Virtual Classes Available

Purple Yoga Fullerton

Yoga Studio  in Fullerton , CA

140 W. Amerige Avenue
Fullerton , CA , 92832
  • Yoga Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Fullerton, CA

Purple Yoga Fullerton

Get directions 140 W. Amerige Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Fullerton , CA , 92832
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chino, CA
Feb 22, 2021

Had a really great 6am session with Gina. She got my body warm and ready for the day! Glad I got started early today.

118 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
118 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021

Hi Purple, this was a big deal for me. I haven't been here in years, so felt intimidated and under current circumstances, did not know what to expect. The first face was Amanda who I remembered. The class was Blue and she was gentle and kind. Everything fell into place. So look forward to returning. Thank you Purple .

Purple Yoga Fullerton comment

Thank You Annette!

We are so glad to hear you had an amazing experience here at Purple.

Brea
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Brea

Lauren ! Amazing class today . Thank you so much

Fullerton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Fullerton, CA USA

Alex’s playlist is by far the best! The music takes you around the world, across genres, and through the decades filling your soul. It may be difficult to hold a tune or hold a pose (haha!), as you move through the rhythm and soul of the vibes.

Fullerton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Fullerton, CA USA

Be careful what you wish for, because Lauren’s practice will fulfill you every desire!

Purple Yoga Fullerton comment

Thank You Kristina!

Glad to hear you are enjoying class.

Fullerton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Fullerton

I’m so happy I joined! This is a great starting point for beginners like me— the instructors give the options to add variations depending on your level of practice. I love that each instructor has a slightly different style of teaching but feeling completely at peace by the end of class.

Fullerton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Fullerton

I’m so glad I signed up because the practice does not disappoint and the instructors/employees provide such awesome service. I’m new to yoga so I’ve only taken 3 classes with a different instructor each time (Elena, Amanda and Alex)— amazing every time! The instructors do teach in various style with different kinds of music but I came out of every class feeling zen and completely rejuvenated. Looking forward to becoming a regular here! Thank you!

Purple Yoga Fullerton comment

Thank You Jenny!

We appreciate the awesome feedback and we are so glad to have you here at Purple Yoga.

Whittier, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Whittier, CA USA

Love Elena she keeps it’s hot and challenging. I come out sweaty which makes u feel detoxed.

Purple Yoga Fullerton comment

Thank You Karen!

Glad to hear that our yoga classes are making you feel good!

Chino
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Chino

Had a really great 6am session with Gina. She got my body warm and ready for the day! Glad I got started early today.

Purple Yoga Fullerton comment

Thank You Marisella!

So glad to hear you were able to start your day off with one of our yoga classes.

La Habra, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021
La Habra, CA USA

LOVE Purple. Such a great variety of classes and such amazing instructors. I’ve never had anxiety or apprehension about taking a class with an instructor I’ve never had before because the quality and high caliber of instruction is consistently amazing across the board. The studio is clean, inviting, and the classes are fun and challenging.  The studio has taken extra precautions during pandemic - including zoom classes - to keep themselves and students safe, while still giving patrons an opportunity to continue their practice and stay sane.  As a healthcare worker I have been so grateful to have access to this practice as a form of self care. Parking can be a a little difficult sometimes because it is in a popular downtown area so come early! There are garages/structures just a few minutes walking distance from the studio.

Purple Yoga Fullerton comment

Thank You Kathrine!

What an outstanding review!
We really appreciate you and are so thrilled to have you here at Purple Yoga.

Orange, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021
Orange, CA USA

Awesome!

Purple Yoga Fullerton comment

Thank You Landon!

Glad to have you here at Purple.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Purple Yoga Long Beach
6535 Pacific Coast Highway,, Long Beach, CA, 90803, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chino, CA
Feb 22, 2021

Had a really great 6am session with Gina. She got my body warm and ready for the day! Glad I got started early today.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.