Yoga Essence Dunellen

Yoga Studio  in Dunellen , NJ

14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor
Dunellen , NJ , 08812
  • Yoga Studio in Dunellen, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Dunellen, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Dunellen, NJ

Yoga Essence Dunellen

Get directions 14 South Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
Dunellen , NJ , 08812
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Piscataway
Oct 20, 2021

For my first experience I will say it was great! The instructor was awesome. The place is clean. Everyone is friendly. I definitely recommend this place.

32 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

I look forward to any class taught by Chelsea as she does an excellent job of incorporating other limbs of yoga into the practice while also providing a space to really challenge your physical strength.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

Absolutely love all of lana’s aerial classes!! She has something for all levels to challenge physical and mental strength. She is kind, welcoming and always provides assistance & encouragement when needed!! Lana teaches you to find strength beyond the asanas, which is what any form of yoga is all about.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

Class is accessible for all levels— even if you are new to HIIT! Julia balances these workout movements with the yoga we already know and love— plus tons of encouragement and new moves every time. Wrap it all up with some relaxing yin & breath work.. great for the body and mind!

Bedminster
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 7, 2021
Bedminster

I loved the Sanskrit/mantra music!

North Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
North Plainfield

It was so nice to take Lisa’s class tonight! She is such an awesome teacher and my dad & I love her vibe. Hopefully we can see more of her!

South Plainfield, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020
South Plainfield, NJ USA

I can’t say enough how awesome all the power yoga classes are. I am always being challenged and I love that!  The teachers are so good at helping with the mind/ body /breath connection that is so important.  I also love the variety of classes offered at all the locations.  Amazing studio and I am so happy I found it!

Piscataway, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
Piscataway, NJ USA

Great studio and great teachers with a variety of classes to choose from

Elmwood Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020
Elmwood Park

Chelsea’s hot power flow was intense but great! I really felt myself connecting with my body and emotions so much so that I teared during class and balled my eyes in the car after it. The opening moves really helped me release stagnant emotions. We had some really great stretches and muscle building poses. Can’t wait to go back for more classes. Note make sure to bring a towel for the hot classes.

Cranford
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Cranford

Sam is killing it! Her classes are challenging, well thought out and her music selection is perfect. Keep it up!

Cranford
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Cranford

Chelsea’s classes are beyond amazing! You never know what to expect, she will always surprise you and is super informative I feel like I always leave learning something new!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Yoga Essence Lebanon
56 Payne Road, Lebanon, NJ, 08833, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Piscataway
Oct 20, 2021

For my first experience I will say it was great! The instructor was awesome. The place is clean. Everyone is friendly. I definitely recommend this place.