Flow Motion

Yoga Studio  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellingham
Oct 17, 2020

I love Flow Motion!! I spent a week or two looking for a good place in Bellingham for a massage, and I'm so happy I stumbled upon Flow Motion! Their space is AMAZING, and their massuses are all wonderful. Although originally coming here for massage I'm very excited to someday participate in their yoga classes and explore more of the wellness services offered. You can really tell that the owner Alyssa works extremely hard to make her wellness studio clean, relaxing, and overall a beautiful space. I highly recommend them for any and all of your wellness needs! You won't regret it.

132 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
132 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020

I love Flow Motion!! I spent a week or two looking for a good place in Bellingham for a massage, and I'm so happy I stumbled upon Flow Motion! Their space is AMAZING, and their massuses are all wonderful. Although originally coming here for massage I'm very excited to someday participate in their yoga classes and explore more of the wellness services offered. You can really tell that the owner Alyssa works extremely hard to make her wellness studio clean, relaxing, and overall a beautiful space. I highly recommend them for any and all of your wellness needs! You won't regret it.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020

This is a beautiful, relaxing, holistic environment. The salt cave, sauna and massage I enjoyed today felt like a blessing for my body and soul. Alyssa has put her heart into this business and it shows. I highly recommend Flow Motion.

Ferndale, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Ferndale, WA USA

Today I had the joy of receiving a beautiful massage from Katy. This was one of my first full-body, professional massage experiences and I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience! Not only did the massage itself feel amazing, but Katy herself was so kind, gentle, and made the environment so comfortable and pleasant. I can't wait to book another session with her! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020

Katy was great. It's been a few months since I had a massage (Covid). Katy was awesome, got those old man nooks and crannies. Perfect combination of pressure and stress relief. I will be headed back for a longer session soon.
Corey

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020

What a great find! I spent 4 hours in the car today going there and back and it was worth it.  Himalayan Salt hydro therapy and the 90 min massage were highlights.  The amethyst room was also beautiful. Kind staff, great energy.  Would recommend!

Blaine
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Blaine

I've never been to slow motion before what a unique and soul cleansing experience definitely will be back massage was so relaxing Health cave and Amethyst broom were amazing nice to have something like this in Ferndale highly recommend

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020

Great jem in downtown Ferndale. Who knew this level of service and incredible experience was so affordable and amazing.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020

Relaxing, clean, beautifully decorated and engaged, friendly staff.

Everson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Everson

Amazing class and well lead. Such apeaceful yoga on the lawn session!

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Bellingham, WA USA

Wow!  My shoulder moves again!  In fact my whole back feels great.  Love getting my monthly massage from Kim!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellingham
Oct 17, 2020

I love Flow Motion!! I spent a week or two looking for a good place in Bellingham for a massage, and I'm so happy I stumbled upon Flow Motion! Their space is AMAZING, and their massuses are all wonderful. Although originally coming here for massage I'm very excited to someday participate in their yoga classes and explore more of the wellness services offered. You can really tell that the owner Alyssa works extremely hard to make her wellness studio clean, relaxing, and overall a beautiful space. I highly recommend them for any and all of your wellness needs! You won't regret it.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
Open9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.