Flow Motion

Yoga Studio  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Everson, WA
Mar 7, 2020

I truly love my experiences at Flow Motion.  The Valentine's Day special Me Day (what I called it) was a pleasure.  It was a very calm, relaxing, at your own pace event.  My massage in the Amethyst Crystal room, by massage therapist Katy, was wonderful and restorative.  She listened to what I felt my body needed, and also had good input about what she felt in my muscles and ligaments.  And it ended with a mind-altering Lindt Pink Strawberries & Cream Truffle!  Then I did the dry sauna room which I would go to EVERYDAY if I could. :)

119 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
119 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020

I moved to Bellingham in September of this year and am so glad I discovered Flow Motion. I've been taking Elena's Saturday Yin class as often as I can and I am a regular massage client. This is an amazing, healing space. After every experience, I feel lighter, happier and connected. Alyssa has created a place of beauty and restoration.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2019
Ferndale

After many years dealing with multiple stress related conditions, I decided to treat the steaks rather than the symptoms. After using the amethyst and salt caves, massage chairs and taking some hot yoga classes I have been weaning off my piles of medication and feeling better than I have in many years. Alyssa and the rest of the staff are incredible and she really has created the ultimate self-care, spa experience. Thank you.

Ferndale
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 16, 2019
Ferndale

I enjoyed the halo therapy but .... didn’t feel anything I will try it for an hour next time to see if I can see feel the benefits of the salt.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019

This past weekend was my first-ever Winter Wonderland Gift Gala and being a vendor for it was amazing! Everyone connected with the event was professional, helpful, and super nice! Checking-in each day on the computer was new to me and I honestly forgot to do it yesterday..oops.
Look forward to representing Usborne Books & More again at next year's event. Great job Alyssa and crew. All your efforts and hard work were greatly appreciated. Laura

Ferndale
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 10, 2019
Ferndale

Tonight was my second night trying out this studio first I’m impressed with the ambience of the facility. Makes you feel warm and inviting.  Alyssa was pleasant and wanted to know a little about me.  The hot yoga class I must say could of been a little faster through the poses.  I’m use to a faster pace but the instructor was good.  Overall I would recommend this studio to my family and friends

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Bellingham, WA USA

I had won a gift certificate for Serene Footfalls (in July, I think) and finally got around to using it on Friday afternoon.  Michele did an astounding job of reflexology on my feet -- I felt as if I floated out of the studio when I left.  It was so relaxing, and I (among many) forget that so many things can feel better by having such a wonderful treatment on one's feet.  It was relaxing and restorative.  And, considering I'd had foot surgery last year on my left foot, Michele's work made that feel much better, too.  With the holidays being so busy (and so many events to attend), I may have to wait until the New Year to have another session.  But that is easy to set up, too.  I'll be glad to give referrals to Michele.  And (by the way), the studio is lovely -- she gave me a tour after our session!  Cheers!

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Ferndale

Absolutely an incredible yoga studio with amazing teachers

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

I am in awe of Alyssa's commitment to each individual walking through her doors, she is genuinely a kind person. The salt therapy sessions are rejuvenating & relaxing, massage chairs work great, and the amethyst cave is the most peaceful place.
Today, I attended my first yoga class would Molly, it was a really nice setting and I felt very welcome. I would absolutely recommend Flow Motion.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

I really enjoy my experience with Zumba with Kim and Hot Yoga with Jasmin at Flow Motion.  I  find a sense of empathy and empowerment to be who I am.  I am encouraged by my "own" progress and not that of every other person in the class. I'm cared for as an individual and it shows from owner Alyssa to everyone.  It's a great place to start or restart your fitness journey.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Ferndale

Fantastic find in my community. Such a beautiful space as well. Plenty of Yoga classes and Zumba to choose from. Can't wait to try the Salt Cave.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Everson, WA
Mar 7, 2020

I truly love my experiences at Flow Motion.  The Valentine's Day special Me Day (what I called it) was a pleasure.  It was a very calm, relaxing, at your own pace event.  My massage in the Amethyst Crystal room, by massage therapist Katy, was wonderful and restorative.  She listened to what I felt my body needed, and also had good input about what she felt in my muscles and ligaments.  And it ended with a mind-altering Lindt Pink Strawberries & Cream Truffle!  Then I did the dry sauna room which I would go to EVERYDAY if I could. :)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
Open9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 5pm
8:30am - 5pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info