Spotted Dog Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Folsom , CA

2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
Folsom , CA , 95630
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA

Spotted Dog Yoga

Get directions 2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Granite Bay, CA
Jan 25, 2022

I love doing the virtual classes through zoom. I love how it falls on my lunch break. I like not having to drive to the studio and I like not having to wear a mask. And I really like yoga now.

72 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

Folsom
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2018
Folsom

Deep Flow is my go to class and Rick is an awesome instructor! SDY, where have you been all my life!?

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2018

Spotted Dog Yoga - whoo hoo!!!

Folsom, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2018
Folsom, CA USA

Not only is the yoga at SDY very challenging & FUN, but the community of people here is unlike anything I have ever experienced before! You will leave ‘The Dog’ feeling amazing in your body and connected to a wonderful group of people! SDY is my home away from home!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2018

40 Days was the start for me - once I did that I had to do teacher training.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2018

Spotted Dog Yoga is hands down the best studio around. Not only is it about the physical practice of Yoga, with all of the fantastic instructors, it is about COMMUNITY.  

The first time that I walked in the studio, I felt welcome, and that they were happy to see me.  The COMMUNITY I feel and participate in, and CONNECTIONS that I have made along my Yoga journey are truly inspiring and life changing.

If you are looking for a down to earth place to work hard, make friends, and have fun, SDY is the place!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018

I am so in Love with this amazing yoga studio. Community, Love, Strength, Balance, and Play are only a fraction of my experience here. If you are looking for a great workout, a community home and a place to be open and free... come check SDY out! Your only regret will be wishing you had found this GEM sooner.

Folsom, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018
Folsom, CA USA

Normally during this time of the year I used to have a lot of allergies.
Not anymore, thanks to the hot yoga(with humidity) and the practice of Ujjayi(victorious) breathing during the enrite class.
I have been practicing at SDY for the last two years, the entire SDY community is awesome!!
SDY Kids yoga is a lot of fun for the kids. My kids love going to SDY.
Definitely 5 Stars.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2018

Awesome class today Katie! Loved the new challenges and energy flow

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2018

I love Spotted Dog because it’s yoga for EVERYbody. I see all ages, all shapes and sizes here and everyone is friendly and down-to-earth and supportive whether it’s your first time or hundredth time.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2018

I had a great time. Emily is so energetic:)


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Granite Bay, CA
Jan 25, 2022

I love doing the virtual classes through zoom. I love how it falls on my lunch break. I like not having to drive to the studio and I like not having to wear a mask. And I really like yoga now.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:45 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.