Spotted Dog Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Folsom , CA

2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
Folsom , CA , 95630
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA

Spotted Dog Yoga

Get directions 2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
Folsom , CA , 95630
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shingle Springs, CA
Jan 29, 2019

I absolutely love my Tuesday night at The Dog! It is a weeks worth of rejuvenation in 60 minutes. I cannot say enough positive Gibbs about this place. Great yoga, great community! LOVE

49 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Orangevale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Orangevale

Awesome class Chantell!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

She's pretty great isn't she!? Glad you enjoyed the class!

Folsom, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019
Folsom, CA USA

Such a positive and great environment. Always feel welcome and excepted!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thank you Jorden for your great review. We love having you be apart of the Spotted Dog Yoga community!

Orangevale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Orangevale

Thanks Jen for an amazing class this morning!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Our teachers are pretty amazing because of our awesome yogi students!

Shingle Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019
Shingle Springs

I absolutely love my Tuesday night at The Dog! It is a weeks worth of rejuvenation in 60 minutes. I cannot say enough positive Gibbs about this place. Great yoga, great community! LOVE

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thank you Keagan! We LOVE having you here at Spotted Dog Yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019

I love Spotted Dog Yoga ! The owners, Nick and Katie are so nice and welcoming. The power yoga classes are such a fabulous work out! All the instructors are great! New to yoga? I would definitely recommend Spotted Dog Yoga!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thank you Eileen. We LOVE seeing your smiling face here at Spotted Dog!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019

I am very particular about where I practice yoga. Not because I am amazing at it, but because it's a space for me to break free and heal. Some teachers/owners don't  recognize this, and tend to overwhelm new clients. At Spotted dog, members are super friendly and loving. More importantly (for me), Nick is an amazing leader in yoga. He knows exactly what to say to really help the healing process inside the yoga space. He's welcoming, and intuitive. His staff is also right in line with expectation. 5/5 stars for me!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

WOW Kasandra thank you for your awesome review! We are so glad Spotted Dog has provided you the necessary space to help you break free and heal.

Folsom
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2018
Folsom

Sweat

Roseville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2018
Roseville

Love spotted dog!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Spotted Dog loves YOU!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018

Amazing class with Jim Sweeney for 4:30 Power!!! Exactly what I needed this afternoon!!!

El Dorado Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2018
El Dorado Hills, CA USA

Best yoga experience of my life. Awesome teachers help you push your boundaries.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shingle Springs, CA
Jan 29, 2019

I absolutely love my Tuesday night at The Dog! It is a weeks worth of rejuvenation in 60 minutes. I cannot say enough positive Gibbs about this place. Great yoga, great community! LOVE

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 7:15pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 5:45pm
8am - 5:30pm
8am - 7:15pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info