Love Life Hot Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Grande Prairie , AB

10015 102 Avenue
Grande Prairie , AB , T8V-0Z8
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, AB

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio

Get directions 10015 102 Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Grande Prairie , AB , T8V-0Z8
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grande Prairie, AB
Oct 2, 2019

Have been going to love life for a few years and LOVE the non judgmental approachable style of this studio. Kelda  always remembers my name and makes everyone feel so welcome. A truly wonderful place to practice for EVERY skill level.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

I have been attending yoga classes at Love Life for at least 7 years now.
The instructors are amazing and their ability to read the room and make everyone comfortable at whatever level they may be at is truly remarkable.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

7 Years?! Wow, time flies. Thank you for joining us. We love having you in class.

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

Haven't been to the studio in awhile.  So glad I went back again.  Kelda was awesome and the class was great!! Can't wait to go back again

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks so much for coming back Joy! We're so happy you enjoy class.

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

I have really enjoyed every yoga session I've attended at Love Life Hot Yoga Studio.  It is a very welcoming and comfortable space and I love that there is such a variety of types of yoga sessions offered and a variety of times of sessions.  Every instructor I have had has been very knowledgable and professional.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for your kind review. I'm so glad that you've enjoyed your experience.

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

Have been going to love life for a few years and LOVE the non judgmental approachable style of this studio. Kelda  always remembers my name and makes everyone feel so welcome. A truly wonderful place to practice for EVERY skill level.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Bethany for the fabulous review! We are so lucky and grateful to have such wonderful people like you joining our practices.

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2019
Grande Prairie

I am new to this studio, have done yoga in the past. I went to 2 classes and bought a membership, it’s worth it!!
The instructor is fantastic and they make you feel very welcome.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks so much Jenn! Seeing you in class is always a delight. I'm so happy you're enjoying yourself.

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

This is my go to studio....I love it here, I feel welcome & the classes are fantastic, whether you want a vinyasa flow class or a restorative class or maybe even a yin class. Amazing instructors & a quiet place to find YOUR yoga-ness.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio comment

Thanks Adrienne! We love having you in the studio. <3


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grande Prairie, AB
Oct 2, 2019

Have been going to love life for a few years and LOVE the non judgmental approachable style of this studio. Kelda  always remembers my name and makes everyone feel so welcome. A truly wonderful place to practice for EVERY skill level.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.