Yoga Kayla

Yoga Studio  in Glens Falls , NY

206 Glen St Suite 22 & 23
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
  • Yoga Studio in Glens Falls, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Glens Falls, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Glens Falls, NY

Yoga Kayla

Get directions 206 Glen St Suite 22 & 23
 
Add to favourites
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saratoga Springs
Nov 21, 2019

Great class in a great setting. Love the studio and really enjoyed Lexi's class. It was a great mix of strength building without being too fastpaced or too slow (and Lexi was great at offering modifications for me being pregnant)! Thank you!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Glens Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Glens Falls

First visit to Kayla's. Class was wonderful! Thanks Nicole! Daniela

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Great way to start the day!

Hudson Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Hudson Falls

Nicole's yogalates class is one of the best classes. The fusion of pilates and yoga is the perfect balance. It makes my whole day to take her class! I love she adds a little extra love with essential oils before class

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019

Great class in a great setting. Love the studio and really enjoyed Lexi's class. It was a great mix of strength building without being too fastpaced or too slow (and Lexi was great at offering modifications for me being pregnant)! Thank you!

Lake George, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Lake George, MA USA

Great session today (11/20 @ 3pm)
The instructor (Kathleen) was clear, well paced... didn't talk too much or too little.  JUST right!  A good combination of stretching and strength.  Best part was her music choice:  no vocals... just instrumentals. So it was easy to hear her... even these old ears from the back of the room!  We'll be back ... often!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019

A Welcome Surprise!  Nicole’s class offered a nice blend of yoga interspersed with Pilates. The tempo and flow designed into the class fit perfectly. Thank you, Nicole.

Saratoga Springs, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Saratoga Springs, VT USA

I am truly drawn to Nicole’s yogalates class!
The mix of Pilates strengthening, deep stretching and Nicole’s uplifting chill vibe make this a Daymaker, each time!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

I am so happy to have discovered Yoga Kayla. Nicole’s Saturday afternoon class is amazing. Every time I go, my body improves a little bit. And that little bit goes a long way for me, a gym rat. I feel a bit looser, my balance is better and less aches.

Kayla ‘s Monday morning class is also amazing! Be forewarned- she will draw out emotions you didn’t know you had and help you release them bit by bit. Totally worthwhile.

Hudson Falls, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Hudson Falls, NY USA

Every class I have been to I leave feeling like a new person! I'm so glad I signed up for the unlimited monthly classes- they have been an amazing way to end a stressful day!!

Glens Falls, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Glens Falls, NY USA

A great way to start any day!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saratoga Springs
Nov 21, 2019

Great class in a great setting. Love the studio and really enjoyed Lexi's class. It was a great mix of strength building without being too fastpaced or too slow (and Lexi was great at offering modifications for me being pregnant)! Thank you!