Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage

Yoga Studio  in Glastonbury , CT

39 New London Turnpike, Glen Lochen
Glastonbury , CT , 06033
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage

Get directions 39 New London Turnpike, Glen Lochen
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newington, CT
Jan 18, 2022

Thank you for this amazing space to practice. I’m so thankful to have found this place and have access to so many options that fit my schedule. Its a nice change to take a yoga class versus teaching! BeWell  Elissa Woods

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

South Glastonbury, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
South Glastonbury, CT USA

Lila's All Levels Vinyasa class today was excellent. We had a great and innovative routine that was challenging and fun as usual. Lila's instructions are concise and easy to follow-
Thank you Lila!

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thanks Laura!  So glad you enjoyed it.

Glastonbury, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
Glastonbury, CT USA

Fuller Yoga is a wonderful yoga studio ... accepting and inclusive.  All instructors have been good, but I particularly appreciate Lila's attention to correct form when doing postures ... a small shift here or there can make all the difference in your body getting the most out of the posture!

East Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2022
East Hartford

Gentile Yoga was amazing this weekend We did a lot of work with the foam roller which really got into some muscles that hand been very sore from other classes. Lela did a great job listening to everyones needs and incorporating them into the class!

Glastonbury, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2022
Glastonbury, CT USA

I've been going to Fuller Yoga and Pilates for nearly 7 years.  Wouldn't go anywhere else.  The instructors and the variety of classes are amazing.

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thanks Beth!  We are so happy you started with us.

Tolland, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2022
Tolland, CT USA

I love the atmosphere it’s so inviting! Only downfall for me is how far away it is from my house. But worth the drive!

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thanks for making the trek!  Good to have you here.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2022

Took a wonderful class with Melissa tonight. Spring renewal and sound meditation. It was a relaxing way to spend an evening

West Hartford, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2022
West Hartford, CT USA

Lauren Fuller is an amazing practitioner.  Sessions with her are profound and so very helpful.

Glastonbury, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2022
Glastonbury, CT USA

Katerina is amazing.  This was
My first class back since COVID-19.  I am so happy to be back in this beautiful space

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

So nice to see you again Maureen. And thanks for your help with Ukraine.

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2022
Newington

Thank you for this amazing space to practice. I’m so thankful to have found this place and have access to so many options that fit my schedule. Its a nice change to take a yoga class versus teaching! BeWell  Elissa Woods

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thank you. It's great having your strong energy in the studio.  Much appreciated!

Parrish, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2022
Parrish, CT USA

Had a great class this morning.  I haven't been able to take a class for a few weeks.  Melissa really helped me stretch all of the right places.  :-)  A much needed class.  Thanks Melissa!  :-)

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

So happy we can accommodate you even from far away!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newington, CT
Jan 18, 2022

Thank you for this amazing space to practice. I’m so thankful to have found this place and have access to so many options that fit my schedule. Its a nice change to take a yoga class versus teaching! BeWell  Elissa Woods