Studio Seva

Yoga Studio  in Fort Wayne , IN

3511 N Anthony Blvd
Fort Wayne , IN , 46805
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Wayne, IN

Studio Seva

Get directions 3511 N Anthony Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Fort Wayne , IN , 46805
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garrett
Dec 18, 2018

Great class. We did flows of varying difficulty, each with options to make it easier or harder. Instructor helped us do the poses properly. Instructor gave thorough explanation and demonstrated for us.

10 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Fort Wayne, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Fort Wayne, IN USA

Thanks for being here for us all these years Joni, through all the ups and downs of life for each of us and for all of us collectively in 2020. The studio is many things to me, different at various times. I mostly refer to my yoga time at Studio Seva as one of my anchors in life!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2018

Great class. We did flows of varying difficulty, each with options to make it easier or harder. Instructor helped us do the poses properly. Instructor gave thorough explanation and demonstrated for us.

Fort Wayne, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN USA

The circus class works with all levels of strength and skill. The instructor is amazing and takes the time with us needed to learn at our own pace and skill level. I personally feel empowered when I leave class and grateful to be apart of such an incredible and kind group of people.

Fort Wayne, IN USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 21, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN USA

At 58 years old and trying to keep a good enjoyable game of golf going, I cannot say enough about taking up yoga.  Tough for a fat old guy to start yoga, let alone stick with it, going on my 3rd year now. Almost gave up the game 3 years ago, couldn't hardly bend over to get my ball out of the cup, had to quit walking the course, went from a reasonable 250+ yards off the tee to maybe 180-200 yard drives. Fast forward to today back at 250+ and loving that it doesn't hurt with every swing!!! Thanks to Joni, Emily (toughest when I started), Traci (your my fav I don't whine about being wiped out with you!!), Jen, Kristy, Tiffany for helping me get my hips opened up and those darn balls under the shoulder blades are that cats meow, and all the rest of you. If you want to feel better, get your range of motion back, for us old gezzers that have our backs hurt, thighs and feet going to sleep and tingling, and hate feeling like we can't bend over "Give Seva a whirl" and stick with it for a month. It does get easier, and you'll feel a lot better!! My golfing buddies notice the length, rotation and generally better attitude and enjoyment on the course.

Fort Wayne, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN USA

Just attended yoga flow with Hannah. She is an incredibly sensitive and attuned instructor. No two classes are ever the same. I look forward to her class every week. I am very grateful for her. Rita B

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018

One hour in the heated Yoga class and I walked out a new man.

Fort Wayne, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN USA

I love my classes at Studio Seva!  Staff are always helpful, professional, and so knowledgeable.  I enjoy coming to such a welcoming place to relieve stress and improve my body.

Leo, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018
Leo, IN USA

My favorite thing about all the instructors is they take you where you are and tell you how you can get better. Or not. The choice is always up to you.

Leo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018
Leo

Amazing heated yoga class! Love the challenge this class offers  and all the options for modifications to ensure proper alignment and avoid injury. I always walk out of class feeling better and stronger!

Fort Wayne, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN USA

Great class (as always). :-) This one forced me to get deep into my knees. Bending and flexing them.  Knee strength and flexibility is going to open a lot more doors for me in my practice.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garrett
Dec 18, 2018

Great class. We did flows of varying difficulty, each with options to make it easier or harder. Instructor helped us do the poses properly. Instructor gave thorough explanation and demonstrated for us.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:45pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 6:45pm
8am - 6:45pm
8am - 6:45pm
8am - 6:45pm
8am - 6:45pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.