Flow Motion

Yoga Studio  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellingham, WA
Sep 28, 2019

I just had a private massage in the new salt cave, it was awesome. I had chest congestion and after the session i could breath so much better. Truly healing and the massage was one of the best I have had. More need to visit this gem of a healing sanctuary.

99 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

I very much enjoyed my time at Flow Motion and in particular the foot reflexology experience with Michelle. I had no idea of all the services, wonderful products, and the unique healing atmosphere at Flow Motion. And the food reflexology treatment was wonderful. My feet feel better already. Thank you.   Jim Ehmke, Clinical Nutritionist.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Ferndale

I went to yin yoga class Saturday. While it was not the usual teacher, the substitute teacher did a great job of getting us all limber and flexible. I really enjoyed her class, and know that she is a dedicated teacher and a talented Yoga  professional.

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

I just had a private massage in the new salt cave, it was awesome. I had chest congestion and after the session i could breath so much better. Truly healing and the massage was one of the best I have had. More need to visit this gem of a healing sanctuary.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Ferndale

Since I’ve stated attending classes on a regular basis, I’ve noticed a major improvement in my health as well as personal and professional life. The instructors are wonderful. I have to give a special shout out to Sarah, who embodies warmth and light to the fullest extent. She is a phenomenal teacher that goes above and beyond to make your yoga experience as comfortable but fulfilling as possible. She is very patient and encouraging with all her students and develops a relationships of trust, which is so important.  I’m so happy to have found Flow Motion. Thank you, Alyssa!

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

Kelly’s vinyasa flow class was a lot of fun! This is not my normal practice, so it was nice to try something that felt new after so much anusara practice recently! Kelly was a very sweet teacher and I loved my first experience in this wonderful studio!

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

This Restorative class was very relaxing and felt wonderful for my body. I really loved Sarah’s spiritual insights before, during, and after the practice. Thank you!

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

I really enjoyed this Anusara class with Elena! She is a beautiful teacher - she always has a smile on her face. I learned some new things in the class and deepened my own yoga practice. Thank you!

Blaine
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Blaine

vary friendly and helpful in getting you needs taken care of   having people available at all times

Everson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Everson

This place is brilliant. It's the best place for exercise and relaxation. Whether I want a cardio/yoga sweat session, a hot infrared sauna sweat, or cool down relaxation in the amethyst room, this is the place for me. Seriously my escape from busy life. I can to wait to keep coming back! Thanks, Alyssa!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019

I loved my visit to Flow Motion!  It’s a beautiful space and I didn’t want to leave.  From my massage to my time going between the infrared sauna to the amethyst room to the relaxation lounge, it was truly blissful :).  I will be back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellingham, WA
Sep 28, 2019

I just had a private massage in the new salt cave, it was awesome. I had chest congestion and after the session i could breath so much better. Truly healing and the massage was one of the best I have had. More need to visit this gem of a healing sanctuary.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 4pm
8:30am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info