Yuj Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fargo , ND

1445 1st Avenue North,
Fargo , ND , 58102
  • Yoga Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Fargo, ND

Yuj Yoga

Get directions 1445 1st Avenue North,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
West Fargo, ND
Aug 16, 2022

Loved tonight's restorative yoga! Definitely the reset I needed. The atmosphere at Yuj is always so calming & welcoming. Allison is always such a lovely instructor! She continues to create a beautiful practice & safe space for all parties involved.

38 Total Reviews
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Moorhead
Sep 20, 2022
Moorhead

Upon entering, I was greeted with a smiling faces and a cozy atmosphere! The space is very inviting for all levels. Whether you are just starting out or you are an experienced yogi, you are encouraged to meet yourself where you are at and fully focus on you. I would DEFINITELY recommend taking a class!!

Erhard
Sep 20, 2022
Erhard

As soon as I walked in the door, I was welcomed by a great instructor, a clean space for my things, and a comfortable night of rejuvenation. Highly recommend taking a class here. It is great for yogis coming from all levels of experience.

Fargo
Sep 8, 2022
Fargo

Allison is awesome!

Fargo
Sep 1, 2022
Fargo

Awesome power vinyasa class by Allison! Always leave the studio feeling better :)

Fargo
Aug 24, 2022
Fargo

Gina’s vinyasa class was a wonderful way to start my day! She created a beautiful flow that brought out a positive energy throughout and into my day ahead!

Aug 20, 2022

I love Jen's yoga classes! Her knowledge of Ayurveda is a wonderful addition to her expertise in breathing and bending. I always feel renewed following her classes!

West Fargo
Aug 16, 2022
West Fargo

Loved tonight's restorative yoga! Definitely the reset I needed. The atmosphere at Yuj is always so calming & welcoming. Allison is always such a lovely instructor! She continues to create a beautiful practice & safe space for all parties involved.

Aug 5, 2022

LOVE Alison. The heated portion helped with my muscle tightness so much. Studio is always clean and beautiful. I feel like I am a part of a family every time I go!

Moorhead
Aug 3, 2022
Moorhead

Allison’s yoga classes are my all-time favorite! Her voice is very soothing and gentle, and her demeanor and energy is one of kindness and love. Her education and dedication to the art of yoga shows in her guidance. Not to mention, Yuj Yoga is a very hip yet simple and relaxing space! I’m excited to grow in my practice more at Yuj!

Bremerton
Aug 3, 2022
Bremerton

Allison and company have created a haven of bliss for Fargo yogis and yoginis! What a beautiful space with thoughtful decor and vibrant energy. Oh, and you won't find better mats and props - top of the line equipment that is set up for you when you arrive. A real treat to experience!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
West Fargo, ND
Aug 16, 2022

Loved tonight's restorative yoga! Definitely the reset I needed. The atmosphere at Yuj is always so calming & welcoming. Allison is always such a lovely instructor! She continues to create a beautiful practice & safe space for all parties involved.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 8:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.