Trailside Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , AR

600 W. Center Street
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR

Trailside Yoga

Get directions 600 W. Center Street
 
Add to favourites
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springdale
Sep 12, 2020

My first experience at Trailside was wonderful. Cheryl was soothing, fun, smooth, and knowledgeable. I’ll be back and I’m excited to continue my yoga journey.

92 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Beebe
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Beebe

I really enjoyed Lucus’s class. He gives detailed instruction to guide you through the poses. Very easy to follow. Good music choices. I’ll be back to learn more from him

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020

Tonia led such a beautiful, peaceful practice on a glorious fall day. She was attentive to individuality in practice, was relaxed, and I loved the way she strolled around, demonstrated sometimes and just set the stage for calm and enjoyment. She had a beautiful playlist. Wonderful way to begin my Saturday.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020

Lucus led a fun, creative practice, always LOVE his playlists and innovative approaches to loosening up various body parts. Great to be in the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020

Wonderful, peaceful practice at Trailside as always.  Thankful to have it so close to our home for a great release and growth.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020

My first experience at Trailside was wonderful. Cheryl was soothing, fun, smooth, and knowledgeable. I’ll be back and I’m excited to continue my yoga journey.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020

Trailside is a fabulous yoga studio- large space, welcoming environment, and outstanding instructors. My wife has been a member for about a year and attends class several times a week. I've watched the positive changes in her life - mind, body, and spirit- that Trailside has provided her and decided to give it a try. Being new and having a lack of flexibility, I started with Yin and totally loved it - I'm hooked! Already signed up for my next class.

Trailside Yoga comment

Thank you, Robert!!  We're so glad you've noticed the positive changes in your wife & are now coming to classes yourself!  We're happy to have you at our studio!  Namasté, Your Trailside Yoga Team

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2020
Fayetteville

My first yoga class in over 3 years. :) Trailside has a reputation for being a very centered place to practice. Additionally, feedback from friends allowed assurance that safety protocols were being honored. I found this to be absolutely true. Not only was the class FANTASTIC, I felt safe before, during, and after as I begin - again - my journey w Yoga.

Trailside Yoga comment

Thank you, Heather!!  Your safety & peace-of-mind is so important to us!  Welcome to Trailside & welcome back to your yoga journey!

Farmington, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Farmington, AR USA

Great classes, both in person and online! Today's hot flow class was just the right balance of challenge  and restoration. Thanks Stephanie!

Trailside Yoga comment

Thanks, Fiona!!  Always love having you in class!!!

Madison Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Madison Heights

I had a great experience and left the SLOFlow yoga class feeling much calmer than when I arrived. Melody was a great instructor, gave some helpful tips and had a soothing voice. I am very new to this and will be back soon!

Trailside Yoga comment

Thanks, Jared!  We’re so glad you enjoyed class!  Melody is a great teacher!!! Hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

I attended the in-person SlowFlow class on Friday, June 12th with Melody.  She is a terrific instructor.  I'm not very bendy and only practice once a week but I feel safe and accepted in Melody's classes.


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springdale
Sep 12, 2020

My first experience at Trailside was wonderful. Cheryl was soothing, fun, smooth, and knowledgeable. I’ll be back and I’m excited to continue my yoga journey.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8:15pm
8:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
8:30am - 8:15pm
12am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 10:45pm
9:30am - 5:15pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.