Spotted Dog Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Folsom , CA

2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
Folsom , CA , 95630
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA

Spotted Dog Yoga

Get directions 2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
Folsom , CA , 95630
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Dorado Hills, CA
Jun 27, 2021

Amazing week of classes last week at SDY!  So great to be back in studio with this amazing community!!

69 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Folsom
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
Folsom

AMAZING YOD class today, thank you!! It’s so great to have the heat back!!

El Dorado Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021
El Dorado Hills, CA USA

Amazing week of classes last week at SDY!  So great to be back in studio with this amazing community!!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thanks Ed! We're so grateful to have you back in studio with us again!

Folsom
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Folsom

Amazing practice today! Thank you for the great workout!

Spotted Dog Yoga comment

Thank you Michaella!! We’re so grateful to have you as part of our SDY community!

Folsom
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Folsom

This was my first time taking this class and I absolutely LOVED IT! It was the perfect combination of exercises and yoga. I loved the music and it felt so amazing to finally sweat a lot! Thank you, Christa for the wonderful class!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021

My son loves going for Aneta’s yoga classes over zoom. She is a really talented teacher. She knows how to connect with kids and make yoga fun even over zoom.

Granite Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020
Granite Bay

I was at first apprehensive of falling because of the big waves that the boats were making, and my previous experience with SUP at the Folsom Aquatic Center was more difficult for me, but I guess I am better at it now. I did not fall in the water at all, and neither did anyone else!! Nobody fell in the water at all. The challenge level of the moves was perfect. Not too hard.

Granite Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020
Granite Bay

Fun. Great gelato. Good challenge. Good music. Nice guy Jim.

Folsom, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Folsom, CA USA

As always awesome classes.  Love the livestream during these times.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

Beautiful weather, amazing company, TONS of belly laughs and yoga to boot!! If you haven’t tried SUP yoga, you haven’t lived! Nick takes you through the motions and makes sure everyone is comfortable! Makes for a beautiful evening get away to just enjoy nature’s company with an amazing community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

Talk about knowing exactly what to say at exactly the right time. Kimberly is so intuitive to every person in the room, as well as on zoom. She is a gem, the perfect amount of tough and soft serenity!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Dorado Hills, CA
Jun 27, 2021

Amazing week of classes last week at SDY!  So great to be back in studio with this amazing community!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:45 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.