Spotted Dog Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Folsom , CA

2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
Folsom , CA , 95630
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA

Spotted Dog Yoga

Get directions 2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Granite Bay, CA
Jan 25, 2022

I love doing the virtual classes through zoom. I love how it falls on my lunch break. I like not having to drive to the studio and I like not having to wear a mask. And I really like yoga now.

75 Total Reviews
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 8

Sacramento
Oct 11, 2022
Sacramento

Zcv87** the,

May 3, 2022

Amazing practice this morning in Glen’s Journey into POWER class! Very satisfying, thank you for the challenge and motivation!

West Sacramento
Jan 30, 2022
West Sacramento

Fabulous class! Very helpful and great instruction!

Granite Bay
Jan 25, 2022
Granite Bay

I love doing the virtual classes through zoom. I love how it falls on my lunch break. I like not having to drive to the studio and I like not having to wear a mask. And I really like yoga now.

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thank you! We love having you in class!

West Sacramento
Jan 24, 2022
West Sacramento

Phenomenal!! Very well taught. Easy to hear. Easy to understand! Thank you!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thank you Stacey!

Jan 1, 2022

Amazing class this morning! Great way to start off the new year! Thank you Jim!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thank you Michaella!

Sep 9, 2021

AMAZING YOD class today, thank you!! It’s so great to have the heat back!!

El Dorado Hills, CA USA
Jun 27, 2021
El Dorado Hills, CA USA

Amazing week of classes last week at SDY!  So great to be back in studio with this amazing community!!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thanks Ed! We're so grateful to have you back in studio with us again!

Jun 24, 2021

Amazing practice today! Thank you for the great workout!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thank you Michaella!! We’re so grateful to have you as part of our SDY community!

May 20, 2021

This was my first time taking this class and I absolutely LOVED IT! It was the perfect combination of exercises and yoga. I loved the music and it felt so amazing to finally sweat a lot! Thank you, Christa for the wonderful class!


1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Granite Bay, CA
Jan 25, 2022

I love doing the virtual classes through zoom. I love how it falls on my lunch break. I like not having to drive to the studio and I like not having to wear a mask. And I really like yoga now.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.