Trailside Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , AR

600 W. Center Street
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR

Trailside Yoga

Get directions 600 W. Center Street
 
Add to favourites
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville
May 1, 2021

The best!! Is a great option for connecting your body and mind. Thank you so much Tonia (the best teacher ever)

111 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
111 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021

The best!! Is a great option for connecting your body and mind. Thank you so much Tonia (the best teacher ever)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021

Had the honor of attending three classes while in town and each was fabulous. Grateful for the visitor pass option and for being warmly welcomed in. Thanks, Trailside team :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

A friend recommended Trailside Yoga to me.  I was ready to get back into practice after a few years of being lax.  I was super impressed by the instructor, who was professional and made me feel at ease from the start.  The center is lovely and comfortable with heated flooring optional.  There were a lot of options that met my flexible scheduling needs.  So happy my friend recommended Trailside Yoga!

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Fayetteville, AR USA

What a sacred practice I had being back in Trailside studio with my yoginis beside me and the sound of singing bowls! There is nothing closer to “normal” than having our fearless Stephanie leading us through a slow flow practice, encouraging us to explore and enliven the body, mind and spirit.

Trailside Yoga comment

Kay Ellen, your kind words mean so much to me!  It's so special to have students like you coming back in.  Thank you for your support during this past year (& way before that as well)!

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Fayetteville, AR USA

Tonia's Wednesday evening class helps me center myself and sets the tone for my mid-week.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021

This class was the highlight of my Saturday. Stephani is experienced and genuine as she leads. Love the space and the vibe.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021

Saturday Noon class with Stephani was just what we needed after travel. Heated option was nice. 75 minutes of vinyasa with an experienced crew. Nice pace, music and space matched Stephanie’s spirit!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021

My favorite place to practice!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Fayetteville

Melody is the best ever!! I always feel amazing after her slow flow classes!

Chapel Hill, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Chapel Hill, NC USA

Very calm environment and great teachers!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville
May 1, 2021

The best!! Is a great option for connecting your body and mind. Thank you so much Tonia (the best teacher ever)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open7:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:45 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.