Spotted Dog Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Folsom , CA

2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
Folsom , CA , 95630
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA

Spotted Dog Yoga

Get directions 2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
Folsom , CA , 95630
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Dorado Hills, CA
Jun 27, 2021

Amazing week of classes last week at SDY!  So great to be back in studio with this amazing community!!

68 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2018

Spotted Dog Yoga is hands down the best studio around. Not only is it about the physical practice of Yoga, with all of the fantastic instructors, it is about COMMUNITY.  

The first time that I walked in the studio, I felt welcome, and that they were happy to see me.  The COMMUNITY I feel and participate in, and CONNECTIONS that I have made along my Yoga journey are truly inspiring and life changing.

If you are looking for a down to earth place to work hard, make friends, and have fun, SDY is the place!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018

I am so in Love with this amazing yoga studio. Community, Love, Strength, Balance, and Play are only a fraction of my experience here. If you are looking for a great workout, a community home and a place to be open and free... come check SDY out! Your only regret will be wishing you had found this GEM sooner.

Folsom, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018
Folsom, CA USA

Normally during this time of the year I used to have a lot of allergies.
Not anymore, thanks to the hot yoga(with humidity) and the practice of Ujjayi(victorious) breathing during the enrite class.
I have been practicing at SDY for the last two years, the entire SDY community is awesome!!
SDY Kids yoga is a lot of fun for the kids. My kids love going to SDY.
Definitely 5 Stars.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2018

Awesome class today Katie! Loved the new challenges and energy flow

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2018

I love Spotted Dog because it’s yoga for EVERYbody. I see all ages, all shapes and sizes here and everyone is friendly and down-to-earth and supportive whether it’s your first time or hundredth time.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2018

I had a great time. Emily is so energetic:)

Placerville, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2018
Placerville, CA USA

No better way to start my day than with SDY...and Jenn is the best!

Folsom, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2018
Folsom, CA USA

Spotted Dog Yoga is about so much more than yoga! Our focus is on community, connection and disrupting business as usual! Step outside of your comfort zone and join the SDY family!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Dorado Hills, CA
Jun 27, 2021

Amazing week of classes last week at SDY!  So great to be back in studio with this amazing community!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:45 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.