HYER Shala Centre

Yoga Studio  in Embrun , ON

2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
Yoga Studio in Embrun, ON

HYER Shala Centre

Get directions 2 Forget Street P.O. Box 592
 
Add to favourites
Embrun , ON , K0A 1W0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun, ON
Aug 1, 2021

Last Friday was my first in studio yoga class since early April.  It was amazing as always and it felt so good to be back in the studio!!  Thanks again Judith

67 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020

Faire du yoga avec Judith c'est se donner un cadeau. Une séquence fluide dans laquelle Judith nous propose des poses tout en  respectant nos limites,  le tout dans un environnement paisible et d'introspection.

HYER Shala Centre comment

Merci Jacques pour ton feed-back et les 5 étoiles.  Ce fut un cadeau pour moi de t'accueillir au studio.

Russell, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Russell, ON Canada

The hatha yoga class with Judith was so amazing! I felt so good afterwards! It felt great to hold the poses and stretch my body! Her voice is very soothing during savasana! I can't believe how much I missed yoga classes the last 5 months!

HYER Shala Centre comment

Thank you for your feed-back and the stars!

I'm so very grateful that you felt amazing during your practice and good after. To be in-person after 5 months of pandemic is truly well deserved for everyone. We missed you, Ruth.

Embrun, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Embrun, ON Canada

Le yoga avec Judith est toujours trés plaisant! Elle sait si bien nous apporter sous une relaxation profonde dans un ambiance chaleureux, calme et paisible.  Merci Judith!

HYER Shala Centre comment

Ah merci pour les  et merci de faire partie de HYER. Je suis bien contente que tu aime ton yoga avec moi  
Judith

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020

It’s so good to be back in person.

Embrun, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Embrun, ON Canada

J’adore les classes de yoga avec Judith et ma classe preferée est le yin yoga restorative. Judith nous partage sa passion et nous amene a bien relaxer et a se sentir bien ... ici, maintenant.  Merci !!!

HYER Shala Centre comment

Merci Françoise pour les étoiles! Je suis heureuse que tu adore tes pratiques de Yin Restoratif.  Il est important pour moi que tu puisse te sentir bien avec toi-même et le moment présent.  Namaste, Judith Boucher, E-RYT500

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

C’est plus qu’une classe de yoga! Judith prends le temps de bien expliquer les options de mouvement, élèves ajoute à cela des moments de réflexion. Elle nous ramène à l’essentiel, au moment présent. En plus, de nous enseigner des techniques de respiration.
Je m’installe dehors pour son prochain cours...

HYER Shala Centre comment

Merci pour les étoiles.  Pour moi enseigner le yoga est de transmettre une expérience complète; esprit, corps et âme!  Judith Boucher, E-RYT500

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

Wonderful yoga studio..so warm and inviting. Akways offering new and creative classes, workshops and crystal bowl concerts.
So accommodating.  Moved to virtual yoga classes so we coukd continue to practice during covid

HYER Shala Centre comment

Thank you Deena for a great review. I do try my best to be there in every way I can. I’m glad you enjoy the virtual classes as well. Namaste,
Judith


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Embrun, ON
Aug 1, 2021

Last Friday was my first in studio yoga class since early April.  It was amazing as always and it felt so good to be back in the studio!!  Thanks again Judith