Studio Seva

Yoga Studio  in Fort Wayne , IN

3511 N Anthony Blvd
Fort Wayne , IN , 46805
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Fort Wayne, IN

Studio Seva

Get directions 3511 N Anthony Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Wayne, IN
Aug 2, 2022

Joni is an amazing woman. Such a beautiful aura and great teacher. My daughter and I will definitely be back. We loved it so much and I’m so grateful to have such a great place in Fort Wayne. Definitely recommend!

14 Total Reviews
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Fort Wayne
Aug 2, 2022
Fort Wayne

Joni is an amazing woman. Such a beautiful aura and great teacher. My daughter and I will definitely be back. We loved it so much and I’m so grateful to have such a great place in Fort Wayne. Definitely recommend!

Fort Wayne, IN USA
Jul 22, 2022
Fort Wayne, IN USA

Fantastic!

Jun 17, 2022

Best place to take aerial classes!! Instructors are the best!! Started taking pole so much fun! I loved taking Lyra I bought a Lyra for my house! Power yoga is amazing!! Thanks studio seva!!

Fort Wayne
Nov 2, 2021
Fort Wayne

First time ever trying yoga! Will definitely be returning.

Sep 5, 2020

Thanks for being here for us all these years Joni, through all the ups and downs of life for each of us and for all of us collectively in 2020. The studio is many things to me, different at various times. I mostly refer to my yoga time at Studio Seva as one of my anchors in life!

Dec 18, 2018

Great class. We did flows of varying difficulty, each with options to make it easier or harder. Instructor helped us do the poses properly. Instructor gave thorough explanation and demonstrated for us.

Fort Wayne, IN USA
Oct 19, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN USA

The circus class works with all levels of strength and skill. The instructor is amazing and takes the time with us needed to learn at our own pace and skill level. I personally feel empowered when I leave class and grateful to be apart of such an incredible and kind group of people.

Fort Wayne, IN USA
Jun 21, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN USA

At 58 years old and trying to keep a good enjoyable game of golf going, I cannot say enough about taking up yoga.  Tough for a fat old guy to start yoga, let alone stick with it, going on my 3rd year now. Almost gave up the game 3 years ago, couldn't hardly bend over to get my ball out of the cup, had to quit walking the course, went from a reasonable 250+ yards off the tee to maybe 180-200 yard drives. Fast forward to today back at 250+ and loving that it doesn't hurt with every swing!!! Thanks to Joni, Emily (toughest when I started), Traci (your my fav I don't whine about being wiped out with you!!), Jen, Kristy, Tiffany for helping me get my hips opened up and those darn balls under the shoulder blades are that cats meow, and all the rest of you. If you want to feel better, get your range of motion back, for us old gezzers that have our backs hurt, thighs and feet going to sleep and tingling, and hate feeling like we can't bend over "Give Seva a whirl" and stick with it for a month. It does get easier, and you'll feel a lot better!! My golfing buddies notice the length, rotation and generally better attitude and enjoyment on the course.

Fort Wayne, IN USA
Jun 15, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN USA

Just attended yoga flow with Hannah. She is an incredibly sensitive and attuned instructor. No two classes are ever the same. I look forward to her class every week. I am very grateful for her. Rita B

Jun 14, 2018

One hour in the heated Yoga class and I walked out a new man.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Wayne, IN
Aug 2, 2022

Joni is an amazing woman. Such a beautiful aura and great teacher. My daughter and I will definitely be back. We loved it so much and I’m so grateful to have such a great place in Fort Wayne. Definitely recommend!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:45 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:45 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:45 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:45 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.