Flow Motion

Yoga Studio  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ferndale
Feb 17, 2020

Had a really pleasant first time here. I was so surprised how big this place is. Multiple yoga rooms, lounge, salt cave, amethyst cave, library and a sauna!
Had a great Hatha yoga class with Kelly.
 I bought the $39 unlimited yoga classes for 2 weeks.

113 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

Had a really pleasant first time here. I was so surprised how big this place is. Multiple yoga rooms, lounge, salt cave, amethyst cave, library and a sauna!
Had a great Hatha yoga class with Kelly.
 I bought the $39 unlimited yoga classes for 2 weeks.

Blaine
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Blaine

What an amazing day of pampering.
The salt Cave Halo Session was amazing in
 The Beautiful Pink Himalayan Salt cave. I enjoyed a lovely massage in the amethyst room which was another stunning room.  The space is beautiful throughout there’s even a sauna. This is  a gem here in Ferndale.

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Bellingham

I had A deeply satisfying and relaxing experience at Flow Motion for a Valentine’s Day treat from my husband.  I had an opportunity to get a massage and have a session in the halo therapy Salt Cave.  Alyssa, the owner, was absolutely welcoming and kind and very attentive and available throughout my entire
day at the spa.  She was great about answering all my questions especially about the salt cave which was completely new to me.  It is a really delightful experience that I will definitely do again!  Everyone
 I met there was friendly.  My masseuse Lisa gets great kudos form me, too!  I can’t wait to look into their yoga classes as well!  All in all a GREAT day!

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Bellingham

Little ol’ Ferndale, WA is on the map with Flow Motion! The halo therapy experience rivals the sessions I’ve experienced in Toronto and Vancouver. The ambience throughout the spa is peaceful and relaxing, with special attention to details (warmed slippers and bunny-soft robes and plush towels, library, teas, comfortable lounge seating areas, and more). I felt pampered during my massage, and truly valued and respected by Alyssa. What a lovely place—a gem in the PacNW. Oh, those massage chairs! They alone are worth coming in for.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020

I moved to Bellingham in September of this year and am so glad I discovered Flow Motion. I've been taking Elena's Saturday Yin class as often as I can and I am a regular massage client. This is an amazing, healing space. After every experience, I feel lighter, happier and connected. Alyssa has created a place of beauty and restoration.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2019
Ferndale

After many years dealing with multiple stress related conditions, I decided to treat the steaks rather than the symptoms. After using the amethyst and salt caves, massage chairs and taking some hot yoga classes I have been weaning off my piles of medication and feeling better than I have in many years. Alyssa and the rest of the staff are incredible and she really has created the ultimate self-care, spa experience. Thank you.

Ferndale
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 16, 2019
Ferndale

I enjoyed the halo therapy but .... didn’t feel anything I will try it for an hour next time to see if I can see feel the benefits of the salt.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019

This past weekend was my first-ever Winter Wonderland Gift Gala and being a vendor for it was amazing! Everyone connected with the event was professional, helpful, and super nice! Checking-in each day on the computer was new to me and I honestly forgot to do it yesterday..oops.
Look forward to representing Usborne Books & More again at next year's event. Great job Alyssa and crew. All your efforts and hard work were greatly appreciated. Laura

Ferndale
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 10, 2019
Ferndale

Tonight was my second night trying out this studio first I’m impressed with the ambience of the facility. Makes you feel warm and inviting.  Alyssa was pleasant and wanted to know a little about me.  The hot yoga class I must say could of been a little faster through the poses.  I’m use to a faster pace but the instructor was good.  Overall I would recommend this studio to my family and friends

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

I had won a gift certificate for Serene Footfalls (in July, I think) and finally got around to using it on Friday afternoon.  Michele did an astounding job of reflexology on my feet -- I felt as if I floated out of the studio when I left.  It was so relaxing, and I (among many) forget that so many things can feel better by having such a wonderful treatment on one's feet.  It was relaxing and restorative.  And, considering I'd had foot surgery last year on my left foot, Michele's work made that feel much better, too.  With the holidays being so busy (and so many events to attend), I may have to wait until the New Year to have another session.  But that is easy to set up, too.  I'll be glad to give referrals to Michele.  And (by the way), the studio is lovely -- she gave me a tour after our session!  Cheers!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ferndale
Feb 17, 2020

Had a really pleasant first time here. I was so surprised how big this place is. Multiple yoga rooms, lounge, salt cave, amethyst cave, library and a sauna!
Had a great Hatha yoga class with Kelly.
 I bought the $39 unlimited yoga classes for 2 weeks.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
Open9:30am - 5pm
8:30am - 5pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info