Yoga Kayla

Yoga Studio  in Glens Falls , NY

206 Glen St Suite 22 & 23
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
Yoga Studio in Glens Falls, NY

Yoga Kayla

Get directions 206 Glen St Suite 22 & 23
 
Add to favourites
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corinth, NY
Apr 21, 2021

Wednesday nights with Courtney are relaxing and challenging all wrapped in one.  Courtney has a way of making you feel strong but at the same time,  if you need a break, take it.    It's a great space and a kind environment.     Happy to be practicing!!

45 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Corinth, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Corinth, NY USA

Wednesday nights with Courtney are relaxing and challenging all wrapped in one.  Courtney has a way of making you feel strong but at the same time,  if you need a break, take it.    It's a great space and a kind environment.     Happy to be practicing!!

Queensbury, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Queensbury, NY USA

Nicole isa great yoga teacher. I have been going to her classes on Monday & Tuesday for several months & I really enjoy them.  She knows the right things to say to help you every time.

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
NY

My yoga class with Gi Gi was wonderful.  Her teaching style and her mentions of modifications for both beginner and experienced were impressive.  I loved her reading while we did our warm up stretch and also the relaxing touches during the end of class.  I would definitely take class from her again

Glens Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021
Glens Falls

Jamie was amazing, I was so relaxed when I left I love it! I'm looking forward to making it a habit every wk. Thank you sooo much!!

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021
NY

Wonderful class with Quincie.  She provides modifications and explains how to coordinate breathing with movement. Always feel peaceful after her classes!

Fort Edward
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
Fort Edward

Courtney’s class was exactly what I needed. It’s been a long time since I’ve practiced and I am looking forward to getting back to it.

Ashley

Glens Falls, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Glens Falls, NY USA

What an incredible class! I was given the gift of relaxation and peace.  Thank you, Katie <3

Hudson Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Hudson Falls

What a wonderful place to find like minded souls on this incredible journey we call life!
Walking in the door was a truly welcome home experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021

Wonderful class at the perfect time for me. Thank you Courtney

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021

Amazing class to start the week off right.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corinth, NY
Apr 21, 2021

Wednesday nights with Courtney are relaxing and challenging all wrapped in one.  Courtney has a way of making you feel strong but at the same time,  if you need a break, take it.    It's a great space and a kind environment.     Happy to be practicing!!