford

Such a fun and friendly atmosphere. I love all the instructors and classes they offer.

Dover, NH USA
Dec 6, 2021
Dover, NH USA

Great studio and everyone is friendly.  I love coming here!

Dover, NH USA
Dec 6, 2021
Dover, NH USA

I just love going to this studio. All of the classes are fun and the instructors are amazing and soooo informative. It’s truly a magical experience! I highly recommend!


1 ... 4 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dover
Nov 5, 2022

This was my first class and it was awesome! The instructor was very accommodating to every single person and their skill level and made me feel very comfortable. The flow of the class was great, and I will definitely be back!