Virtual Classes Available

Pure Bliss Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fort Lee , NJ

209 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Fort Lee , NJ , 07024
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ

Pure Bliss Yoga

Get directions 209 Main Street, 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Guttenberg, NJ
Aug 9, 2022

Brian was our instructor.  I liked his style in that he was very intentional on his poses, and they were effective.   Good stretching and what I needed.  thanks, Brian!

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Jul 14, 2022

Pure bliss is the coolest yoga studio in bergen county. The owner and founder Zeny is the sweetest and her class is amazing with deep energy and a great flow. I tried other instructors as well and some have a slower flow and some more strength, Every instructor is different but you can feel a great vibe in the space it’s Beautifully decorated and lots of cute apparel as well. The staff and members together feel like a real community or family vibe. I always look forward to going to class.

Pure Bliss Yoga comment

Thanks Nicole! Great to have you as part of our yoga fam! Always uplifting to see you in class! <3

North Bergen, NJ USA
Jul 9, 2022
North Bergen, NJ USA

As always amazing class. There is no better way to start the day

Pure Bliss Yoga comment

Thanks Agnes! Keep up the practice! Love seeing you in class! <3

Cliffside Park
Jul 7, 2022
Cliffside Park

I really enjoyed the yoga practice today. Thank you

Pure Bliss Yoga comment

So happy to hear! Thank you for sharing! Welcome to the Pure Bliss Yoga family!

Zeni

Fort Lee, NJ USA
Jul 1, 2022
Fort Lee, NJ USA

Always love it when I can make it to one of Brian’s classes! He’s one of the BEST!!

Fort Lee, NJ USA
Jul 1, 2022
Fort Lee, NJ USA

Great class!! Especially right after the Bliss flow class with Andrea! These 2 classes are a match made in heaven… imo.

Fort Lee, NJ USA
Jul 1, 2022
Fort Lee, NJ USA

LOVE Andrea and this class. Just what I need on Mondays after starting off a new work week!

Fort Lee, NJ USA
Jul 1, 2022
Fort Lee, NJ USA

Aiko gave us an amazing class to start off the long weekend!!

Leonia, NJ USA
Jun 12, 2022
Leonia, NJ USA

Always such a great class to take on a Sunday!

Cliffside Park, NJ USA
Jun 8, 2022
Cliffside Park, NJ USA

Jackie's morning class is amazing! She teaches a class with a great flow and gives options for your level. Great start to my day!! Highly recommend her she is such a great personality !

Fairview, NJ USA
Jun 2, 2022
Fairview, NJ USA
 

Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Guttenberg, NJ
Aug 9, 2022

Brian was our instructor.  I liked his style in that he was very intentional on his poses, and they were effective.   Good stretching and what I needed.  thanks, Brian!