Spotted Dog Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Folsom , CA

2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
Folsom , CA , 95630
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA

Spotted Dog Yoga

Get directions 2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
Folsom , CA , 95630
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Dorado Hills, CA
Jun 27, 2021

Amazing week of classes last week at SDY!  So great to be back in studio with this amazing community!!

69 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2018

Greta Class - woke me up on a sleepy Monday!

El Dorado Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2018
El Dorado Hills, CA USA

Unlike anywhere else. Special place, special people. Love it here and so glad to have found it.

Rancho Cordova, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018
Rancho Cordova, CA USA

Spotted Dog is the best around! Love the community and connection every time you walk in the door! You are bound to leave with a smile on your face!

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2018

Awesome Friday “happy hour” Katie!!! Just what I needed this afternoon.

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2018

Chillaxxxxxing !!

Diamond Springs, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2018
Diamond Springs, CA USA

This class is not only the perfectly timed mid-week power practice, but Lena is such a caring, helpful and fun instructor. She will push you past your doubts and leave you so grateful and happy you tried. Don't miss this gem!

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2018

Awesome class Katie!! Perfect way to start the weekend!!!

Folsom
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2018
Folsom

Deep Flow is my go to class and Rick is an awesome instructor! SDY, where have you been all my life!?

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2018

Spotted Dog Yoga - whoo hoo!!!

Folsom, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2018
Folsom, CA USA

Not only is the yoga at SDY very challenging & FUN, but the community of people here is unlike anything I have ever experienced before! You will leave ‘The Dog’ feeling amazing in your body and connected to a wonderful group of people! SDY is my home away from home!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Dorado Hills, CA
Jun 27, 2021

Amazing week of classes last week at SDY!  So great to be back in studio with this amazing community!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:45 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.