Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner

Yoga Studio  in Grand Rapids , MI

1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102
Grand Rapids , MI , 49525
Yoga Studio in Grand Rapids, MI

Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner

Get directions 1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ada, MI
Nov 29, 2022

Thanks for doing part of class at the wall tonight, it was wonderful and really stretched out my legs after walking all week in Charleston.

158 Total Reviews
158 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 15 16

Grand Rapids, MI USA
Aug 31, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI USA

I absolutely love Twisted hot yoga.   I started practicing yoga in December of 2017 and became a member at Twisted in March 2018.   The instructors are amazing !    Best in Grand Rapids

Rockford, MI USA
Aug 30, 2018
Rockford, MI USA

Twisted has been such a blessing in my life. Everyone at this studio is so welcoming. Every class is different and amazing!

Grand Rapids, MI USA
Aug 28, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI USA

This is my favorite yoga studio in Grand Rapids! The instructors are friendly, accommodating, and helpful. I also love that they play music during the classes.

Grand Rapids, MI USA
Aug 28, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI USA

This is by far my most favorite studio in Grand Rapids. All the instructors are helpful, accommodating, and very friendly. I love that they play music during all their classes.

Sparta, MI USA
Aug 28, 2018
Sparta, MI USA

I absolutely love taking hot yoga classes here! All of the instructors are great and the classes are fantastic. I always leave feeling refreshed and relaxed. The lavender towels at the end of class are absolutely heavenly. The only complaint I have is how expensive it is. Hot yoga here is definitely not for every budget.

Grand Rapids
Aug 28, 2018
Grand Rapids

Great atmosphere and knowledgeable instructors - highly recommend!

Caledonia, MI USA
Aug 27, 2018
Caledonia, MI USA

Love this place!  Professional and friendly staff and every instructor is great!  The lavender towel at the end is worth all the sweat!

Rockford, MI USA
Aug 27, 2018
Rockford, MI USA

Twisted Hot Yoga is the best yoga studio on Grand Rapids! Everyone is so friendly and every class is different. I love this place, it has changed my life!


1 ... 15 16
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia
1847 Marketplace Dr SE, Caledonia, MI, 49316, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Ada, MI
Nov 29, 2022

Thanks for doing part of class at the wall tonight, it was wonderful and really stretched out my legs after walking all week in Charleston.