Spotted Dog Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Folsom , CA

2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
Folsom , CA , 95630
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Folsom, CA

Spotted Dog Yoga

Get directions 2780 East Bidwell Street Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Folsom, CA
Jan 27, 2023

Ava is an incredible teacher. This was my first hot yoga class ever and I couldn't have felt more welcome. This place is definitely my new home away from home and I look forward to taking more classes with Ava.

76 Total Reviews
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 7 8

Folsom, CA USA
Apr 9, 2018
Folsom, CA USA

Normally during this time of the year I used to have a lot of allergies.
Not anymore, thanks to the hot yoga(with humidity) and the practice of Ujjayi(victorious) breathing during the enrite class.
I have been practicing at SDY for the last two years, the entire SDY community is awesome!!
SDY Kids yoga is a lot of fun for the kids. My kids love going to SDY.
Definitely 5 Stars.

Folsom, CA USA
Apr 7, 2018
Folsom, CA USA

Awesome class today Katie! Loved the new challenges and energy flow

Apr 7, 2018

I love Spotted Dog because it’s yoga for EVERYbody. I see all ages, all shapes and sizes here and everyone is friendly and down-to-earth and supportive whether it’s your first time or hundredth time.

Apr 6, 2018

I had a great time. Emily is so energetic:)

Placerville, CA USA
Apr 5, 2018
Placerville, CA USA

No better way to start my day than with SDY...and Jenn is the best!

Folsom, CA USA
Apr 5, 2018
Folsom, CA USA

Spotted Dog Yoga is about so much more than yoga! Our focus is on community, connection and disrupting business as usual! Step outside of your comfort zone and join the SDY family!


1 ... 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Folsom, CA
Jan 27, 2023

Ava is an incredible teacher. This was my first hot yoga class ever and I couldn't have felt more welcome. This place is definitely my new home away from home and I look forward to taking more classes with Ava.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 5:45 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.