Trailside Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fayetteville , Arkansas

600 W. Center Street
Fayetteville , Arkansas , 72701
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Yoga Studio in Fayetteville, Arkansas

Trailside Yoga

Get directions 600 W. Center Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fayetteville
Jan 16, 2023

As a spirit who connects emotionally, mentally, and physically through peace of mind and external rest; I have found that Trailside provides the most serene environment to fuel my growth. The atmosphere is welcoming - enhanced through smiles, warmth, and a lovely scent of incense. There's no other place I would rather be a yogi at than Trailside. I could go on about the perks of flowing in a room without mirrors and relaxing in the comfort of lovely decor. Everything about Trailside radiates unconditional bliss and effortless amenity. If you're thinking about a membership at this studio, THIS is your sign. xo

207 Total Reviews
207 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 21

Dec 13, 2022

Great class !

Dec 12, 2022

Skye’s Slow Flow class was amazing and was a great way to start my day

Dec 8, 2022

Anne is a wonderful yoga instructor! I love going to her class!

Fayetteville, AR USA
Dec 7, 2022
Fayetteville, AR USA

Really enjoyed my first class and the instructor!!

Eureka Springs, AR USA
Dec 5, 2022
Eureka Springs, AR USA

It was a good restorative practice. The only reason I can't give it a 5 star is I missed well over half the instructions because she is so soft spoken. I understand using a softer voice, but it was so much quieter than the music and straining to hear took me out of the relaxation.

Navarre
Dec 4, 2022
Navarre

This class is a must weekly!  Ashleigh is a master at her craft. I feel so good for a few days after.

Navarre
Dec 4, 2022
Navarre

Skye has a terrific class.  Her practice is challenging and you will definitely need a water bottle for this one. On my weekly to-do.

Fayetteville
Dec 2, 2022
Fayetteville

Thursday nights are HOT and instructions are clear. This class is life-giving.

Newport News
Nov 24, 2022
Newport News

I’ve been all around North America taking yoga classes and Trail Side is one of the absolute best studios! Incredible instructors who know how to pace the class, keep it interesting and safe for all levels. Also the space is incredibly inviting! Thanks for a wonderful karma class today!

Fayetteville
Nov 12, 2022
Fayetteville

Fantastic workshop with Tonia Squires. I felt safe to express myself through movement, words and play.   It invited sharing and vulnerability but at a safe pace for each person. She perfectly balanced experiential learning and self sovereignty with structured exercises that gently pushed our edges. It was perfect, however for all levels on the path to feminine embodiment.  The space was very inviting  as well. I felt enlivened and fully seen by the participants and facilitator.  I would definitely recommend Tonia and Trailside.


1 2 3 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fayetteville
Jan 16, 2023

As a spirit who connects emotionally, mentally, and physically through peace of mind and external rest; I have found that Trailside provides the most serene environment to fuel my growth. The atmosphere is welcoming - enhanced through smiles, warmth, and a lovely scent of incense. There's no other place I would rather be a yogi at than Trailside. I could go on about the perks of flowing in a room without mirrors and relaxing in the comfort of lovely decor. Everything about Trailside radiates unconditional bliss and effortless amenity. If you're thinking about a membership at this studio, THIS is your sign. xo

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
Friday
12:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:45 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 5:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.