Yoga Essence Dunellen

Yoga Studio  in Dunellen , NJ

14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor
Dunellen , NJ , 08812
  • Yoga Studio in Dunellen, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Dunellen, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Dunellen, NJ

Yoga Essence Dunellen

Get directions 14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
Dunellen , NJ , 08812
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Piscataway
Oct 20, 2021

For my first experience I will say it was great! The instructor was awesome. The place is clean. Everyone is friendly. I definitely recommend this place.

32 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Flemington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Flemington

Another awesome class today! Tried out the Dunellen studio for the first time. Really great!

Dunellen, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Dunellen, NJ USA

I couldn't have asked for a better way to start my morning that with Liana's 7 am yoga class! Her flows are always carefully planned to target all parts of the body as well as the mind. She includes beautiful meditations and provides a great balance between demonstrating and observing her students. She always ends with a calming warm down before moving into savasana. I highly recommend this class or any others with Liana!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

I love the warm/hot yoga classes and the more challenging power classes that yoga essence offers.  There is a focus on breath-work, relaxation and providing students the opportunity for growth in their practice. I have had so many incredible instructors throughout the years, the owners of this studio are fantastic women and the community has been pretty amazing as well. It’s a warm & welcoming place for sure.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

Loved aerial conditioning!! Such a great way to build strength. It’s so much fun to learn new ways to move your body and challenge yourself!!

Bedminster
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Bedminster

I love the name change to this class! I think it’s very fitting for what we do here. I love the intention Lana takes in the beginning of class with centering and at the end- making sure we always have a nice savasana and my favorite is the OM to end class. Tonight was especially fun working on the flow sequence moving between postures without touching the ground!

Bedminster
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 16, 2021
Bedminster

I loved the dharma talk! And the music without words. It was such a nice peaceful way to start the weekend

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

Liana taught a wonderful class! She brings in creativity from her own research and practice to make a unique , strong, and challenging flow- though suitable for all levels!

Middlesex, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Middlesex, NJ USA

This was my first hot yoga class at this studio, and I absolutely loved it. The room got pretty hot, but I felt amazing on/off the mat! I appreciate that the instructors at this studio watch for adjustments / alignment... That is how I was taught & it’s great to see other teachers doing the same! Thanks Chelsea!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

Really enjoyed Lisa’s hot power flow class!! Creative sequencing with opportunities to practice more challenging modifications and binds :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

Love lana’s hot yoga classes!! She always incorporates fun flows with unique peak poses!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yoga Essence Lebanon
56 Payne Road, Lebanon, NJ, 08833, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Piscataway
Oct 20, 2021

For my first experience I will say it was great! The instructor was awesome. The place is clean. Everyone is friendly. I definitely recommend this place.