Trailside Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , AR

600 W. Center Street
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR

Trailside Yoga

Get directions 600 W. Center Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Winnipeg
Nov 24, 2022

I’ve been all around North America taking yoga classes and Trail Side is one of the absolute best studios! Incredible instructors who know how to pace the class, keep it interesting and safe for all levels. Also the space is incredibly inviting! Thanks for a wonderful karma class today!

189 Total Reviews
189 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

Newport News
Nov 24, 2022
Newport News

I’ve been all around North America taking yoga classes and Trail Side is one of the absolute best studios! Incredible instructors who know how to pace the class, keep it interesting and safe for all levels. Also the space is incredibly inviting! Thanks for a wonderful karma class today!

Fayetteville
Nov 12, 2022
Fayetteville

Fantastic workshop with Tonia Squires. I felt safe to express myself through movement, words and play.   It invited sharing and vulnerability but at a safe pace for each person. She perfectly balanced experiential learning and self sovereignty with structured exercises that gently pushed our edges. It was perfect, however for all levels on the path to feminine embodiment.  The space was very inviting  as well. I felt enlivened and fully seen by the participants and facilitator.  I would definitely recommend Tonia and Trailside.

Nov 7, 2022

One of my favorite classes I’ve ever been to!! Perfect slow flow with some heat but also some great breathe work and stillness.

Oct 24, 2022

Class was great! Always enjoy Stephanie and trailside!

Springdale
Oct 20, 2022
Springdale

I really enjoyed the safe, connected space with superb instructors. I also really appreciate the spread of class times and types. The 4 class deal I purchased has already been rewarded well beyond its initial cost, and now I am faced with a way to budget the regular cost lol
Can't wait to see everyone again!

Fayetteville, AR USA
Oct 16, 2022
Fayetteville, AR USA

Melody has a beautiful voice

Sep 22, 2022

I felt super welcomed and immediately at ease. Tonia was amazing in the prenatal class! It was a unique experience to be surrounded by other expecting mothers and feel all the good intentions. As a plus size person who is also expecting, I had reservations about trying yoga, but I’m so extremely happy that I went. I’ll definitely continue to go!

Fayetteville
Sep 13, 2022
Fayetteville

I really enjoyed my time here and can't wake to make this apart of my weekly routine

Fayetteville
Sep 7, 2022
Fayetteville

It is great to have the support of a specific yoga class designed specifically for pregnant women. And the instructor, Tonia, is very knowledgeable and makes me feel safe in the selection of poses suggested during the class. Tonia is also very caring. I interacted also with another instructor which was very kind as well.
The facility may benefit from some improvements (such as heating/cooling/ventilation system), which is why 4 stars instead of 5.

Fayetteville
Sep 6, 2022
Fayetteville

Absolutely loved the Free Holiday Class! Was an amazing full body workout that also engaged your mind and was still fun and relaxing. I walked out of the studio feeling like a new person.


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
Winnipeg
Nov 24, 2022

I’ve been all around North America taking yoga classes and Trail Side is one of the absolute best studios! Incredible instructors who know how to pace the class, keep it interesting and safe for all levels. Also the space is incredibly inviting! Thanks for a wonderful karma class today!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
Open
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:45 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.