Trailside Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , AR

600 W. Center Street
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR

Trailside Yoga

Get directions 600 W. Center Street
 
Add to favourites
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, AR
Sep 30, 2021

I have taken a class with every teacher at the studio now and I believe there is something for every physical need and level of familiarity with yoga practice. I love this studio!

136 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
136 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2021

I just took the dynamic flow class this morning and it was so so good! Loved how the body was incorporated with spirituality. Great space and the $20 special for four classes is really awesome.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021
Fayetteville

Thank you for the free holiday class. This was my first holiday in Arkansas and I am away from my family. This Thanksgiving yoga session made me feel at home. Namaste.

Attalla
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2021
Attalla

Loved the class excellent instruction!

Elkins
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
Elkins
 
Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Fayetteville

I love going to Anne’s classes so much! After each class I feel so good and energized. I enjoy how she has us use our core in each class! I also enjoy going to my other classes at trail side yoga! It’s a wonderful and welcoming place.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Fayetteville

Tonia's Nov 17th Shakti Flow:  Fire & Earth class was absolutely stellar.  Her explanation of the approach to this form broadened my understanding of yogic practice in general, and the movements through which we ventured were elegant and opening.

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
Fayetteville, AR USA

I have taken a class with every teacher at the studio now and I believe there is something for every physical need and level of familiarity with yoga practice. I love this studio!

Trailside Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Willa!  We're so glad you're enjoying our studio.  We love having you in class!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
Fayetteville

Had a great time in Skyes flow class this. I have never done yoga but one time in my life. I’m sore today but look forward to going again soon. Great energy! Thanks!

Trailside Yoga comment

Benjamin, we love hearing from students who are new to yoga!  So glad you had a great experience.  We look forward to seeing you more at the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021

Anne’s Dynamic Flow workout Saturday morning got my day off to a great start.

Trailside Yoga comment

Thank you, Denise!  We're glad you liked her class!!  What a great way to start your weekend!

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021
Fayetteville, AR USA

I've been practicing here for 6+ years and love it so much. Every teacher is wonderful and even though each of them has a bit of a different style, I know I will always have a class that feels both challenging and safe, with an invitation to move in the way that feels right for me.  The studio is spacious, warm, and friendly - the place that always feels like home :)

Trailside Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your continued support, Christena!  We love having you in the studio!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, AR
Sep 30, 2021

I have taken a class with every teacher at the studio now and I believe there is something for every physical need and level of familiarity with yoga practice. I love this studio!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:45 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.