Bethany Lee Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Elmira , ON

25 Industrial Drive - Unit 7 C
Elmira , ON , N3B 3K3
  • Yoga Studio in Elmira, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Elmira, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Elmira, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Elmira, ON

Bethany Lee Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 25 Industrial Drive - Unit 7 C
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Elmira
Apr 28, 2019

I am in yoga withdrawal two days since last class and I can't wait till Monday night to get into the studio. I am addicted and oh yes chavasina too! Plus the massages. Oh and don't forget tune up balls!

10 Total Reviews
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Elmira
Apr 17, 2022
Elmira

You won’t be disappointed attending a class at Bethany Lee.  The teachers are mindful in their instruction and create an atmosphere of calm for each student.  Bethany has created such an enjoyable community for yogis at all levels.

Waterloo
Jan 18, 2020
Waterloo

Bethany is the loveliest person, makes you feel so welcome, comfortable, like coming home.  Rest and restorative yoga is the best.  Calming, peaceful and relaxing.

Oct 21, 2019

Just returned from the "Root and Release" Yoga and Wellness Retreat with Bethany this past weekend. A wonderful two days filled with restorative yoga, meditation, mindfulness and relaxing techniques. Not to mention the time of year, perfect weather accommodations and food were all spectacular (Millcroft Inn and Spa). Fully enjoyed the 2 hour yoga tune up ball and relaxation techniques workshop as well. I highly recommend this retreat! Everything was well planned and organized.

Elmira
May 25, 2019
Elmira

Just finished a perfect session with Bethany!   She  assesses, adjusts and gently brings you back to your breathing; ensuring you focus and stay in the moment.  Selfishly, I don’t want to “share” her with too many people, but if you are looking for the perfect place to learn or continue to advance your yoga poses, this is the place.

Apr 28, 2019

I am in yoga withdrawal two days since last class and I can't wait till Monday night to get into the studio. I am addicted and oh yes chavasina too! Plus the massages. Oh and don't forget tune up balls!

Elmira, ON Canada
Apr 13, 2019
Elmira, ON Canada

Such a lovely place to practice! Perfect for any skill level. You will leave feeling refreshed and ready to tackle life every time.

Apr 3, 2019

Excellent class with Julie the balls wow and the amazing foot massage, loved it all!

Apr 3, 2019

Amazing class, the balls really worked and the massage amazing! Awesome! Thanks!

Mar 13, 2019

My two girls (7 and 8) attended the Tweens March Break Camp today and I must say they had an absolutely wonderful time. They loved it and in their words "want to do that again". The studio is a gorgeous space as well and everyone was super friendly.

Elmira
Nov 4, 2018
Elmira

Great classes in a beautiful setting!

Bethany Lee Yoga and Wellness comment

Thanks, Lisa!  We love having you and we're happy you can join the community in the beautiful space!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Elmira
Apr 28, 2019

I am in yoga withdrawal two days since last class and I can't wait till Monday night to get into the studio. I am addicted and oh yes chavasina too! Plus the massages. Oh and don't forget tune up balls!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.