Love Life Hot Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Grande Prairie , AB

10015 102 Avenue
Grande Prairie , AB , T8V-0Z8
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, AB

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio

Get directions 10015 102 Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Grande Prairie , AB , T8V-0Z8
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grande Prairie, AB
Apr 23, 2021

I love the relaxed yet structured atmosphere.
 Very non judgemental  feel to the classes.  Everyone is very respectful in the studio,  I have had some of my best class practices here!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Grande Prairie

I love the relaxed yet structured atmosphere.
 Very non judgemental  feel to the classes.  Everyone is very respectful in the studio,  I have had some of my best class practices here!

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Shanna! Thank you for the sweet review. We love having you in the studio and truly appreciate your support.

Sexsmith, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
Sexsmith, AB Canada

I have been coming here inconsistently for around 10 years.  I like to go to different locations and experience different instructors.  This is definitely my favorite place to grab a class!  Its just so chill and calming in there.  Kelda's classes are always just right.  The room is spacious which is also most excellent 1 year into Covid.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Jill! I love that you wrote "inconsistently". We are always so happy to see you and so appreciate the kind review. You rock!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021

Every class is amazing, Kelda is an incredible instructor. Whether you are new to yoga or an experienced yogi-Love Life Hot Yoga is the place to go.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Gaitane! I'm so happy to have you back in class. :)

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

This year has been challenging for all of us. We long for a sense of normalcy and routine in this new world where isolation and social distancing are required. But we need places to come together, to find peace and acceptance of our selves and others. Love Life has opened their doors and has given us such a place. Thank you so much for providing a safe space to breathe and reconnect - it means the world to me . Des and Nell are truly gifted and I look forward to their classes every week!

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for such a kind review Arlene! We missed all of our yogis so much and are so grateful to see everyone come back.

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

I have been attending yoga classes at Love Life for at least 7 years now.
The instructors are amazing and their ability to read the room and make everyone comfortable at whatever level they may be at is truly remarkable.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

7 Years?! Wow, time flies. Thank you for joining us. We love having you in class.

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

Haven't been to the studio in awhile.  So glad I went back again.  Kelda was awesome and the class was great!! Can't wait to go back again

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks so much for coming back Joy! We're so happy you enjoy class.

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

I have really enjoyed every yoga session I've attended at Love Life Hot Yoga Studio.  It is a very welcoming and comfortable space and I love that there is such a variety of types of yoga sessions offered and a variety of times of sessions.  Every instructor I have had has been very knowledgable and professional.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for your kind review. I'm so glad that you've enjoyed your experience.

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

Have been going to love life for a few years and LOVE the non judgmental approachable style of this studio. Kelda  always remembers my name and makes everyone feel so welcome. A truly wonderful place to practice for EVERY skill level.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Bethany for the fabulous review! We are so lucky and grateful to have such wonderful people like you joining our practices.

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2019
Grande Prairie

I am new to this studio, have done yoga in the past. I went to 2 classes and bought a membership, it’s worth it!!
The instructor is fantastic and they make you feel very welcome.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks so much Jenn! Seeing you in class is always a delight. I'm so happy you're enjoying yourself.

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

This is my go to studio....I love it here, I feel welcome & the classes are fantastic, whether you want a vinyasa flow class or a restorative class or maybe even a yin class. Amazing instructors & a quiet place to find YOUR yoga-ness.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Adrienne! We love having you in the studio. <3


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grande Prairie, AB
Apr 23, 2021

I love the relaxed yet structured atmosphere.
 Very non judgemental  feel to the classes.  Everyone is very respectful in the studio,  I have had some of my best class practices here!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.