Flow Motion

Yoga Studio  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Custer
Nov 11, 2019

I am in awe of Alyssa's commitment to each individual walking through her doors, she is genuinely a kind person. The salt therapy sessions are rejuvenating & relaxing, massage chairs work great, and the amethyst cave is the most peaceful place.
Today, I attended my first yoga class would Molly, it was a really nice setting and I felt very welcome. I would absolutely recommend Flow Motion.

103 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
103 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Ferndale

Absolutely an incredible yoga studio with amazing teachers

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

I am in awe of Alyssa's commitment to each individual walking through her doors, she is genuinely a kind person. The salt therapy sessions are rejuvenating & relaxing, massage chairs work great, and the amethyst cave is the most peaceful place.
Today, I attended my first yoga class would Molly, it was a really nice setting and I felt very welcome. I would absolutely recommend Flow Motion.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

I really enjoy my experience with Zumba with Kim and Hot Yoga with Jasmin at Flow Motion.  I  find a sense of empathy and empowerment to be who I am.  I am encouraged by my "own" progress and not that of every other person in the class. I'm cared for as an individual and it shows from owner Alyssa to everyone.  It's a great place to start or restart your fitness journey.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Ferndale

Fantastic find in my community. Such a beautiful space as well. Plenty of Yoga classes and Zumba to choose from. Can't wait to try the Salt Cave.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

I very much enjoyed my time at Flow Motion and in particular the foot reflexology experience with Michelle. I had no idea of all the services, wonderful products, and the unique healing atmosphere at Flow Motion. And the food reflexology treatment was wonderful. My feet feel better already. Thank you.   Jim Ehmke, Clinical Nutritionist.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Ferndale

I went to yin yoga class Saturday. While it was not the usual teacher, the substitute teacher did a great job of getting us all limber and flexible. I really enjoyed her class, and know that she is a dedicated teacher and a talented Yoga  professional.

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

I just had a private massage in the new salt cave, it was awesome. I had chest congestion and after the session i could breath so much better. Truly healing and the massage was one of the best I have had. More need to visit this gem of a healing sanctuary.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Ferndale

Since I’ve stated attending classes on a regular basis, I’ve noticed a major improvement in my health as well as personal and professional life. The instructors are wonderful. I have to give a special shout out to Sarah, who embodies warmth and light to the fullest extent. She is a phenomenal teacher that goes above and beyond to make your yoga experience as comfortable but fulfilling as possible. She is very patient and encouraging with all her students and develops a relationships of trust, which is so important.  I’m so happy to have found Flow Motion. Thank you, Alyssa!

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

Kelly’s vinyasa flow class was a lot of fun! This is not my normal practice, so it was nice to try something that felt new after so much anusara practice recently! Kelly was a very sweet teacher and I loved my first experience in this wonderful studio!

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

This Restorative class was very relaxing and felt wonderful for my body. I really loved Sarah’s spiritual insights before, during, and after the practice. Thank you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Custer
Nov 11, 2019

I am in awe of Alyssa's commitment to each individual walking through her doors, she is genuinely a kind person. The salt therapy sessions are rejuvenating & relaxing, massage chairs work great, and the amethyst cave is the most peaceful place.
Today, I attended my first yoga class would Molly, it was a really nice setting and I felt very welcome. I would absolutely recommend Flow Motion.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 4pm
8:30am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info