HYER Shala Centre

Yoga Studio  in Embrun , ON

2 Forget Street, PO Box 592 P.O. Box 592
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
Yoga Studio in Embrun, ON

HYER Shala Centre

Get directions 2 Forget Street, PO Box 592 P.O. Box 592
 
Add to favourites
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rockland
Sep 30, 2021

Classe virtuelle très bien structurée, les instructions données par Judith sont claires, précises et au point.  Je recommande cette classe à n'importe quel adepte de yoga, débutant, intermédiaire ou avancé.  Quelle belle façon de débuter la journée. Merci Judith.

73 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
73 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021

Classe virtuelle très bien structurée, les instructions données par Judith sont claires, précises et au point.  Je recommande cette classe à n'importe quel adepte de yoga, débutant, intermédiaire ou avancé.  Quelle belle façon de débuter la journée. Merci Judith.

Vars
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2021
Vars

So good to be back for in person yoga, my first one since COVID started. The class was as I remembered, excellent. Most important, the measures that were taken for COVID were appropriate and appreciated. I felt very safe and look forward to my next class. Thank you for keeping your clients safe.

HYER Shala Centre comment

It was great to have you back in-house, Mary! Thanks for the 5 stars :)

St Albert
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021
St Albert

I am so grateful for this wonderful place. The yoga teachers are amazing  they have various kinds of classes and many times to choose from, I highly recommend it!
My favorites are the Hot Yoga classes

HYER Shala Centre comment

Merci Carole! Hot Yoga will return... can't wait. Namaste, Judith

Casselman, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021
Casselman, ON Canada

I've been attending virtual yoga classes lately, and it feels just as though I am there in person.  Judith does a great job at instructing her class and guiding attendees throughout the session.  I feel refreshed and very "zen" post-class! Absolutely wonderful! :)

HYER Shala Centre comment

Oh Thanks Ashley for the 5 stars and review. It's always my pleasure to guide you and even online.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021

I tried aerial yoga for the first time last night.  It was an incredible experience; the poses allowed for so much deeper stretching than I've ever had in mat yoga. I found it very releasing, freeing and fun - I felt like a kid again outside on a swing.  The teaching was excellent: focussed on safety, support, comfort and fun.  Will definitely go back!

HYER Shala Centre comment

Thanks for the stars. As I read your review, I am grateful for every work you used to describe the Aerial class. That is exactly what I intend to share. Namaste, Judith!

Vars, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021
Vars, ON Canada

I had not been in studio since February 2020. It was so uplifting to be back in class with others. The intuitive instruction and personalized guidance were fantastic to experience again. Great class Judith!

HYER Shala Centre comment

Thanks Nicolina for the 5 stars and a great review. It was great to have you back. Namaste, Judith!

Embrun, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021
Embrun, ON Canada

Last Friday was my first in studio yoga class since early April.  It was amazing as always and it felt so good to be back in the studio!!  Thanks again Judith

HYER Shala Centre comment

Oh thank you Madeleine. It was so good to have you back. Namaaste!

Casselman
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021
Casselman

Ça fait du bien d’être de retour en classe.  Judith, tu es toujours aussi inspirante.
Merci

HYER Shala Centre comment

Ah merci Louise. Ca fait du bien de te revoir. Namasté.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021

Just back from my first ever aerial yoga class, something way out of my comfort zone. Thank you, Judith, for your patience, clear explanations and respectful guidance. I felt safe and welcome. So happy to have tested the waters! Namaste.

HYER Shala Centre comment

It was great to guide you in your very first aerial yoga class. You were good, a natural. Namaste.

Orleans
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Orleans

One on one with Judith - feel special.

HYER Shala Centre comment

Namaste


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rockland
Sep 30, 2021

Classe virtuelle très bien structurée, les instructions données par Judith sont claires, précises et au point.  Je recommande cette classe à n'importe quel adepte de yoga, débutant, intermédiaire ou avancé.  Quelle belle façon de débuter la journée. Merci Judith.