Grounded on Glen St.

Yoga Studio  in Glens Falls , NY

282 Glen St.
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
Yoga Studio in Glens Falls, NY

Grounded on Glen St.

Get directions 282 Glen St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Saratoga Springs, NY
Nov 22, 2022

Excellent class .. the moves were totally put together to ensure deep stretches and twists while maintaining the best positions . This will be a regular on my weekly yoga class schedule.

121 Total Reviews
121 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Glens Falls, NY USA
Nov 22, 2022
Glens Falls, NY USA

Excellent class .. the moves were totally put together to ensure deep stretches and twists while maintaining the best positions . This will be a regular on my weekly yoga class schedule.

Nov 21, 2022

Great class! Look forward to a repeat

Queensbury, NY USA
Nov 16, 2022
Queensbury, NY USA

I really enjoy Nicole’s classes. I miss them when I can’t go. Unfortunately since I can’t drive at night I can only go when Lori goes.

NY
Nov 15, 2022
NY

I love the fact that Danielle always has something NEW for us, with just the right balance of breathwork, relaxation, yin poses, flow, and WORK. I feel like a whole new person with the option to attend classes on a regular basis. Thank you!

Hudson Falls
Nov 15, 2022
Hudson Falls

Restorative yoga class was lovely.
I would only suggest window covering or possibly frosting the glass. Passerbys looking in was weird

Queensbury
Nov 15, 2022
Queensbury

This is a great class and the instructor was amazing!

Nov 10, 2022

This is a wonderful  experience.  I so enjoy it

Saratoga Springs, NY USA
Nov 9, 2022
Saratoga Springs, NY USA

The studio space is so warm and welcoming! That natural light trickling in the morning class holds you so sweetly and Rachels cues, sprinkled loved notes throughout, and poetic flow was a dream!
Thank you for starting my morning off right! Cant wait to flow with you again!
Travel Light & Namaste,
Samantha

NY
Nov 3, 2022
NY

Love the time - love the setting - love the practice! Thank you, Danielle, for being there for us!

Tallman
Oct 22, 2022
Tallman

Wonderful


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Saratoga Springs, NY
Nov 22, 2022

Excellent class .. the moves were totally put together to ensure deep stretches and twists while maintaining the best positions . This will be a regular on my weekly yoga class schedule.