Urban Vybe, Dynamic Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Flower Mound , TX

2500 Lakeside Parkway Suite 180
Flower Mound , TX , 75022
  • Yoga Studio in Flower Mound, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Flower Mound, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Flower Mound, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Flower Mound, TX

Urban Vybe, Dynamic Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 2500 Lakeside Parkway Suite 180
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Flower Mound, TX
Apr 21, 2022

How can a vinyasa class be killer bur exhilarating at the same time? Try Caroline's class! It was AWE-SOME! Love it! Perfect cueing, great overall tone and music, and a great energy from the other 28 people in class!

23 Total Reviews
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Flower Mound, TX USA
Jun 26, 2022
Flower Mound, TX USA

Mark's Sunday Yin Yoga class has become an important part of my week. Love it!

Lewisville
Jun 21, 2022
Lewisville

I love the studio! It’s a perfect place to get yoga practice

Grapevine, TX USA
Jun 21, 2022
Grapevine, TX USA

I love Urban Vybe! The instructors are knowledgeable and great teachers. I feel amazing after I leave. Home away from home

Grapevine, TX USA
Jun 2, 2022
Grapevine, TX USA

My home away from home, Urban Vybe is small enough to make you feel like family, and the amazing instructors give you space to work out at your own pace with classes that challenge or soothe you.

Flower Mound
May 10, 2022
Flower Mound

I absolutely love this studio! It has the warmest vibes! The staff + instructors are incredible and supportive. There’s such a great class variety and options - I get an AMAZING workout EVERYTIME and feel like I am really taking care of my mind body and soul here!

May 4, 2022

Urban Vybe is THE place for yoga, fitness, meditation, and dance. Your body and soul will love you for it. Christy's bootcamp is a fantastic workout. She keeps the intensity up throughout the session. The staff at UV are friendly and kind. Highly recommended!!!

Flower Mound
Apr 21, 2022
Flower Mound

How can a vinyasa class be killer bur exhilarating at the same time? Try Caroline's class! It was AWE-SOME! Love it! Perfect cueing, great overall tone and music, and a great energy from the other 28 people in class!

Apr 20, 2022

Top notch yoga and fitness studio! Talented instructors. Christy's bootcamp is amazing! Friendly staff.

Flower Mound
Apr 10, 2022
Flower Mound

Have you ever done one of Mark's Yin Classes? Well, let me tell you... they are amazing! My intentions were to attend for observation purposes, but Mark suggested actually doing the class and take notes on the feeling of it all.  Needless to say, it was great advice- of course! I enjoyed the "yin up the wall." It was a wonderful experience, and I left floating like a butterfly.

Urban Vybe, Dynamic Yoga & Fitness comment

We absolutely love Mark too Lynn! His Yin Classes are so transformational, his voice is so soothing, and he leaves you feeling amazing. We are grateful to have Mark teaching at Urban Vybe as he is quite a popular teacher!! So glad you liked his class :)

Jo & Stacy

Flower Mound
Apr 6, 2022
Flower Mound

Last night I participated in Lesa's Hot Vinyasa, and I loved every minute of it! She included my favorite pose, chair- Utkatasana- many times, and boy was it a workout! The flow was new yet challenging, the theme, inspirational and uplifting, and the music, just right and soared when the poses were demanding. I left class feeling really good- inside and out.

Urban Vybe, Dynamic Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Lynn for your sweet review!  We are thrilled that you enjoyed Lesa's Hot Vinyasa class. We are grateful to have the very best teachers & the sweetest members at Urban Vybe!

Jo & Stacy


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Flower Mound, TX
Apr 21, 2022

How can a vinyasa class be killer bur exhilarating at the same time? Try Caroline's class! It was AWE-SOME! Love it! Perfect cueing, great overall tone and music, and a great energy from the other 28 people in class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 1:00 pm5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 12:00 pm5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 1:00 pm5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 12:00 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.