Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner

Yoga Studio  in Grand Rapids , MI

1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102
Grand Rapids , MI , 49525
Yoga Studio in Grand Rapids, MI

Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner

Get directions 1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102
 
Add to favourites
Grand Rapids , MI , 49525
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids, MI
Nov 7, 2021

It was my first class and Sue was awesome. She walked me through what to expect before the class and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend attending her class for first timers. The cooling towel after class was refreshing!

144 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
144 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021
Grand Rapids

It was my first class and Sue was awesome. She walked me through what to expect before the class and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend attending her class for first timers. The cooling towel after class was refreshing!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021

Sue is absolutely amazing!!!!! Her delivery is a true gift!!!

Ada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Ada

Thanks for a great class has always, it was just want I needed after vacation!

South Haven
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021
South Haven

The Yoga Flex class was Challenging combination of core, strength and flexibility. I will be back

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2021
Grand Rapids, MI USA

The BEST hotbyoga studios in Grand Rapids area - so grateful to Ginya for her Twisted Hot Yoga studios! Phenomenal, "real deal" teachers such as Jenny, Jamie M, Kevin, and Flora lead their classes with the knowledge, joy, and compassion that long practicing yogis and newbies alike will appreciate and grow in their practice during every single class. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
With love and huge hugs, Dr. Alli

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Grand Rapids, MI USA

I have been taking classes through Twisted Since the first month they opened.  Best hot yoga in GR!

Ada, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021
Ada, MI USA

I took the most amazing Sweet Heat class today with Kevin!  I’d like to do that same class with him at least another 10 times. Thank you Twisted for offering such a variety of styles of teaching and letting each instructor  be their authentic self. It never gets boring!

Ada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Ada

I really love all the instructors, but Kevin is one of my favorites! He always has an insightful mediation to think about and "hits" all the spots needed in my body. Thank you

Rockford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Rockford

Loved it! Left feeling amazing. And the lavender towel at the end, was a perfect way to end a fantastic class.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

Purchased the 30 day trial pass not knowing what to expect. Having only tried yoga once before I knew I was interested in at least trying hot yoga once. I am HOOKED. Since starting my pass I have attended class 3 out of 4 days and looking forward to another this evening! The instructors are not judgemental, and are helpful in explaining poses and how to properly achieve them! I am recommending twisted to EVERYONE I talk too!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia
1847 Marketplace Dr SE, Caledonia, MI, 49316, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids, MI
Nov 7, 2021

It was my first class and Sue was awesome. She walked me through what to expect before the class and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend attending her class for first timers. The cooling towel after class was refreshing!