Trailside Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , AR

600 W. Center Street
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR

Trailside Yoga

Get directions 600 W. Center Street
 
Add to favourites
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville
May 13, 2021

Wonderful practice today with Chris! Smooth transitions with mindful heated slow flow practice. Trailside is our yoga home!

119 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
119 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Fayetteville

I took the shakti class with Tonia and it was amazing! I felt free to express and very connected to myself. A beautiful liberating experience. This was also my first time at Trailside and I look forward to trying out some of the other classes!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Fayetteville

Loving Cheryl's 6am online class. I can roll out of bed and slow flow my way in to the day. Love her positivity, gentle music, and feel good flows. Always feel alive and awake after class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021

Melodie is phenomenal. Her restorative class has been transformational in my life, giving me such a sense of calm and release to my nervous system and muscles.

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Fayetteville, AR USA

Anne’s class this morning was especially good. She helped with finer points to form and added new movements as well. Enjoyable, educational and a great workout!

Trailside Yoga comment

We’re so glad you enjoyed it & found it helpful, Brad!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021

I love love love Chris and his teaching style!  Just what I needed in every class I have attended with him.  He is a pro!!!  The studio is sublime in every way and just the right amount of heat as well for hot yoga.  I'll be back for sure!!!

Trailside Yoga comment

Thanks so much!  Chris is amazing!  We’re glad you’re enjoying the studio!

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Fayetteville, AR USA

The Shakti Flow with Tonia was amazing! It was refreshing to be able to move my body slowly in new, sacred, and sensual ways in a safe, inclusive space along with a supportive group of women. I will definitely be back for this class and others.

Trailside Yoga comment

We’re so glad you enjoyed Tonia’s class!  She’s a great teacher!

Greenwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021
Greenwood

Wonderful SLOflow class on Thursday.  Nice to be in a studio that is comfortable and with instructors that are open and share their love and passion for their classes.

Trailside Yoga comment

Thank you so much!  We’re glad you had a great experience!

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021

Wonderful practice today with Chris! Smooth transitions with mindful heated slow flow practice. Trailside is our yoga home!

Trailside Yoga comment

Welcome home!!  Chris is a great teacher!  We’re so glad you like our studio!

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021

The best!! Is a great option for connecting your body and mind. Thank you so much Tonia (the best teacher ever)

Trailside Yoga comment

Yes!!  Connection is great!  And we love Tonia, too!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021

Had the honor of attending three classes while in town and each was fabulous. Grateful for the visitor pass option and for being warmly welcomed in. Thanks, Trailside team :)

Trailside Yoga comment

We’re grateful you came to visit us!  Safe travels, until we meet again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville
May 13, 2021

Wonderful practice today with Chris! Smooth transitions with mindful heated slow flow practice. Trailside is our yoga home!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open7:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:45 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.