Yoga Essence Dunellen

Yoga Studio  in Dunellen , NJ

14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor
Dunellen , NJ , 08812
  • Yoga Studio in Dunellen, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Dunellen, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Dunellen, NJ

Yoga Essence Dunellen

Get directions 14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
Dunellen , NJ , 08812
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Piscataway
Oct 20, 2021

For my first experience I will say it was great! The instructor was awesome. The place is clean. Everyone is friendly. I definitely recommend this place.

30 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021

For my first experience I will say it was great! The instructor was awesome. The place is clean. Everyone is friendly. I definitely recommend this place.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021

Great being the only one to show up
I enjoyed the class very much

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021

Lisa led an amazing class! She brings knowledge of yogic philosophy into her teachings and holds a calm, relaxing environment for all, including options to deepen class. Meditation with chakras and chanting at end was lovely

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

Sara’s hot yoga classes are AMAZING! Unique flows and challenging for all levels with modifications provided.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021

Wonderful energy in Lana's class today (as always)! She always adds something special and challenging to her class and then ends the class perfectly. I felt so peaceful while she chanted beautifully during Savasana.

North Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
North Plainfield

Class with Lisa tonight was awesome as always!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021

Thanks to the instructor who showed up for me on  this snowy morning. I had a great workout and my shoulders are feeling a lot better. Great job.

Bound Brook, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2021
Bound Brook, NJ USA

Love Yoga Essence!  They help to keep me on track with my yoga practice.  The livestream classes and library of on-demand video classes lets me continue to do something I enjoy at any time from any location.

Flemington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Flemington

Another awesome class today! Tried out the Dunellen studio for the first time. Really great!

Dunellen, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Dunellen, NJ USA

I couldn't have asked for a better way to start my morning that with Liana's 7 am yoga class! Her flows are always carefully planned to target all parts of the body as well as the mind. She includes beautiful meditations and provides a great balance between demonstrating and observing her students. She always ends with a calming warm down before moving into savasana. I highly recommend this class or any others with Liana!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yoga Essence Lebanon
56 Payne Road, Lebanon, NJ, 08833, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Piscataway
Oct 20, 2021

For my first experience I will say it was great! The instructor was awesome. The place is clean. Everyone is friendly. I definitely recommend this place.