Everyday People Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Eugene , Oregon

352 W. 12th Avenue
Eugene , Oregon , 97401
  • Yoga Studio in Eugene, Oregon
  • Yoga Studio in Eugene, Oregon
  • Yoga Studio in Eugene, Oregon
  • Yoga Studio in Eugene, Oregon

Everyday People Yoga

Get directions 352 W. 12th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Feb 5, 2023

LOVED IT! I slept like a baby afterwards. I want to do it everyday. I’m looking forward to the next one.

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 7

Feb 5, 2023

LOVED IT! I slept like a baby afterwards. I want to do it everyday. I’m looking forward to the next one.

Feb 1, 2023

Love this Yoga Studio. Love the teachers and had lovely conversations. Thank you!

Mountlake Terrace, WA USA
Jan 29, 2023
Mountlake Terrace, WA USA

Just lovely,

Jan 17, 2023

Super relaxing loved it

Jan 8, 2023

This was my first time attending this class and it was a fabulous experience. Angela made me feel comfortable and capable. Great for beginners or those who may need modifications!

Jan 7, 2023

What a wonderful sound experience....I was completely relaxed in the atmosphere and involved in the flow of the sounds. It took me away to a delightful mind set, involving nature at it's best! The physical light touch was comforting as well. I felt so relaxed through it all, and into the rest of the night and through the next day. Invigorating!!! Look forward to more of these sessions in the future.

Eugene
Jan 7, 2023
Eugene

A lovely evening and my first time to this studio.  I loved all the healing sounds and ceremony was well done.

Jan 4, 2023

I enjoyed my session with Kayla.  I'll likely attend more classes.  These was my first class at the studio but I wasn't sure how it would be free via the site.

Thanks,
Hans

Dec 26, 2022

The teacher was welcoming, answered my questions, the room was airy but warm, quiet, nice props, clean bathroom. Disinfectant available. It was just the right pace and difficulty for me.
I will come to this class regularly.

Dec 16, 2022

This was my first Yoga class and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  Heidi is great instructor and really helped me feel welcome.


1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Feb 5, 2023

LOVED IT! I slept like a baby afterwards. I want to do it everyday. I’m looking forward to the next one.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:10 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
9:10 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
9:10 am - 5:45 pm
Saturday
9:10 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
9:10 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.