Yoga Essence Dunellen

Yoga Studio  in Dunellen , NJ

14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor
Dunellen , NJ , 08812
  • Yoga Studio in Dunellen, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Dunellen, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Dunellen, NJ

Yoga Essence Dunellen

Get directions 14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
Dunellen , NJ , 08812
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middlesex, NJ
Jan 19, 2021

Loved aerial conditioning!! Such a great way to build strength. It’s so much fun to learn new ways to move your body and challenge yourself!!

25 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

North Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
North Plainfield

Class with Lisa tonight was awesome as always!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021

Thanks to the instructor who showed up for me on  this snowy morning. I had a great workout and my shoulders are feeling a lot better. Great job.

Dunellen
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2021
Dunellen

Love Yoga Essence!  They help to keep me on track with my yoga practice.  The livestream classes and library of on-demand video classes lets me continue to do something I enjoy at any time from any location.

Flemington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Flemington

Another awesome class today! Tried out the Dunellen studio for the first time. Really great!

Dunellen, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Dunellen, NJ USA

I couldn't have asked for a better way to start my morning that with Liana's 7 am yoga class! Her flows are always carefully planned to target all parts of the body as well as the mind. She includes beautiful meditations and provides a great balance between demonstrating and observing her students. She always ends with a calming warm down before moving into savasana. I highly recommend this class or any others with Liana!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

I love the warm/hot yoga classes and the more challenging power classes that yoga essence offers.  There is a focus on breath-work, relaxation and providing students the opportunity for growth in their practice. I have had so many incredible instructors throughout the years, the owners of this studio are fantastic women and the community has been pretty amazing as well. It’s a warm & welcoming place for sure.

Middlesex
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Middlesex

Loved aerial conditioning!! Such a great way to build strength. It’s so much fun to learn new ways to move your body and challenge yourself!!

Bedminster
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Bedminster

I love the name change to this class! I think it’s very fitting for what we do here. I love the intention Lana takes in the beginning of class with centering and at the end- making sure we always have a nice savasana and my favorite is the OM to end class. Tonight was especially fun working on the flow sequence moving between postures without touching the ground!

Bedminster
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 16, 2021
Bedminster

I loved the dharma talk! And the music without words. It was such a nice peaceful way to start the weekend

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

Liana taught a wonderful class! She brings in creativity from her own research and practice to make a unique , strong, and challenging flow- though suitable for all levels!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yoga Essence New Providence
43 Floral Ave, New Providence, NJ, 07974, USA
Yoga Essence Lebanon
56 Payne Road, Lebanon, NJ, 08833, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middlesex, NJ
Jan 19, 2021

Loved aerial conditioning!! Such a great way to build strength. It’s so much fun to learn new ways to move your body and challenge yourself!!