Trailside Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , AR

600 W. Center Street
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, AR

Trailside Yoga

Get directions 600 W. Center Street
 
Add to favourites
Fayetteville , AR , 72701
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springdale
Sep 12, 2020

My first experience at Trailside was wonderful. Cheryl was soothing, fun, smooth, and knowledgeable. I’ll be back and I’m excited to continue my yoga journey.

88 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Kansas City, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Kansas City, MO USA

We're from out of town and have enjoyed being here any chance we have!

Kansas City, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Kansas City, MO USA

The heart centered class was exactly what I needed today. Thank you for providing a lovely (and clean!) space to practice.

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Fayetteville, AR USA

Best place to practice yoga . I love Stephani and Danielle's Dynamic Flow. Very challenging and enjoyable. I always feel so welcome at Trailside. Thank you Stephani.

Centerton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Centerton

Thoroughly enjoyed my first visit to Trailside Yoga. The instructor was helpful in showing me around the studio and giving me the information I needed to know as a beginner. The Beginners class was just what I needed to get a taste of yoga and to begin learning some basic yoga poses. I would highly recommend it to anyone!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020

As an out of town visitor, I dropped in for a yoga session at Trailside after getting a recommendation.  It did not disappoint.  The yoga was at a level I could could, the facilities were very nice and the instructor was great.  I will definitely be back when I am back in town!

Fayetteville, AR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Fayetteville, AR USA

Trailside Yoga is a lovely zen haven right in the heart of downtown Fayetteville. As an middle-aged person, it’s is refreshing to find a studio that is not college student-centric and/or using yoga as exercise. SLO-flo is exactly what I needed/wanted. Melody is a beautiful teacher!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020

I heard about the 7:30 Wednesday prenatal class at my hospital birthing class and it was nothing short of perfection! Tonia led this class with so much compassion and appreciation and intentionality for the mama form and I felt supported to push within my boundaries while honoring where my body is at. I wish I had thought to come earlier in my pregnancy and will definitely continue postpartum. If you’re an expecting parent, don’t miss Tonia’s Wednesday night class!

Fayetteville
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 10, 2020
Fayetteville

The class was great overall! Exactly what I needed after a long week... however, during shavasana, the instructor used a singing bowls... at first, it was quite enjoyable, but then as the pitch and high frequency was sustained, it became rather stressful more than relaxing. Might be good to keep in mind if you have folks practicing who are sensitive to high frequency pitches.

Otherwise, fantastic class!

Trailside Yoga comment

Thank you for your input, Adrienne!  We're glad you enjoyed the class though!  :)  Have a great day & we hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020

I really appreciate Melody's SloFlow class. I especially love the singing bowls at the end of class. It's therapeutic for me. Thank you!

AR
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2019
AR

I’ve attended Trailside Yoga for 5+ years with various instructors and different types of classes, most regularly attending Sunday vinyasa flow at 9:30am. All of the instructors are fabulous! I highly recommend Stephanie Jungmeyer, Danielle Robideau and Chris Morehead.
Trailside is a welcoming studio to all levels and their schedule offers a variety of yoga styles and timeslots. The location is convenient and parking is never a problem. Mats and towel service are available. I highly recommend Trailside Yoga whether you are a novice or experienced or advanced yogi.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springdale
Sep 12, 2020

My first experience at Trailside was wonderful. Cheryl was soothing, fun, smooth, and knowledgeable. I’ll be back and I’m excited to continue my yoga journey.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8:15pm
8:30am - 8:15pm
Open5:30am - 8:15pm
8:30am - 8:15pm
12am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 10:45pm
9:30am - 5:15pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.