Love Life Hot Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Grande Prairie , Alberta

10405 102 St Suite 6
Grande Prairie , Alberta , T8V-0Z8
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, Alberta
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, Alberta
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, Alberta
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, Alberta
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, Alberta
  • Yoga Studio in Grande Prairie, Alberta

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio

Get directions 10405 102 St Suite 6
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Grande Prairie, AB
Jul 21, 2022
27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Grande Prairie
Jul 21, 2022
Grande Prairie

Amazing yon + reiki class! Teacher was super thoughtful and had many modifications for me as i am 33 weeks pregnant <3 loved the affirmations.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio response

What a lovely review Bobbi! Holly is such a delightful teacher, I'm so happy you enjoyed her class. I'll make sure to pass on this review so she's enticed to come back again soon. <3

Grande Prairie
Jun 25, 2022
Grande Prairie

Another wonderful Ignite class ! This was with Amanda, combination of Hatha/ Yin !!!! Very refreshed at the end of class. A must try for any level !

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio response

Thanks Jen! We just LOVE Amanda. I'll let her know that you enjoyed class. See you on your mat again soon. :)

Grande Prairie
Jun 4, 2022
Grande Prairie

If heaven was a place on earth, it surely is Desiree’s Reiki and Restore!  Pure bliss, and a great mid week unwind.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio response

Thank you for joining us Amanda! Des is truly a yoga and Reiki angel. I'll make sure she sees your lovely comment.

Grande Prairie
May 7, 2022
Grande Prairie

Just finished doing an Ignite class. This class is my favourite!!! It’s an hour and half, you get the full benefits of yoga, a little bit of everything with well trained instructors. I come out of this feeling so relaxed !!! I  highly recommend this class !

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio response

Thanks again Jen! You're such a joy to have in class. Ignite is definitely one of my faves too.

Grande Prairie
Apr 25, 2022
Grande Prairie

This studio is amazing! I have been going here for 3 years , it’s one of my favourite places to be. Kelda and her team are very knowledgeable and welcoming. I love the atmosphere , very relaxing as well as structured. I would highly recommend this studio!

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio response

Thanks Jen! It always makes my heart happy to see you in class. :)

Apr 14, 2022

This is my favourite yoga studio.
I feel welcomed and comfortable every time I attend a class.
The teachers are incredible!
Mindful to the needs of every student.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio response

We love you too Renee. :)

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
Jun 16, 2021
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

Welcoming and comfortable, a lot of great instructors in the last handful of years I have attended

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio response

Hi Mindy! Thanks so much for coming to class last night. We're so happy that you think we are welcoming and comfortable. See you again soon! <3

Grande Prairie
Apr 23, 2021
Grande Prairie

I love the relaxed yet structured atmosphere.
 Very non judgemental  feel to the classes.  Everyone is very respectful in the studio,  I have had some of my best class practices here!

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio response

Shanna! Thank you for the sweet review. We love having you in the studio and truly appreciate your support.

Sexsmith, AB Canada
Apr 7, 2021
Sexsmith, AB Canada

I have been coming here inconsistently for around 10 years.  I like to go to different locations and experience different instructors.  This is definitely my favorite place to grab a class!  Its just so chill and calming in there.  Kelda's classes are always just right.  The room is spacious which is also most excellent 1 year into Covid.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio response

Thanks Jill! I love that you wrote "inconsistently". We are always so happy to see you and so appreciate the kind review. You rock!

Mar 19, 2021

Every class is amazing, Kelda is an incredible instructor. Whether you are new to yoga or an experienced yogi-Love Life Hot Yoga is the place to go.

Love Life Hot Yoga Studio response

Thanks Gaitane! I'm so happy to have you back in class. :)


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Grande Prairie, AB
Jul 21, 2022
Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.