HeartSpace

Yoga Studio  in Fryeburg , ME

600 Main Street Suite 1
Fryeburg , ME , 04037

HeartSpace

Get directions 600 Main Street Suite 1
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fryeburg
Apr 20, 2022

The Cacao Ceremony with Yoga and Sound was AMAZING! Very lucky to have such a resource as Heartspace serving our community.

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Fryeburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2022
Fryeburg

A lovely relaxing time. Thank you!  I'm sure I will return :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2022

The Cacao Ceremony with Yoga and Sound was AMAZING! Very lucky to have such a resource as Heartspace serving our community.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2022

I love Heartspace!  Yoga class with Pam on Thursday nights is amazing.  It has been so empowering to discover that I can put my body in positions I thought I would never be able to do again.  She has shown me that I can still move well and trust my body even after 4 kids.  I walk away from class feeling strong, powerful and in control!  Jesi's massages and the whole environment of Heartspace are also great!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2022

Marcia’s vinyasa class was amazing. First time there and it’s very welcoming and easy to sign up. I will definitely be back

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2022

The gentle yoga sessions with Marcia on Tuesday mornings are the best way to start the week! Marcia guides you at your own pace to your own moment of peace and positivity.  Namaste!

Fryeburg, ME USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2022
Fryeburg, ME USA

Qi Gong was just what I needed after 2 years of working at a school during covid. It let go of all my stresses, worries and helped me focus on me. What do I need? It helps you move every part of your body and focus on the parts that need more movement. Thank you Marine! I had a great time and bought a punch card to come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022

Just had a Fun Fit Fusion class with Robin and it was Amazing. What a way to start the new year.
My body needed this class!!. Wish this class was more than once a week.

Chatham
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021
Chatham

What a great experience with the Crystal Bowl Chakra Balancing. Jesi created a beautiful atmosphere for an immersive sound/vibration experience. The bowls were strong sounding and... actually words don't describe very well. Oh well, felt great!

North Conway, NH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021
North Conway, NH USA

Just had a morning yin yoga class with Marcia! She has such a beautiful calming energy. Perfect for the meditative practice. I highly recommend this class for any level. It pushes your boundaries just right to get an overall feeling of health in body, mind and spirit. Looking forward to attending again!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021

Take a yoga class with Pam - you will be glad you did! Her love of yoga and her knowledge of the body contribute to her being a great teacher who puts together smooth and inventive classes. She will challenge you (at any level), but also give excellent options for modifying and participating where your body is at today. In short - she rocks.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fryeburg
Apr 20, 2022

The Cacao Ceremony with Yoga and Sound was AMAZING! Very lucky to have such a resource as Heartspace serving our community.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.