Yoga Kayla

Yoga Studio  in Glens Falls , NY

282 Glen St.
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
Yoga Studio in Glens Falls, NY

Yoga Kayla

Get directions 282 Glen St.
 
Add to favourites
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glens Falls, NY
Sep 27, 2021

A beautiful and very clean space!  This studio is conveniently located just outside the heart of downtown Glens Falls, so there is plenty of parking.  The instructors are all very kind and knowledgeable and there are membership options for every budget.

64 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2021

Let me just say holy cow! It was so relaxing! I would definitely do it again! And again! And again!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2021

Great Instructor. Nice studio. All in all it was a very good class. Bought a membership after taking  it.

Fort Edward
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021
Fort Edward

I have been to several of the classes and have enjoyed everyone. Atmosphere relaxing and instructors wonderful. Always looking out for persons individual comfort and capabilities.

Glens Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
Glens Falls

A beautiful and very clean space!  This studio is conveniently located just outside the heart of downtown Glens Falls, so there is plenty of parking.  The instructors are all very kind and knowledgeable and there are membership options for every budget.

Fort Edward, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Fort Edward, NY USA

Tonight was my first experience at Kambal yoga with Dawn. It was absolutely wonderful.. Dawn led a beautiful class. I will without become a regular!

Lake George
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Lake George

Absolutely love Kambal Yoga with Dawn. It is a true gift to feel validated and also escape from the world.

Jackson Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021
Jackson Heights

Had a peaceful Sunrise Yoga and began the day on the "right" foot. Thank you

Hudson Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Hudson Falls

Kundalini yoga was an absolute amazing experience!  Ashlee was fantastic and took her time explaining each step along the way and was so encouraging.  Will definitely attend another class.

South Glens Falls, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
South Glens Falls, NY USA

Tonight was our first class in the new space .  The space is wonderful!  So clean, calming and inviting.  Nicole gave us a warm welcome and tour.  We had been away from yoga since the pandemic.  Nicole did a great job introducing us to yogalates.  We can't wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021

I took my first ever yoga class at Grounded on Glen yesterday. The first thing I noticed walking into the studio was the inviting smell of essential oils, and the soothing, warm glow of salt lamps. The instructor Nicole made me feel welcome as soon as I walked in the door. She gave me a short tour of the space and then gave an amazing gentle flow class. I was nervous and a little anxious walking in with this being my first class, but I felt amazing and rejuvenated walking out. I've already scheduled another couple of classes!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glens Falls, NY
Sep 27, 2021

A beautiful and very clean space!  This studio is conveniently located just outside the heart of downtown Glens Falls, so there is plenty of parking.  The instructors are all very kind and knowledgeable and there are membership options for every budget.