Flow Motion

Yoga Studio  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellingham
Jan 13, 2021

Amazing and wonderful. Loved every aspect from the kind and affable staff, to each relaxation area, and especially the attention to detail. My favorite area was definitely the Amethyst Cave. I got a Spa Pass which I 100% recommended. It was the perfect day. Clean. Quiet. Super relaxing. I got a massage done by Kim, she is perfect. Listened to me, and my body. I can’t say enough about this place.

139 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
139 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

Amazing and wonderful. Loved every aspect from the kind and affable staff, to each relaxation area, and especially the attention to detail. My favorite area was definitely the Amethyst Cave. I got a Spa Pass which I 100% recommended. It was the perfect day. Clean. Quiet. Super relaxing. I got a massage done by Kim, she is perfect. Listened to me, and my body. I can’t say enough about this place.

Flow Motion comment

Thank you Katee! We will certainly pass along your kind words to Kim. It will certainly make her day.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020

My beautiful and hard working wife works from home as a teacher....so she's always home. Needing to get her out of the house for a bit we decided on a weekend getaway a little north of where we live. Went to Flow Motion for some relaxation and it did not disappoint.  My wife loved the salt cave and the couples massage was amazing. We will be going again.

Flow Motion comment

Martin, thank you for sharing your experience. We love helping hard-working people who need a place to get away once in awhile, so we look forward to having you both back for some time to relax and connect when you need it!

Everett
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2020
Everett

The best place ever flow motion I really honored to be part it was best feeling I feel like a new person so much joy and happiness and relaxation and taking all my stress away best feeling ever thanks for everything can’t wait to be there next time

Flow Motion comment

Maria, thanks so much for sharing how you felt while you were here. We're so happy about how amazing you felt!

Monterey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
Monterey, CA USA

Wow!  Hubby and I had a couples massage... outstanding.
Katie and Michelle were top notch!  Added the CBD oil to the massage and are now converts to using it.

Flow Motion comment

Cindy, we're so glad you both enjoyed your couple's massage and your time here. We've had a lot of positive response to the pain relief cream, so we're thrilled it helped you too. Thanks for sharing your experience!

Freeland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020
Freeland

What an unexpected surprise! Tucked away in Ferndale are beautiful meditation rooms and wonderful customer service. This spa is beautifully designed and offer a selection of well priced services. I will definitely be back.

Flow Motion comment

We look forward to having you back Andrea! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with others. We appreciate that!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020

I took my mom here for a spa day and it was so much more than we had hoped for! The halo salt therapy was very cool, clears out your respiratory system and you just feel cleansed. The amethyst room was so unique, and we loved all the crystals/towers available for purchase to bring home your own little piece of harmony. But the highlight was ABSOLUTELY the Vibrational Sound Therapy!!! If you have not tried this, you must...like right now. As a single mom to a 3 year old working full time through a pandemic, this was the most peace I have experienced in YEARS! I actually had tears of joy, it was truly a beautiful moment and I am so grateful to Flow Motion for not only offering a variety of therapies, but recommending new things that I never would have picked on my own. Tranquility achieved!

Flow Motion comment

Nicole, this made our day over here. We shared your review with our whole team and it makes them feel great to care for people who need it and felt such a difference. We hope to see you again soon when you need to re-charge!

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Ferndale

I have been going to Flow Motion for a couple of years now and have had nothing but positive experiences. The services are amazing and relaxing. I am going to miss it since we are moving away!  Alyssa has been nothing but friendly, helpful and genuine.

Flow Motion comment

Thank you Gabby for your years of patronage and for letting others know how much you enjoyed it here. We will all miss you, but we know you're going to love your new home. Sending our best!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020

I love Flow Motion!! I spent a week or two looking for a good place in Bellingham for a massage, and I'm so happy I stumbled upon Flow Motion! Their space is AMAZING, and their massuses are all wonderful. Although originally coming here for massage I'm very excited to someday participate in their yoga classes and explore more of the wellness services offered. You can really tell that the owner Alyssa works extremely hard to make her wellness studio clean, relaxing, and overall a beautiful space. I highly recommend them for any and all of your wellness needs! You won't regret it.

Flow Motion comment

Melanie, thank you so much for sharing your experience with everyone. We're so happy that you love it here already :) We'll see you for your next massage!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020

This is a beautiful, relaxing, holistic environment. The salt cave, sauna and massage I enjoyed today felt like a blessing for my body and soul. Alyssa has put her heart into this business and it shows. I highly recommend Flow Motion.

Ferndale, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Ferndale, WA USA

Today I had the joy of receiving a beautiful massage from Katy. This was one of my first full-body, professional massage experiences and I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience! Not only did the massage itself feel amazing, but Katy herself was so kind, gentle, and made the environment so comfortable and pleasant. I can't wait to book another session with her! :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellingham
Jan 13, 2021

Amazing and wonderful. Loved every aspect from the kind and affable staff, to each relaxation area, and especially the attention to detail. My favorite area was definitely the Amethyst Cave. I got a Spa Pass which I 100% recommended. It was the perfect day. Clean. Quiet. Super relaxing. I got a massage done by Kim, she is perfect. Listened to me, and my body. I can’t say enough about this place.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.