Bikram Yoga Folsom

Yoga Studio  in Folsom , CA

1013 Riley Street, Suite 300
Folsom , CA , 95630
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA

Bikram Yoga Folsom

Get directions 1013 Riley Street, Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
Folsom , CA , 95630
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Folsom, CA
Nov 18, 2018

love, love Bikram yoga Folsom.! it is the traditional Bikram yoga,  beautiful space, great  teachers and a great vibe..

12 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Truckee, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Truckee, CA USA

I have been practicing Bikram for over 26 years, and have practiced all over Cali and Spain and France as well.  The Folsom studio is fantastic.  Isidora was the instructor and is very well schooled in Bikram.  The heat is perfect as well! I take the 60 minute class due to injuries and I still received all of the benefits of a 90 minute class.

Bikram Yoga Folsom comment

Thanks for your review Monica!! It's our pleasure having you with us! You are doing a great job with your practice! Looking forward to seeing you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019

I would like to revise my review about the strong smell coming from Indian Restaurant next door.....it must have be just a bad couple of days or they've remedied the issue. I have been 3 times since and no smell!! Yay!!
I LOVE doing Bikram Yoga,  the instructors here are amazing.  And the location is great.Try it once, you willl love it!

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 23, 2019

I love doing this yoga and love that ita so close to home. I wish there was something you could do about the strong smell coming from the Indian restaurant next door to you. Walking into a 105 degree room that has the pungent odor of curry is very distracting and my hair smells of it after class. Unfortunately, I will have to find another hot
yoga place because of it.

Folsom
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2018
Folsom

Sooooo good to be back after a long break from Bikram.  Super impressed with the new flooring (new for me).

Fair Oaks
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2018
Fair Oaks

This studio in Folsom is the best yoga studio in the Sacto area! The studio and the instructors all have positive energy. The instructors are very warm genuine people, who are knowledgeable and provide tips to improve your yoga practice in a nice manner.  Ryan, Melissa, Anna and Izzy are all amazing instructors. Even the students that attend the classes are very nice people also. I've meet alot of wonderful people there.  The studio is very clean! I would highly recommend this studio!

Bikram Yoga Folsom comment

Thanks for you comment Teri!! We are so happy that you are here with us! Hope to see you soon

Folsom
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2018
Folsom

love, love Bikram yoga Folsom.! it is the traditional Bikram yoga,  beautiful space, great  teachers and a great vibe..

Bikram Yoga Folsom comment

Thanks Andrea!! We are so happy to have you practicing with us :)

Folsom
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2018
Folsom

I was elated to hear this studio was re-ooening! It's fresh and clean, HOT and sweaty...exactly what Bikram yoga promises. I am glad to be back loving and "hating" it . It doesnt get easier, you just get better!

Bikram Yoga Folsom comment

Thanks for your review Robbin!! We are really happy to have you practicing at the studio :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2018

Love it!! Nice and juicy.
Ryan and Isidora have done a wonderful job renovating and reopening this studio.
Pure, high quality, authentic Bikram Yoga.
The real stuff!

Bikram Yoga Folsom comment

Thanks Matt!! We appreciate your comment!! We hope to see you soon!

Beverly Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018
Beverly Hills

Great find. I wanted to try new Bikram studio and Folsom
Bikram happened to open today!  8am class on a Sunday morning was great workout. Instructor really getting me focused and deep into each stretch. Studio was clean and roomy.  Such good exercise on a cold day!!

Bikram Yoga Folsom comment

Thanks for your review Afsaneh!! We are so happy you enjoyed the class and you liked the studio ;) See you soon

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2018

Attended 11/3 class with Ryan teaching, I have been doing Bikram Yoga for over three years and have had many teachers.  I would rank Ryan as one of the top three teachers.  The studio was clean and welcoming.  The heat in the room was constant and at a good temperature.  I would highly recommend Bikram Yoga Folsom for beginners and all yogis.

Bikram Yoga Folsom comment

Thank you so much, Linda!  It was great to have you in class.  We're so excited you are going to be part of the community!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Folsom, CA
Nov 18, 2018

love, love Bikram yoga Folsom.! it is the traditional Bikram yoga,  beautiful space, great  teachers and a great vibe..

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
Open5am - 8:30pm
7:30am - 6:30pm
7:30am - 6:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.