HYER Shala Centre

Yoga Studio  in Embrun , ON

2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
Yoga Studio in Embrun, ON

HYER Shala Centre

Get directions 2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
 
Add to favourites
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun, ON
Apr 9, 2021

The Restorative/Yoga Nidra class is always a calming, rejuvenating and healing class.  If one has high levels of stress and/or anxiety, especially during this pandemic that can be challenging to cope with at the best of times, this is the class to take you away from it all if only for 75 minutes, which may be enough to recharge ones mind, body and soul for another day.

64 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Orleans
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Orleans

One on one with Judith - feel special.

Embrun
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Embrun

Enjoyed a wonderful online hatha class with Caroline. Merci beaucoup. Christine

HYER Shala Centre comment

Caroline teaches quite a wonderful class. Glad you enjoyed it. I will make sure to let her know for sure.

Embrun
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Embrun

The Restorative/Yoga Nidra class is always a calming, rejuvenating and healing class.  If one has high levels of stress and/or anxiety, especially during this pandemic that can be challenging to cope with at the best of times, this is the class to take you away from it all if only for 75 minutes, which may be enough to recharge ones mind, body and soul for another day.

HYER Shala Centre comment

Thank you Romana for a great review and also for sharing the gift of peace of mind, body and soul through the teachings of yoga.

St Albert
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021
St Albert

Judith pour moi = entraînement du corps ET de nos pensées… avec un sourire!  Aucun autre studio ce compare à celui de HYER à Embrun.   Judith a tellement de savoir à partager et d'excellents thèmes et penser à chaque session pour nous rappeler l’important de nous-même et avoir une vrai expérience de yoga.
Merci Judith de partagé ta passion avec nous!

HYER Shala Centre comment

Ah merci Parise, je suis touché de ton témoignage de notre studio de yoga. Je suis vraiment heureuse de savoir que ma passion se ressent même enligne!

Embrun, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021
Embrun, ON Canada

It was so awsome being back to in-person yoga this morning.  The calming space is just amazing.  Thanks again Judith for a great class Namaste

HYER Shala Centre comment

Thanks for a 5 star review Madeleine, I'm grateful that you enjoyed your practice and so happy you're back. Namaste, Judith

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

I love HYER Destination teachers, studios, and on-line classes.  The variety of classes offered is incredible and Judith is knowledgeable and always offering alternative postures to accommodate everyone,  She is an amazing person and teacher.  You are sure to enjoy your experience at HYER destination.  Have fun!

HYER Shala Centre comment

Carole, this is such a great review! I am so very grateful that we are able to offer you a wonderful experience. We all love what we do and it feels great to know how appreciated it is. We'll see you soon. Merci, Judith

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

So grateful for you Judith!

HYER Shala Centre comment

Merci Diane. I'm grateful for you being online :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021

So pleased to be back in studio, the yoga instructor is awesome, and knowledgeable. Very clean, safe, and well managed.  Looking forward to next class - aerial yoga!!

HYER Shala Centre comment

Thanks for the 5 stars! It was great to see you back. Your teacher Caroline, is so glad to be back and we think she's awesome too. Namaste.

Casselman, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Casselman, ON Canada

J'ai beaucoup aimé la classe de yogalates d'hier soir offerte par Caroline. Cette enseignante, à la personnalité pétillante est vraiment douée et elle a une façon particulière de rendre ses enseignements accessibles  à tous par l'entremise de diverses variations. Bravo!  Danielle

HYER Shala Centre comment

Bonjour Danielle.  Je suis ravi que tu as aimé la classe de YogaLates d'hier soir.  Tes commentaires me font chaud au coeur; grandement apprécié !!!!!  Il me fut un plaisir de t'avoir parmis le Groupe.  Les Individues promouvoient l'Inspiration tout au long de la pratique.  Le Groupe enchaine:  Love, Compassion and Self-Acceptance de Soi et du Quotidien.  Toujours au plaisir.  Namaste X0X...

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021

Amazing class! I will definitely be attending more!

HYER Shala Centre comment

We're so happy you found your class amazing and can't wait to see you back. Thanks for the stars!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun, ON
Apr 9, 2021

The Restorative/Yoga Nidra class is always a calming, rejuvenating and healing class.  If one has high levels of stress and/or anxiety, especially during this pandemic that can be challenging to cope with at the best of times, this is the class to take you away from it all if only for 75 minutes, which may be enough to recharge ones mind, body and soul for another day.