Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner

Yoga Studio  in Grand Rapids , MI

1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102
Grand Rapids , MI , 49525
Yoga Studio in Grand Rapids, MI

Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner

Get directions 1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ada, MI
Nov 29, 2022

Thanks for doing part of class at the wall tonight, it was wonderful and really stretched out my legs after walking all week in Charleston.

158 Total Reviews
158 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 16

Elk Rapids, MI USA
Nov 29, 2022
Elk Rapids, MI USA

Thanks for another wonderful class, definitely enjoyed all the stretching with my neck today!

Elk Rapids, MI USA
Nov 29, 2022
Elk Rapids, MI USA

Thanks for doing part of class at the wall tonight, it was wonderful and really stretched out my legs after walking all week in Charleston.

Grand Rapids, MI USA
May 11, 2022
Grand Rapids, MI USA

Twisted Hot Yoga has been one of the best things I’ve ever done for myself ! Love the variety of classes and the staff is awesome :) so glad to be part of this yoga community !

May 8, 2022

Fantastic classes, community, and cool lavender towel at the end.  This place is such a gift.

Elk Rapids, MI USA
May 4, 2022
Elk Rapids, MI USA

Your classes always match what my body needs! I am blessed to be able to take your classes every week. Thanks for always making me push myself a little more every class.

May 2, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about twisted! I love Kevin’s and Wendy’s clases but the whole crew is awesome!!

Rockford, MI USA
May 1, 2022
Rockford, MI USA

I have been coming to Twisted on Knapp for years. I absolutely love it! The heat can be intimidating for beginners, but I assure you, the staff and fellow yogis always make you feel welcome and are encouraging!

Kent City, MI USA
Apr 30, 2022
Kent City, MI USA

I hate working out. HATE. But man do I love coming to HOT yoga! I can walk in with leggings and a sports bra on and not feel self conscious. I can go into class and not be able to do everything without judgement. I can smile through the pain and say “I have no idea how to do this pose” and still feel accomplished. I highly recommend!

Rockford
Apr 22, 2022
Rockford

Attended my first Sweet Heat class yesterday and loved it. I'm 62 and hard of hearing, so I'm sure I looked like a lost puppy watching everyone else to know what to do, but Karoline was a great instructor, occasionally stopping within view to demonstrate a pose. I have a long way to go to improve my flexibility and strength, but I can see clearly how yoga will help.

Sparta
Mar 16, 2022
Sparta

Such an amazing yoga studio!!! I go to the Knapps corner location and cannot say enough good things about the entire staff there. All the instructions are so unique in the way they teach and I enjoy the diversity of classes and instruction styles. The cold lavender towel at the end is heaven. I ALWAYS leave feeling amazing and refreshed. Highly recommend this studio to anyone whether you an experienced yogi or brand new!


1 2 ... 16
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia
1847 Marketplace Dr SE, Caledonia, MI, 49316, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Ada, MI
Nov 29, 2022

Thanks for doing part of class at the wall tonight, it was wonderful and really stretched out my legs after walking all week in Charleston.