Thrive Hot Yoga Farmington Hills

Yoga Studio  in Farmington Hills , MI

27889 Orchard Lk Rd
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
  • Yoga Studio in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Farmington Hills, MI

Thrive Hot Yoga Farmington Hills

Get directions 27889 Orchard Lk Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Livonia, MI
Jan 22, 2021

Kim kept us focused and encouraged us to push ourselves. It's great to have instruction again, I never realized how much I was missing it. Great class!

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jun 16, 2022

ASHLEY IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! SHE’S ENCOURAGING, SUPPORTIVE AND HAS AMAZING ENERGY! The lady is a whole vibe!

Feb 11, 2022

Love Jenny's Tuesday Music class at Farmington hills, Wish she can come in more days. She selects wonderful music and makes yoga fun. Also, she has a quote , story in between that I'm longing to hear. She's a great instructor. The whole Thrive team is amazing.

West Bloomfield
Feb 7, 2022
West Bloomfield

Linda is amazing! She does a great job with her work out’s! Love her classes!

West Bloomfield
Feb 7, 2022
West Bloomfield

Great workout!

Livonia, MI USA
Jan 22, 2021
Livonia, MI USA

Kim kept us focused and encouraged us to push ourselves. It's great to have instruction again, I never realized how much I was missing it. Great class!

Novi, MI USA
Feb 17, 2020
Novi, MI USA

Right pace and instruction

Detroit
Nov 5, 2019
Detroit

The best thing about getting good instruction is when it’s given by good people. Jenny and Ian have comprised a staff of wonderful people who love sharing their gifts. ThriveHotYoga is my sanctuary and I hate when I miss a practice. It’s that good!

MI USA
Oct 12, 2019
MI USA

My Saturday morning prayer is to do yoga

Milford
Oct 11, 2019
Milford

If you’ve not attended one of Gavin’s classes you’re missing out.

Novi, MI USA
Sep 9, 2019
Novi, MI USA

Great class. :)


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Thrive Hot Yoga Troy
2559 Livernois, Troy, MI, 48083, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Livonia, MI
Jan 22, 2021

Kim kept us focused and encouraged us to push ourselves. It's great to have instruction again, I never realized how much I was missing it. Great class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.