HYER Shala Centre

Yoga Studio  in Embrun , ON

2 Forget Street, PO Box 592 P.O. Box 592
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
Yoga Studio in Embrun, ON

HYER Shala Centre

Get directions 2 Forget Street, PO Box 592 P.O. Box 592
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Curran, ON
Dec 2, 2021

J’ai participé à la retraite de Yoga de novembre 2021.  Quelle fin de semaine extraordinaire!! Entre les cours de yoga, Kirtan, healing sound bath/concert, you have plenty of time for yourself and mingle with friends. Because you are amongst friends .

The food is very good, the Inn is wonderful, service with a smile everywhere you go!

Judith and Serge are so dedicated to make sure you have a wonderful weekend! Ils se donnent cœur et âme! Merci Judith  Merci Serge

87 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
87 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2021

Awesome place, everyone was super friendly and welcoming to a newbie. I highly recommend the place.

HYER Shala Centre comment

Thanks for the stars Tyler. At HYER Shala we want you to feel at home :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2021

Première expérience avec Judith en Zoom, quelle belle séance de yoga. Sa bonne humeur est contagieuse, bravo Judith!  J'ai hâte à ma prochaine session.

HYER Shala Centre comment

C'est toujours bon de se retrouver.. meme avec Zoom.

Russell
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2021
Russell

Ma première soirée de Hot Yoga. Merci Caroline de nous guidé dans cette séquence.

HYER Shala Centre comment

Merci pour les 5 étoiles.

Embrun
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2021
Embrun

I restarted my Private lessons with Judith after a long pause.  Judith is so dedicated in helping me get better.  She is always patient with me and is very knowledgeable.  Merci Judith pour ton dévouement.  J'apprécie tout ce que tu fais pour moi.

HYER Shala Centre comment

Thanks for the stars. It's so good to finally be together again.

Curran
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Curran

J’ai participé à la retraite de Yoga de novembre 2021.  Quelle fin de semaine extraordinaire!! Entre les cours de yoga, Kirtan, healing sound bath/concert, you have plenty of time for yourself and mingle with friends. Because you are amongst friends .

The food is very good, the Inn is wonderful, service with a smile everywhere you go!

Judith and Serge are so dedicated to make sure you have a wonderful weekend! Ils se donnent cœur et âme! Merci Judith  Merci Serge

HYER Shala Centre comment

Merci Sylvie. It was so good to be together again.

Embrun, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021
Embrun, ON Canada

Caroline offre une variété d'exercices à chaque séance de Yogalates.  Elle nous guide très bien dans tous les mouvements.   Ces séances sont toujours bien structurées.   Merci Caro!!

HYER Shala Centre comment

Merci pour ton partage. Caroline est vraiment dévouée et exemplaire.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2021

Awesome yoga retreat in Fort Coulonge QC. From Friday evening to Monday noon, several excellent yoga and mediation sessions lead by Judith. Also a couple of inspiring sessions: chanting & singing bowls

HYER Shala Centre comment

Oh so grateful to have met you Ginette and that you had an awesome retreat! It is quite extraordinary for me to organize and to lead this retreat... another one of my passions. Thanks for the 5stars!

Embrun
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021
Embrun

The yoga session was amazing. Thank you so much Romana!

HYER Shala Centre comment

Glad you class with Romana was amazing. Thanks for the Stars!

Russell
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021
Russell

A nice flowing class with just the right amount of challenge. Thank you Romana for being my guide once more.

HYER Shala Centre comment

You are so right! Romana's flowing challenges are just the right amount of goodness.

Russell
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2021
Russell

As usual, Leslie calmly guided us through an easy gentle flowing session. What a great way to tune up my body for the week. Thank you.

HYER Shala Centre comment

Yes, Leslie's class is a gentle start to the week. Thanks for the stars!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Curran, ON
Dec 2, 2021

J’ai participé à la retraite de Yoga de novembre 2021.  Quelle fin de semaine extraordinaire!! Entre les cours de yoga, Kirtan, healing sound bath/concert, you have plenty of time for yourself and mingle with friends. Because you are amongst friends .

The food is very good, the Inn is wonderful, service with a smile everywhere you go!

Judith and Serge are so dedicated to make sure you have a wonderful weekend! Ils se donnent cœur et âme! Merci Judith  Merci Serge