Virtual Classes Available

Pure Bliss Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Fort Lee , NJ

209 Main St (Fort Lee) & 725 River Road (Edgewater)
Fort Lee , NJ , 07024
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Lee, NJ

Pure Bliss Yoga

Get directions 209 Main St (Fort Lee) & 725 River Road (Edgewater)
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Guttenberg, NJ
Sep 10, 2022

Great class today with Debbie, nice way to get day started and to be in a beautiful, waterfront studio!  Congratulations to Leni and all who made it happen!

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Fort Lee, NJ USA
Jul 1, 2022
Fort Lee, NJ USA

Always love it when I can make it to one of Brian’s classes! He’s one of the BEST!!

Pure Bliss Yoga comment

Thank you! Appreciate the positive energy and enthusiasm!

Fort Lee, NJ USA
Jul 1, 2022
Fort Lee, NJ USA

Great class!! Especially right after the Bliss flow class with Andrea! These 2 classes are a match made in heaven… imo.

Fort Lee, NJ USA
Jul 1, 2022
Fort Lee, NJ USA

LOVE Andrea and this class. Just what I need on Mondays after starting off a new work week!

Fort Lee, NJ USA
Jul 1, 2022
Fort Lee, NJ USA

Aiko gave us an amazing class to start off the long weekend!!

Leonia, NJ USA
Jun 12, 2022
Leonia, NJ USA

Always such a great class to take on a Sunday!

Cliffside Park, NJ USA
Jun 8, 2022
Cliffside Park, NJ USA

Jackie's morning class is amazing! She teaches a class with a great flow and gives options for your level. Great start to my day!! Highly recommend her she is such a great personality !

Fairview, NJ USA
Jun 2, 2022
Fairview, NJ USA
 
Melbourne, NJ USA
May 28, 2022
Melbourne, NJ USA

I really enjoy live stream classes with this studio, though due to time zones and scheduling I've mainly only attended Bliss Flow with Zeni or Nancy. The sequences are often different each week and I find the classes contain a good mix of movement, stillness and space holding for intention or reflection. I appreciate the warmth and humour that's infused into each hour and there are always progressions and modifications for all levels of practice.

They do hybrid classes well with attention to alignment cues for both in studio and online people; and make an effort to acknowledge all of us when we arrive and leave. The vibe of the studio feels lighthearted, I would definitely practice in person as well if I could.

Englewood, VIC
May 11, 2022
Englewood, VIC

Nancy is absolutely delightful. She has grace charisma and pushes us to be our best. My highlight of my days off!

Fort Lee, NJ USA
May 2, 2022
Fort Lee, NJ USA

I love all classes in studio & on zoom. It helps my problem with joints & movements.
The instructors are great. I love everything about this great place.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Guttenberg, NJ
Sep 10, 2022

Great class today with Debbie, nice way to get day started and to be in a beautiful, waterfront studio!  Congratulations to Leni and all who made it happen!