Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage

Yoga Studio  in Glastonbury , CT

39 New London Turnpike, Glen Lochen
Glastonbury , CT , 06033
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Glastonbury, CT

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage

Get directions 39 New London Turnpike, Glen Lochen
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
wethersfield
Aug 1, 2022

As a first time Pilates Reformer client it was a great class.  Ken was very knowledgable and provide great instruction and feedback.  Looking forward to my next class!

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Aug 1, 2022

As a first time Pilates Reformer client it was a great class.  Ken was very knowledgable and provide great instruction and feedback.  Looking forward to my next class!

Glastonbury, CT USA
Jul 23, 2022
Glastonbury, CT USA

As always, a great yoga class with Lila.

Glastonbury
Jul 19, 2022
Glastonbury

Melissa is the BEST beginner yoga instructor...she's patient, easygoing, helpful and just puts people at ease :)

Avon, CT USA
Jul 14, 2022
Avon, CT USA

The instructor is very knowledgeable in the workings of the body and that gives her the ability to coach you through the poses with the necessary modifications to avoid injuries yet get the most  benefits

Glastonbury
Jun 30, 2022
Glastonbury

Melissa P was absolutely amazing to work with!!  She helped feel way more comfortable with the basics of yoga, and now I'm ready to take regular classes :)

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thanks Lee!  It's definitely worth it to take the time to learn the basics. See you in class.

Glastonbury
Jun 26, 2022
Glastonbury

Such a good flow. Perfectly challenging. Lots of opportunities for pose modifications to level it up, too!

CT USA
Jun 15, 2022
CT USA

If you haven’t checked out a yoga class with Sarajean you are really missing out on something good!! Wednesday’s all levels vinyasa flow is a must. You’ll feel centered, motivated, enlightened and will get your sweat on and then relax fully with a great easy to follow flow. Love her teaching style, I also take classes with Lila that I also enjoy. I’m very thankful to have such wonderful teachers like Sarajean and Lila at Fuller Yoga!
 Judy

Suffield
Jun 12, 2022
Suffield

Heather, was wonderful.  I was in a group class, but she did give me individual attention to correct my form since this was my first class.

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thanks Simona!  We like to keep our classes small for just that reason!

Glastonbury, CT USA
Jun 6, 2022
Glastonbury, CT USA

Lauren Fuller is a guru!  Her mastery of her art, knowledge of the body, and deep compassion for all puts Lauren in a league of her own.  The past year has been transformative for the health of my body, mind and spirit.  Lauren customized a regime of restorative yoga and strength training to meet the unique challenges that ignoring MS for 20 years creates.  Thank you AllCore for introducing me to my first ab and encouraging it to make friends
The studio is tranquil and serene, in line with the yoga experience and all the instructors.  I encourage aspiring teachers to train under Lauren so her art can perpetuate through time.

Canterbury
May 24, 2022
Canterbury

What an exquisite place! Everything about Fuller Yoga strikes the right tone of peace and tranquility. My daughter and I are taking private Reformer Pilates with Heather and we love it. Heather is a beautiful spirit, expert in her craft and the sessions leave us tired but envigorated.  We are looking forward to group classes.

Fuller Yoga Pilates and Massage comment

Thanks Denise!  We are so grateful you and your daughter make the trek to see us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
wethersfield
Aug 1, 2022

As a first time Pilates Reformer client it was a great class.  Ken was very knowledgable and provide great instruction and feedback.  Looking forward to my next class!