Trailside Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , AR

600 W. Center Street
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR

Trailside Yoga

Get directions 600 W. Center Street
 
Add to favourites
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville
Jan 20, 2021

Very addicted to Sara’s slow flow. She is so very creative and thorough with her flow. The space, music and her guidance is perfect to just release into your practice.

102 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

Very calm environment and great teachers!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Fayetteville

Cheryl’s Wake Up and Flow virtual class was a lovely way to start my day. Her music choices integrated with the experience, and her guidance helped transform my cluttered living room into a sanctuary.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021

I've attended classes by various instructors and all have been amazing.  I feel challenged, relaxed, rejuvenated after each class.  As a physical therapist, I appreciate they work on the small stabilization muscles that we all need for good posture and support and promote good mechanics.  Each flow has been different but all positive!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021

Lucus was great, this was my first class with him and I really enjoyed it.  Great music.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Fayetteville

Chris's classes are always the best thing to end my day with. He is amazing at calling the class and challenging you to stay tuned into your body.

Hot Springs, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Hot Springs, AR USA

Very addicted to Sara’s slow flow. She is so very creative and thorough with her flow. The space, music and her guidance is perfect to just release into your practice.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Fayetteville

The absolute best studio in Fayetteville. I love the teachers and the ambience. I have learned so much from being a member.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

I love Trailside! All of the teachers are fantastic and I always feel better (body, mind, spirit) after class. The option to attend both in-person and online during these times is much appreciated. Thank you!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020
Fayetteville

I started coming to classes with my dad to help alleviate stress and I am so thankful that I did! This place is wonderful and has helped me immensely.

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2020
Fayetteville, AR USA

After months of COVID-induced sloth, I finally bit the bullet and tried an online class. It was fabulous, and just like being right in the room with Tonia. As much as I love the studio, the online option will permit me to take many more classes during the week. Thanks Trailside!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville
Jan 20, 2021

Very addicted to Sara’s slow flow. She is so very creative and thorough with her flow. The space, music and her guidance is perfect to just release into your practice.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:45 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.