Flow Motion

Yoga Studio  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , WA , 98248
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellingham, WA
Sep 28, 2019

I just had a private massage in the new salt cave, it was awesome. I had chest congestion and after the session i could breath so much better. Truly healing and the massage was one of the best I have had. More need to visit this gem of a healing sanctuary.

99 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Ferndale

Alyssa is a kind and caring person who loves to serve people.  I love my yoga classes especially yoga pilates and yoga bar.  Elena is a great instructor even for new people. the Environment is inviting, calming and energizing at the same time.  There are so many things to do here that brings whole body wellness!!

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
Ferndale

Alyssa is such a compassionate caring person. She invited me for a tour and I fell in love with the tranquil environment. With my medical condition she recommended hot yin. My first class produced increased energy throughout the rest of the next 2 days, I was able to stretch better in the class due to, I believe, the infrared heat. Sarah was a very professional instructor. I have not been able to take yoga for many years so the hot yin was a great experience. Thank you everyone at Flow Motion.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019

This was my first yoga experience, ever. Staff was incredibly helpful and kind. Elena was a fantastic instructor who helped this complete newb (who didn't come prepared at all.) Without missing a beat at leading the group she brought me water and gave me a towel when it was obvious I was sweating to death. Next week I will be better prepared.

But more importantly, I definitely felt the benefits of calming my breathing, letting go of the chaotic mental stress, and felt muscles stretching that haven't stretched for years. This is the first step to an overall wellness improvement plan and Flow Motion made it fantastic!

Blaine
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Blaine

I am new to the yoga experience and I am loving it! The staff are knowledgeable and friendly and the studio is very tranquil.  I come away feeling peaceful and energized every time. Love the small classes and welcoming atmosphere.

Bellingham
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Bellingham

Caroline did an amazing job finding all the right pressure points during my deep tissue massage. She has a way of zeroing in on areas that need the most attention. I will be scheduling my next visit very soon.
Brian P

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2019
Ferndale

Great yoga

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2019
Ferndale

Been going to hot yin class for 2 years. I have enjoyed the Monday night class

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

My daughter, my son and I recently attended two yoga classes and were very pleased with the class and the instructor, Elena. The Flow Motion is a very soothing experience and one of the nicest studio environments I've seen.

Ferndale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Ferndale

Lisa is very efficient, and does a good job with my massage. She is truly knowledgeable of her work. Thank you

Blaine, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Blaine, WA USA

I like the idea of not feeling stressed for a little while in a serene environment. And maybe going home again with more tools to stay anti stressed ~yoga~.
All around healing and pewter Bliss in One


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellingham, WA
Sep 28, 2019

I just had a private massage in the new salt cave, it was awesome. I had chest congestion and after the session i could breath so much better. Truly healing and the massage was one of the best I have had. More need to visit this gem of a healing sanctuary.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 4pm
8:30am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info