Flow Motion

Yoga Studio  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ferndale, WA
Aug 22, 2019

Since I’ve stated attending classes on a regular basis, I’ve noticed a major improvement in my health as well as personal and professional life. The instructors are wonderful. I have to give a special shout out to Sarah, who embodies warmth and light to the fullest extent. She is a phenomenal teacher that goes above and beyond to make your yoga experience as comfortable but fulfilling as possible. She is very patient and encouraging with all her students and develops a relationships of trust, which is so important.  I’m so happy to have found Flow Motion. Thank you, Alyssa!

96 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
96 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Ferndale

Since I’ve stated attending classes on a regular basis, I’ve noticed a major improvement in my health as well as personal and professional life. The instructors are wonderful. I have to give a special shout out to Sarah, who embodies warmth and light to the fullest extent. She is a phenomenal teacher that goes above and beyond to make your yoga experience as comfortable but fulfilling as possible. She is very patient and encouraging with all her students and develops a relationships of trust, which is so important.  I’m so happy to have found Flow Motion. Thank you, Alyssa!

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

Kelly’s vinyasa flow class was a lot of fun! This is not my normal practice, so it was nice to try something that felt new after so much anusara practice recently! Kelly was a very sweet teacher and I loved my first experience in this wonderful studio!

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

This Restorative class was very relaxing and felt wonderful for my body. I really loved Sarah’s spiritual insights before, during, and after the practice. Thank you!

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

I really enjoyed this Anusara class with Elena! She is a beautiful teacher - she always has a smile on her face. I learned some new things in the class and deepened my own yoga practice. Thank you!

Blaine
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Blaine

vary friendly and helpful in getting you needs taken care of   having people available at all times

Everson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Everson

This place is brilliant. It's the best place for exercise and relaxation. Whether I want a cardio/yoga sweat session, a hot infrared sauna sweat, or cool down relaxation in the amethyst room, this is the place for me. Seriously my escape from busy life. I can to wait to keep coming back! Thanks, Alyssa!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019

I loved my visit to Flow Motion!  It’s a beautiful space and I didn’t want to leave.  From my massage to my time going between the infrared sauna to the amethyst room to the relaxation lounge, it was truly blissful :).  I will be back!

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Ferndale

Alyssa is a kind and caring person who loves to serve people.  I love my yoga classes especially yoga pilates and yoga bar.  Elena is a great instructor even for new people. the Environment is inviting, calming and energizing at the same time.  There are so many things to do here that brings whole body wellness!!

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
Ferndale

Alyssa is such a compassionate caring person. She invited me for a tour and I fell in love with the tranquil environment. With my medical condition she recommended hot yin. My first class produced increased energy throughout the rest of the next 2 days, I was able to stretch better in the class due to, I believe, the infrared heat. Sarah was a very professional instructor. I have not been able to take yoga for many years so the hot yin was a great experience. Thank you everyone at Flow Motion.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019

This was my first yoga experience, ever. Staff was incredibly helpful and kind. Elena was a fantastic instructor who helped this complete newb (who didn't come prepared at all.) Without missing a beat at leading the group she brought me water and gave me a towel when it was obvious I was sweating to death. Next week I will be better prepared.

But more importantly, I definitely felt the benefits of calming my breathing, letting go of the chaotic mental stress, and felt muscles stretching that haven't stretched for years. This is the first step to an overall wellness improvement plan and Flow Motion made it fantastic!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ferndale, WA
Aug 22, 2019

Since I’ve stated attending classes on a regular basis, I’ve noticed a major improvement in my health as well as personal and professional life. The instructors are wonderful. I have to give a special shout out to Sarah, who embodies warmth and light to the fullest extent. She is a phenomenal teacher that goes above and beyond to make your yoga experience as comfortable but fulfilling as possible. She is very patient and encouraging with all her students and develops a relationships of trust, which is so important.  I’m so happy to have found Flow Motion. Thank you, Alyssa!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 4pm
8:30am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info