Trailside Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , Arkansas

600 W. Center Street
Fayetteville , Arkansas , 72701
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, Arkansas

Trailside Yoga

Get directions 600 W. Center Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fayetteville
Jan 16, 2023

As a spirit who connects emotionally, mentally, and physically through peace of mind and external rest; I have found that Trailside provides the most serene environment to fuel my growth. The atmosphere is welcoming - enhanced through smiles, warmth, and a lovely scent of incense. There's no other place I would rather be a yogi at than Trailside. I could go on about the perks of flowing in a room without mirrors and relaxing in the comfort of lovely decor. Everything about Trailside radiates unconditional bliss and effortless amenity. If you're thinking about a membership at this studio, THIS is your sign. xo

207 Total Reviews
207 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 18 19 20 21

Traverse City
Dec 10, 2018
Traverse City

Very cute and cozy. Here on vacation from Michigan and can’t go without my daily yoga class. Was so happy to have found Trailside!! Very friendly and great strong practice. Teacher was easy to follow and it had a great small town community feel, just like home!

Trailside Yoga response

Thanks, Libby!  We hope to see you if you pass through Fayetteville again!  Namasté!

Fayetteville
Nov 29, 2018
Fayetteville

Tonya did an amazing class tonight as a sub for the beginner class.  Wish she had more classes.

Trailside Yoga response

Tina!  We're so glad you loved Tonia's class!!  She is a great teacher & we're glad she teaches at Trailside!

Nov 29, 2018

Tonia’s Prenatal Yoga class is amazing! I started it at 32 weeks and it has been great for relieving back pain and just taking some time to stretch and practice breathing. It challenges me but not to a point where I feel like I’ve overdone it. I only wish it was offered more than once a week because I love it so much :)

Trailside Yoga response

Thanks so much, Rachel, for your kind words about our Prenatal Class!!  Tonia is wonderful at teaching it & we're glad you're enjoying it!

Fayetteville, AR USA
Nov 28, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

I am new to yoga and I immediately felt at ease and peaceful in this space. The guides help to create a very accepting and inviting atmosphere and have good variations for anyone that is struggling. I am excited about classes and look forward to trying done of the classes I haven't been to yet. It rocka my chakra...in a good way ;)

Trailside Yoga response

Rocka my chakra!!  We love it!  And we're glad you feel at home at Trailside! :)

Fayetteville, AR USA
Nov 28, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

My body and mind is so thankful to have a yoga studio that i LOVE. Everyone there is beautiful and amazing, thank you.

Trailside Yoga response

We're thankful for you, Stephanie!  Namasté!!

Nov 26, 2018

It was my first yoga class.  Ashleigh is a great instructor and helped me participate even with my physical restrictions.

Trailside Yoga response

Kathey, it fills our hearts with joy to hear you had a great first yoga class!  We hope it's the first of many! :)

Fayetteville
Nov 25, 2018
Fayetteville

I love trailside, thank you for the opportunity to have my best practice.

Trailside Yoga response

Thanks, Michael!!  We love having you as a student!!  :)

Fayetteville, AR USA
Nov 11, 2018
Fayetteville, AR USA

Had a great vinyasa flow with Ashley today. Love Trailside: a nice space, kind and knowledgeable instructors, and wonderful peaceful energy from my fellow yogis. Namaste!

Trailside Yoga response

Namaste, Cecil!  We're so glad you're practicing with us!

Fayetteville
Nov 9, 2018
Fayetteville

love the classes

Trailside Yoga response

Thanks so much, Corbin!!  We hope to continue seeing you in class!

Springdale
Nov 5, 2018
Springdale

I LOVE coming to Trailside yoga. From the second you step in you are greeted with the most amazing, zen smell and warm smiles from good friends. I love that their space has natural light and cork floors. The teachers are all amazing and very supportive. They have something very special going on here. Definitely check it out.

Trailside Yoga response

Thank you so much, Lucy!  We love having you at the studio!! See you soon!! :)


1 ... 18 19 20 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fayetteville
Jan 16, 2023

As a spirit who connects emotionally, mentally, and physically through peace of mind and external rest; I have found that Trailside provides the most serene environment to fuel my growth. The atmosphere is welcoming - enhanced through smiles, warmth, and a lovely scent of incense. There's no other place I would rather be a yogi at than Trailside. I could go on about the perks of flowing in a room without mirrors and relaxing in the comfort of lovely decor. Everything about Trailside radiates unconditional bliss and effortless amenity. If you're thinking about a membership at this studio, THIS is your sign. xo

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
Friday
12:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:45 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.