Thrive Hot Yoga Farmington Hills

Yoga Studio  in Farmington Hills , MI

27889 Orchard Lk Rd
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
  • Yoga Studio in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Farmington Hills, MI

Thrive Hot Yoga Farmington Hills

Get directions 27889 Orchard Lk Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Livonia, MI
Jan 22, 2021

Kim kept us focused and encouraged us to push ourselves. It's great to have instruction again, I never realized how much I was missing it. Great class!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2022

Love Jenny's Tuesday Music class at Farmington hills, Wish she can come in more days. She selects wonderful music and makes yoga fun. Also, she has a quote , story in between that I'm longing to hear. She's a great instructor. The whole Thrive team is amazing.

West Bloomfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2022
West Bloomfield

Linda is amazing! She does a great job with her work out’s! Love her classes!

West Bloomfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2022
West Bloomfield

Great workout!

Livonia, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Livonia, MI USA

Kim kept us focused and encouraged us to push ourselves. It's great to have instruction again, I never realized how much I was missing it. Great class!

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Novi, MI USA

Right pace and instruction

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Detroit

The best thing about getting good instruction is when it’s given by good people. Jenny and Ian have comprised a staff of wonderful people who love sharing their gifts. ThriveHotYoga is my sanctuary and I hate when I miss a practice. It’s that good!

MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
MI USA

My Saturday morning prayer is to do yoga

Milford
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Milford

If you’ve not attended one of Gavin’s classes you’re missing out.

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Novi, MI USA

Great class. :)

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Novi, MI USA

I love Ana’s class


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Thrive Hot Yoga Troy
2559 Livernois, Troy, MI, 48083, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Livonia, MI
Jan 22, 2021

Kim kept us focused and encouraged us to push ourselves. It's great to have instruction again, I never realized how much I was missing it. Great class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.