Flow Motion

Yoga Studio  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Custer
Nov 11, 2019

I am in awe of Alyssa's commitment to each individual walking through her doors, she is genuinely a kind person. The salt therapy sessions are rejuvenating & relaxing, massage chairs work great, and the amethyst cave is the most peaceful place.
Today, I attended my first yoga class would Molly, it was a really nice setting and I felt very welcome. I would absolutely recommend Flow Motion.

105 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Ferndale
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 10, 2019
Ferndale

Tonight was my second night trying out this studio first I’m impressed with the ambience of the facility. Makes you feel warm and inviting.  Alyssa was pleasant and wanted to know a little about me.  The hot yoga class I must say could of been a little faster through the poses.  I’m use to a faster pace but the instructor was good.  Overall I would recommend this studio to my family and friends

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

I had won a gift certificate for Serene Footfalls (in July, I think) and finally got around to using it on Friday afternoon.  Michele did an astounding job of reflexology on my feet -- I felt as if I floated out of the studio when I left.  It was so relaxing, and I (among many) forget that so many things can feel better by having such a wonderful treatment on one's feet.  It was relaxing and restorative.  And, considering I'd had foot surgery last year on my left foot, Michele's work made that feel much better, too.  With the holidays being so busy (and so many events to attend), I may have to wait until the New Year to have another session.  But that is easy to set up, too.  I'll be glad to give referrals to Michele.  And (by the way), the studio is lovely -- she gave me a tour after our session!  Cheers!

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Ferndale

Absolutely an incredible yoga studio with amazing teachers

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

I am in awe of Alyssa's commitment to each individual walking through her doors, she is genuinely a kind person. The salt therapy sessions are rejuvenating & relaxing, massage chairs work great, and the amethyst cave is the most peaceful place.
Today, I attended my first yoga class would Molly, it was a really nice setting and I felt very welcome. I would absolutely recommend Flow Motion.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

I really enjoy my experience with Zumba with Kim and Hot Yoga with Jasmin at Flow Motion.  I  find a sense of empathy and empowerment to be who I am.  I am encouraged by my "own" progress and not that of every other person in the class. I'm cared for as an individual and it shows from owner Alyssa to everyone.  It's a great place to start or restart your fitness journey.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Ferndale

Fantastic find in my community. Such a beautiful space as well. Plenty of Yoga classes and Zumba to choose from. Can't wait to try the Salt Cave.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

I very much enjoyed my time at Flow Motion and in particular the foot reflexology experience with Michelle. I had no idea of all the services, wonderful products, and the unique healing atmosphere at Flow Motion. And the food reflexology treatment was wonderful. My feet feel better already. Thank you.   Jim Ehmke, Clinical Nutritionist.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Ferndale

I went to yin yoga class Saturday. While it was not the usual teacher, the substitute teacher did a great job of getting us all limber and flexible. I really enjoyed her class, and know that she is a dedicated teacher and a talented Yoga  professional.

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

I just had a private massage in the new salt cave, it was awesome. I had chest congestion and after the session i could breath so much better. Truly healing and the massage was one of the best I have had. More need to visit this gem of a healing sanctuary.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Ferndale

Since I’ve stated attending classes on a regular basis, I’ve noticed a major improvement in my health as well as personal and professional life. The instructors are wonderful. I have to give a special shout out to Sarah, who embodies warmth and light to the fullest extent. She is a phenomenal teacher that goes above and beyond to make your yoga experience as comfortable but fulfilling as possible. She is very patient and encouraging with all her students and develops a relationships of trust, which is so important.  I’m so happy to have found Flow Motion. Thank you, Alyssa!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Custer
Nov 11, 2019

I am in awe of Alyssa's commitment to each individual walking through her doors, she is genuinely a kind person. The salt therapy sessions are rejuvenating & relaxing, massage chairs work great, and the amethyst cave is the most peaceful place.
Today, I attended my first yoga class would Molly, it was a really nice setting and I felt very welcome. I would absolutely recommend Flow Motion.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 4pm
8:30am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info