Yoga Kayla

Yoga Studio  in Glens Falls , NY

206 Glen St Suite 22 & 23
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
Yoga Studio in Glens Falls, NY

Yoga Kayla

Get directions 206 Glen St Suite 22 & 23
 
Add to favourites
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Edward, NY
Feb 28, 2021

Courtney’s class was exactly what I needed. It’s been a long time since I’ve practiced and I am looking forward to getting back to it.

Ashley

40 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Fort Edward
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
Fort Edward

Courtney’s class was exactly what I needed. It’s been a long time since I’ve practiced and I am looking forward to getting back to it.

Ashley

Glens Falls, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Glens Falls, NY USA

What an incredible class! I was given the gift of relaxation and peace.  Thank you, Katie <3

Hudson Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Hudson Falls

What a wonderful place to find like minded souls on this incredible journey we call life!
Walking in the door was a truly welcome home experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021

Wonderful class at the perfect time for me. Thank you Courtney

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021

Amazing class to start the week off right.

Hudson Falls, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Hudson Falls, NY USA

Sarah is amazing and her class is perfect for anyone starting out to Yoga!

Gansevoort, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
Gansevoort, NY USA

Ahhhhhh....so relaxing! Jamie's class is the perfect way to close out one week and get into a positive mindset for the coming week. Just magical....

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020
Troy

Highly recommend Jenn's Rest and Restore class. This is by far the most relaxing yoga class I have taken. Will definitely be going back!

Loudonville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Loudonville

Amazing! Would highly recommend

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020

All classes are accessible to all levels of yogi and all levels are welcome!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Edward, NY
Feb 28, 2021

Courtney’s class was exactly what I needed. It’s been a long time since I’ve practiced and I am looking forward to getting back to it.

Ashley