Yoga Kayla

Yoga Studio  in Glens Falls , NY

282 Glen St.
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
Yoga Studio in Glens Falls, NY

Yoga Kayla

Get directions 282 Glen St.
 
Add to favourites
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Glens Falls, NY
Jul 13, 2021

Tonight was our first class in the new space .  The space is wonderful!  So clean, calming and inviting.  Nicole gave us a warm welcome and tour.  We had been away from yoga since the pandemic.  Nicole did a great job introducing us to yogalates.  We can't wait to go back!

56 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

South Glens Falls, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
South Glens Falls, NY USA

Tonight was our first class in the new space .  The space is wonderful!  So clean, calming and inviting.  Nicole gave us a warm welcome and tour.  We had been away from yoga since the pandemic.  Nicole did a great job introducing us to yogalates.  We can't wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021

I took my first ever yoga class at Grounded on Glen yesterday. The first thing I noticed walking into the studio was the inviting smell of essential oils, and the soothing, warm glow of salt lamps. The instructor Nicole made me feel welcome as soon as I walked in the door. She gave me a short tour of the space and then gave an amazing gentle flow class. I was nervous and a little anxious walking in with this being my first class, but I felt amazing and rejuvenated walking out. I've already scheduled another couple of classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021

Nicole’s classes are on my fave list. In the past I have had a tendency towards a yang practice, maybe neglecting my yin side a bit. Nicole invites gentleness and mindful movement on my journey to strength. I highly recommend Nicole’s gentle flow and yogalates classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021

I’ve already had the pleasure of taking two classes in the new space, which is clean, beautiful, and spacious with a grounding presence. Warm, welcome teachers who pay attention to sequencing and pacing, offering classes that are adaptable and meet you where you’re at! Quincie’s classes are always a personal favorite and her playlists are great. Amazing job on the reopening - it’s a pleasure to practice in this space.

Glens Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Glens Falls

The new space is absolutely gorgeous. The kambal yoga class was incredibly relaxing. I’m looking forward to seeing it on the schedule for evenings/weekends

Waterford, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Waterford, NY USA

Beautiful new space! Nicole did a great job with the slow and steady flow (that I desperately needed after traveling/sitting so much)!

Glens Falls, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Glens Falls, NY USA

I have had the pleasure of having Sheila as a teacher in several locations and she remains one of my absolute favorite teachers.  I walk out feeling I have had a great workout as well as creating deep inner peace.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021

First timer.  I'll follow Sheila anywhere. Cute inviting space, love the rustic yet comforting feel.  As always with Sheila great class, left feeling lifted and at peace.  Definitely going back.

Lake George, NY USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 29, 2021
Lake George, NY USA

Emily is a wonderful teacher and sets a  nice pace in the Gentle Flow class on Monday.   The only downside was listening to contemporary music during a yoga practice.  Much prefer spa type as a background.

Hudson Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021
Hudson Falls

"Slow and Steady" on Thursday at 4:15 with Sheila was terrific.  It was relaxing, allowing for a nice stretch and a calm mind.  Considering that I am a beginner to yoga, Shelia was clear with her explanations and provided helpful alternatives to more difficult positions.  I recommend the class for a soothing experience.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Glens Falls, NY
Jul 13, 2021

Tonight was our first class in the new space .  The space is wonderful!  So clean, calming and inviting.  Nicole gave us a warm welcome and tour.  We had been away from yoga since the pandemic.  Nicole did a great job introducing us to yogalates.  We can't wait to go back!