Flow Motion

Yoga Studio  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Everson, WA
Mar 7, 2020

I truly love my experiences at Flow Motion.  The Valentine's Day special Me Day (what I called it) was a pleasure.  It was a very calm, relaxing, at your own pace event.  My massage in the Amethyst Crystal room, by massage therapist Katy, was wonderful and restorative.  She listened to what I felt my body needed, and also had good input about what she felt in my muscles and ligaments.  And it ended with a mind-altering Lindt Pink Strawberries & Cream Truffle!  Then I did the dry sauna room which I would go to EVERYDAY if I could. :)

121 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
121 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

I'm loving the outside yoga

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2020

A very unique boutique yoga studio and spa.  A variety of amenities and modalities for relaxing.  A great place to spend the day, take a class, and receive a massage!

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2020
Bellingham

Thank you so much for offering the virtual classes during this difficult time. Elena is always a great instructor. It means a lot to see familiar faces, to schedule something to look forward to, and to stay physically and mentally healthy during this challenging time if isolation. Thank you and stay safe and healthy.

Everson, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Everson, WA USA

I truly love my experiences at Flow Motion.  The Valentine's Day special "Me Day" (what I called it) was a pleasure.  It was a very calm, relaxing, at your own pace event.  My massage in the Amethyst Crystal room, by massage therapist Katy, was wonderful and restorative.  She listened to what I felt my body needed, and also had good input about what she felt in my muscles and ligaments.  And it ended with a mind-altering Lindt Pink Strawberries & Cream Truffle!  Then I did the dry sauna room which I would go to EVERYDAY if I could. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020

Always enjoyable.  After a good class with Aby it is a great way to relax and destress.  Thank you for another great class.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Ferndale

Love love love both classes I have attended!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

Flow Motion is the right prescription for healing. I started coming to Flow Motion about a month ago and I have noticed an improvement in how I feel. I have less allergy symptoms, aches and have much more energy. The team is welcoming, kind and informative. I feel blessed to have Flow Motion as part of my daily practice of maintaining peace and health.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020

My husband and I enjoyed the Valentines Day special so much we are coming back today for more Halo Therapy. We both noticed a notable positive difference with allergy symptoms. We also noticed feeling a sense of calm and peace after leaving the salt cave. Feeling grateful and healthy

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

Had a really pleasant first time here. I was so surprised how big this place is. Multiple yoga rooms, lounge, salt cave, amethyst cave, library and a sauna!
Had a great Hatha yoga class with Kelly.
 I bought the $39 unlimited yoga classes for 2 weeks.

Blaine
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Blaine

What an amazing day of pampering.
The salt Cave Halo Session was amazing in
 The Beautiful Pink Himalayan Salt cave. I enjoyed a lovely massage in the amethyst room which was another stunning room.  The space is beautiful throughout there‚Äôs even a sauna. This is  a gem here in Ferndale.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Everson, WA
Mar 7, 2020

I truly love my experiences at Flow Motion.  The Valentine's Day special Me Day (what I called it) was a pleasure.  It was a very calm, relaxing, at your own pace event.  My massage in the Amethyst Crystal room, by massage therapist Katy, was wonderful and restorative.  She listened to what I felt my body needed, and also had good input about what she felt in my muscles and ligaments.  And it ended with a mind-altering Lindt Pink Strawberries & Cream Truffle!  Then I did the dry sauna room which I would go to EVERYDAY if I could. :)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 5pm
Open9am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.