Trailside Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , AR

600 W. Center Street
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR

Trailside Yoga

Get directions 600 W. Center Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, AR
Jan 20, 2022

My first ever Shakti Flow last Friday evening was amazing… beautiful way to flow through asanas… grateful

143 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
143 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 13 14 15

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2018

Love, love, love this place! I wasn't a big fan of yoga before, but I decided to do the 4 for $20 deal. Now, I'm hooked. The teachers at Trailside are amazing, extremely knowledgeable and passionate. The studio has such a great vibe: The rooms smell very good and the lighting is soft. Even though I've been to the same class with the same teacher, I haven't gotten bored. Each class is unique, catered to the people and what they want to work on. I'm a student at the U of A, and I've been having a very busy and stressful semester. These yoga classes have been a great way for me to unwind. My favorite class Vinyasa (heated) is difficult enough that I am forced to focus on my body and the movements, allowing me to forget my stresses. But, it isn't so difficult that I can't do any of the moves. It's the perfect level on difficulty for me. I leave these classes more calm and relaxed. I highly recommend Trailside Yoga!!

Trailside Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Reagan!  We're so excited that you're enjoying our classes!!!  We appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2018

I love Trailside Yoga! Everyone is so nice and great at what they do. Super cute environment.

Trailside Yoga comment

Thank you, Marley!  We're glad you're having a great time at Trailside!!

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

I love Trailside!  The teachers are knowledgeable and there are a variety of class types and times to fit my schedule.  It isn't just a place I go to for yoga but also a place I go to for community.

Trailside Yoga comment

Sarah, we're so glad you're part of this wonderful community!  We love you!!

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

Loved the first Yin class with Ashleigh! I’ve missed seeing yin on area studio schedules and it was so nice to go. The perfect balance to my yoga practice, the perfect end to my weekend, and her hip openers were wonderful after a long week of travel. Definitely go!

Trailside Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Jenny!  Ashleigh is a great teacher & we're so glad you enjoyed the new Yin class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018

I love all the instructors at Trailside!!  Thanks so much for offering a wonderful space to practice!

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018
Memphis, TN USA

Excellent class with Danielle

Trailside Yoga comment

Thank you so much!  She is an excellent instructor & we're glad you enjoyed her class!

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

Practicing at Trailside has been such a great experience for me! There are so many great instructors, all with incredible insight to the vibe of those attending. I have recently been coming to Cheryl’s beginning class with my friend, who is reintroducing herself to yoga. And it has been so welcoming and encouraging to see all the facets of energy, motivation, meditation, and acceptance offered to everyone. Nobody should feel inadequate nor insecure, yet some of us do. Trailside quickly helps those feelings subside. Encouragement is the name of the game. Who doesn’t need that?
For me, my work schedule dictates when I can come and which classes I can take. I have become less receptive to “hot yoga” as I’ve matured, but they try to accommodate everyone’s wishes. So—those of you who can do handstands upon command, or those who just love child’s pose at every opportunity...you will feel at home here. I promise! And no matter what, if you keep coming back, you will grow, learn and notice a sense of community you just don’t see everywhere.

Trailside Yoga comment

Thanks so much, Kay Ellen, for your support!  You've been with us since we opened & we love you so much!!

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

BREATHLESS on Thursday was amazing. I love the combination of both physical exercise and the motivation speech by the instructor. It’s being a great experience

Trailside Yoga comment

Justina, we're so glad you enjoyed BREATHLESS!!  We love to know when our students have a great experience, so thank you so much for your kind words!

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

I attended Sadie's SloFlow class for the first time and thoroughly enjoyed it! She was calming and gave each of us quiet, individual attention.  Great environment! Thanks Sadie and Trailside!

Trailside Yoga comment

Thank you, Mildred! We appreciate your presence.

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

I am brand new to yoga and felt so warmly welcomed at Trailside!! I had heard the beat things about it, and I have to say that my experience far surpassed my expectations. Best hour of the day!!

Trailside Yoga comment

Yay! We are so happy you found love and warmth in our studio. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us.

Namaste


Pages: 1 ... 13 14 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fayetteville, AR
Jan 20, 2022

My first ever Shakti Flow last Friday evening was amazing… beautiful way to flow through asanas… grateful

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open7:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:45 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.