Love Life Hot Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Grande Prairie , AB

10405 102 St Suite 6
Grande Prairie , AB , T8V-0Z8
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, AB

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio

Get directions 10405 102 St Suite 6
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Grande Prairie, AB
Jul 21, 2022
21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
Nov 8, 2022
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

Wonderful class with Kirsten and LOVE the new space!

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Renee! We love it too! :)

Beaverlodge, AB Canada
Oct 19, 2022
Beaverlodge, AB Canada

Love the new studio!!

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

YAY! I knew you'd love it! Thanks Rylee. :)

Sep 18, 2022

Great teacher, very professional and encouraging. I am very impressed!

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

AW! We're so happy that you're very impressed. We love having you in the studio Lisa. :)

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
Aug 3, 2022
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

Awesome yoga class tonight  I needed the stretching.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for the review Brenda! So glad you enjoyed it. :) <3

Grande Prairie
Jul 21, 2022
Grande Prairie

Amazing yon + reiki class! Teacher was super thoughtful and had many modifications for me as i am 33 weeks pregnant <3 loved the affirmations.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

What a lovely review Bobbi! Holly is such a delightful teacher, I'm so happy you enjoyed her class. I'll make sure to pass on this review so she's enticed to come back again soon. <3

Grande Prairie
Jun 25, 2022
Grande Prairie

Another wonderful Ignite class ! This was with Amanda, combination of Hatha/ Yin !!!! Very refreshed at the end of class. A must try for any level !

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Jen! We just LOVE Amanda. I'll let her know that you enjoyed class. See you on your mat again soon. :)

Grande Prairie
Jun 4, 2022
Grande Prairie

If heaven was a place on earth, it surely is Desiree’s Reiki and Restore!  Pure bliss, and a great mid week unwind.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for joining us Amanda! Des is truly a yoga and Reiki angel. I'll make sure she sees your lovely comment.

Grande Prairie
May 7, 2022
Grande Prairie

Just finished doing an Ignite class. This class is my favourite!!! It’s an hour and half, you get the full benefits of yoga, a little bit of everything with well trained instructors. I come out of this feeling so relaxed !!! I  highly recommend this class !

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks again Jen! You're such a joy to have in class. Ignite is definitely one of my faves too.

Grande Prairie
Apr 25, 2022
Grande Prairie

This studio is amazing! I have been going here for 3 years , it’s one of my favourite places to be. Kelda and her team are very knowledgeable and welcoming. I love the atmosphere , very relaxing as well as structured. I would highly recommend this studio!

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Jen! It always makes my heart happy to see you in class. :)

Apr 14, 2022

This is my favourite yoga studio.
I feel welcomed and comfortable every time I attend a class.
The teachers are incredible!
Mindful to the needs of every student.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

We love you too Renee. :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Grande Prairie, AB
Jul 21, 2022
Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Open
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.