Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner

Yoga Studio  in Grand Rapids , MI

1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102
Grand Rapids , MI , 49525
Yoga Studio in Grand Rapids, MI

Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner

Get directions 1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102
 
Add to favourites
Grand Rapids , MI , 49525
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ada, MI
Aug 12, 2020

I really love all the instructors, but Kevin is one of my favorites! He always has an insightful mediation to think about and hits all the spots needed in my body. Thank you

137 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
137 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Ada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Ada

I really love all the instructors, but Kevin is one of my favorites! He always has an insightful mediation to think about and "hits" all the spots needed in my body. Thank you

Rockford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Rockford

Loved it! Left feeling amazing. And the lavender towel at the end, was a perfect way to end a fantastic class.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

Purchased the 30 day trial pass not knowing what to expect. Having only tried yoga once before I knew I was interested in at least trying hot yoga once. I am HOOKED. Since starting my pass I have attended class 3 out of 4 days and looking forward to another this evening! The instructors are not judgemental, and are helpful in explaining poses and how to properly achieve them! I am recommending twisted to EVERYONE I talk too!!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Grand Rapids

I enjoyed learning how to use the strap for certain poses. For example, Wendy showed us how to use the strap to help with our chaturanga position so that we don't go too low.

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Grand Rapids

I really enjoy the way Jenny leads the class using both English and Sanskrit. The speed and sequence during her classes are perfect for me. I really appreciate how she occasionally demonstrates some of the poses for our knowledge.

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Grand Rapids

I really enjoy the speed and sequence Kevin provides. He's precise and does not hesitate. I also enjoy the type of music he plays during class and appreciate the way he puts the cold towel on our forehead with the right amount of pressure.

Comstock Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Comstock Park

Today was my first visit to Twisted Yoga and I absolutely loved it!!  Natalie was amazing and I LOVED the lavender cool towel!

Ada, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Ada, MI USA

Loved Wendy’s class and her thoroughness in instruction. She was awesome!

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020
Grand Rapids, MI USA

Caitlin is so fun at class. She puts the "happy"groove in her Sunday evening happy hour class. Its always a full class. I recomend in signing up as this class sells out.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020

Committed to a year after a week of classes. I’m not crazy about the heat, but I love the difficulty and knowing I’m being pushed once again.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia
1847 Marketplace Dr SE, Caledonia, MI, 49316, USA
Twisted Hot Yoga - Grandville
3339 Century Center St SW, Grandville, MI, 49418, USA
Twisted at Home
1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ada, MI
Aug 12, 2020

I really love all the instructors, but Kevin is one of my favorites! He always has an insightful mediation to think about and hits all the spots needed in my body. Thank you