Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage

Yoga Studio  in Glastonbury , CT

39 New London Turnpike, Glen Lochen
Glastonbury , CT , 06033
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage

Get directions 39 New London Turnpike, Glen Lochen
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newington, CT
Jan 18, 2022

Thank you for this amazing space to practice. I’m so thankful to have found this place and have access to so many options that fit my schedule. Its a nice change to take a yoga class versus teaching! BeWell  Elissa Woods

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2022
Newington

Thank you for this amazing space to practice. I’m so thankful to have found this place and have access to so many options that fit my schedule. Its a nice change to take a yoga class versus teaching! BeWell  Elissa Woods

Parrish, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2022
Parrish, CT USA

Had a great class this morning.  I haven't been able to take a class for a few weeks.  Melissa really helped me stretch all of the right places.  :-)  A much needed class.  Thanks Melissa!  :-)

South Glastonbury, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2021
South Glastonbury, CT USA

Great Winter Solstice workshop!

Ellington
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2021
Ellington

Had an amazing class this am. Challenging yet gentle and opening. I highly recommend you try this studio out for your practice.

Glastonbury
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Glastonbury

Enjoyed my first visit to Fuller Yoga Palates & Massage. Lauren was quite methodical, and informative during my private assessment session.  Looking forward to continuing additional private sessions to understand best practices of proper body mechanics.
       Rich M.    -  Nov. 30th 2021

Glastonbury
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021
Glastonbury

This was my first yoga class and I really enjoyed it. The environment was great and they really make you feel very comfortable.
I can’t wait to come back!

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Ana, thank you!  We are so glad you are starting yoga and we know it will add to your life for years to come!

Glastonbury
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
Glastonbury

I have taken two  yoga classes here and really enjoying the atmosphere, lighting and instructors. Unlike classes I have taken elsewhere - I am not having my moments corrected every 10 minutes- which always  interrupted any quiet head moments I was having. Looking forward to trying their other classes

Glastonbury, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2021
Glastonbury, CT USA

I have been taking yoga and Pilates classes at Fuller for seven years.  I would not go anywhere else.  Great classes.  Wonderful instructors.  I love the community at Fuller.  It's my oasis.

Enfield, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021
Enfield, CT USA

Always an amazing experience with Melissa. Gentle yoga stretching with amazing sound bath so relaxing. I highly recommend.

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Ahhhhh...........Ommmmm thanks for joining us again Nicole!

South Glastonbury, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021
South Glastonbury, CT USA

Love Fuller Yoga!!! Classes are great and ibalanced to abilities. Instructors are very professional and work to help with goals. Always feel invigorated and motivated after attending a session.

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Nancy with your dedication you keep us going!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newington, CT
Jan 18, 2022

Thank you for this amazing space to practice. I’m so thankful to have found this place and have access to so many options that fit my schedule. Its a nice change to take a yoga class versus teaching! BeWell  Elissa Woods