Virtual Classes Available

Pure Bliss Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fort Lee , NJ

209 Main St (Fort Lee) & 725 River Road (Edgewater)
Fort Lee , NJ , 07024
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ

Pure Bliss Yoga

Get directions 209 Main St (Fort Lee) & 725 River Road (Edgewater)
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Guttenberg, NJ
Sep 10, 2022

Great class today with Debbie, nice way to get day started and to be in a beautiful, waterfront studio!  Congratulations to Leni and all who made it happen!

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Guttenberg, NJ USA
Sep 10, 2022
Guttenberg, NJ USA

Great class today with Debbie, nice way to get day started and to be in a beautiful, waterfront studio!  Congratulations to Leni and all who made it happen!

Guttenberg, NJ USA
Sep 5, 2022
Guttenberg, NJ USA

Fun class today, used all the props and definitely a challenge! Thanks Brian!

Pure Bliss Yoga comment

Yay! Hi Darlene thanks for coming out and playing with us today.  Glad we had some fun and challenges in our journey!  See you soon.

Guttenberg, NJ USA
Sep 1, 2022
Guttenberg, NJ USA

After a long week, good to be back in class and with Kaori's calming presence.  Always a challenge but a good one!

Fort Lee, NJ USA
Aug 31, 2022
Fort Lee, NJ USA

Aiko and Peng are just want the doctor ordered! They've got a very calming demeanor and their moves are very subtle
but very intense . I  highly recommend giving them a try..
you'll enjoy.

Pure Bliss Yoga comment

Thank you we appreciate feedback and thanks for joining us in class! See you soon.

Fort Lee, NJ USA
Aug 30, 2022
Fort Lee, NJ USA

Beautiful studio in the heart of Fort Lee. A lot of different classes for your level and ability . Very nice community of people

Pure Bliss Yoga comment

Thanks for the feedback and being a lovely member of our yoga community!

Aug 30, 2022

Visiting Pure Bliss Yoga was a treat.  Everyone was very welcoming and the instructors are excellent.  I will be back when I am in town again.  Thanks to all the instructors I met during my short stay.  All of you made me feel very welcome and a part of the regular group.

Pure Bliss Yoga comment

Thank you Erika for your lovely comments, we are glad to be here for you. Please come again!

North Bergen, NJ USA
Aug 27, 2022
North Bergen, NJ USA

I enjoy every minute of these classes, the instructors are super nice and very helpful. They make you feel welcome and you feel a sense of peace. The combination of this yoga practice with my effort and the instructors guidance have made such an improvement in my body appearance, many people have compliment me on my slimmer physique. I am very satisfied. I feel stronger, more at ease, more centered, and more confident.

Guttenberg, NJ USA
Aug 9, 2022
Guttenberg, NJ USA

Brian was our instructor.  I liked his style in that he was very intentional on his poses, and they were effective.   Good stretching and what I needed.  thanks, Brian!

Aug 6, 2022

Great first visit! Thanks for taking the time to ensure I got the basics down, supporting with my stretching, and keeping me in the same direction to follow along.

Fort Lee, NJ USA
Aug 1, 2022
Fort Lee, NJ USA

Classes are very much beneficiary for joint problems & arthritis.
I have benefitted a lot.
I do my yoga with Zeni & Brian who are both excellent instructors.
Stretches all over the body help a lot for better movements &
a better functioning life.
Mina A

Pure Bliss Yoga comment

Thanks for the feedback! Looking forward to seeing you in class soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Guttenberg, NJ
Sep 10, 2022

Great class today with Debbie, nice way to get day started and to be in a beautiful, waterfront studio!  Congratulations to Leni and all who made it happen!